We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly and fast service!”
Review of Natur-el

Natur-el
Ranked #4 of 207 Restaurants in Kas
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Turkish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Description: We have opened Natur-el Restaurant in 1998 in Kas and since then we serve the best quality and delicious foods for your dinner, lunch and breakfast experiences. When we first opened our restaurant, our variety of meals was so less but after some years we developed our kitchen as our guests demands. Now, we have a great kinds of natural food and also we have meals from Ottoman Kitchen like ”hünkar beğendi” and lamb shank.We always try to use natural contents in our foods thats why our name is Natur-el. We also have daily mezes in Natur-el Restaurant. We are nearly open whole year and we have a closed part for winter season with a fireplace. So you can try us even in winter and also in new year parties.Our place is at the most famous place ” Uzun Çarşı ” ( Long Bazaar ) Gursoy Street. And we are ready to serve the best quality for your dinner, lunch and breakfasts…
Reviewed 5 July 2014

I was amazed at how good the service was considering there were only three people working the tables. The owner makes sure every table is doing well and takes all of the orders personally. Take his recommendations seriously...his wife really does make an awesome Walnut and Pomegranate Chicken dish and a delicious Almond Mushroom Chicken. Make sure you try the falafel for a starter. The other mezes were also very good, but the falafel was one of the best I've ever had. Prices are very good considering the high quality of service and food. You should definitely visit while in Kas.

1  Thank Eric W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caferkaraagac, Yönetici at Natur-el, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2017

hello thnak you very much for you comments hope see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,078)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

400 - 404 of 1,078 reviews

Reviewed 3 July 2014

We decided to try Naturel after reading the trip advisor reviews. We weren't disappointed, in fact we ate there twice in one week. Cafer and his lovely family can't do enough for you, nothing is too much trouble. The food is absolutely delicious, as is the wine. Can't wait to see you again next year guys!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Kate W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caferkaraagac, Yönetici at Natur-el, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2017

hello thnak you very much for you comments hope see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

We tried this restaurant on our second night in Kas, and ended eating in it again for our final night. The food is amazing and they offer such a great range! I had the Falafels for starter which were incredible- they must be tried.
All the waiters were extremely welcoming and friendly, happy to answer any questions or just have a general conversation with you. Cafer, the owner, is the nicest person we met out there. At the end of our last meal he ended up sitting with us and was happy to tell us his family history and the history of Turkey and how he came to own a restaurant in Kas. The waiters are related to Cafer and that increases the friendly atmosphere, where you can totally relax and they will cater your every need.
Their wine selection was also good, must better than other restaurants around. Also the location was spot on, with a bar a few doors up to go after (if you're not too full from the meal!).
I highly recommend this restaurant, the negative reviews that have been writen were before Cafer took over, so don't take any notice of them!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jess w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caferkaraagac, Yönetici at Natur-el, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2017

hello thnak you very much for you comments hope see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014

These people are the nicest you will find in Kas, the food is very much home cooking however the atmosphere and kindness leaves you feeling embarrassed at how little you have spent

Thank Stephen12341234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caferkaraagac, Yönetici at Natur-el, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2017

hello thnak you very much for you comments hope see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

We visit Kas every year and we can recommend Naturel the menu is a Lille different. We have tried lots of different dishes and although I have my favourites all dishes are great we always enjoy the atmosphere in a lively friendly place. It's family run and they are friendly as are the staff.

Thank RaRa1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caferkaraagac, Yönetici at Natur-el, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2017

hello thnak you very much for you comments hope see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Natur-el also viewed

Kas, Antalya Province
Kas, Antalya Province
 
Kas, Antalya Province
Kas, Antalya Province
 

Been to Natur-el? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing