We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good menu, good food”
Review of Natur-el

Natur-el
Ranked #3 of 207 Restaurants in Kas
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Turkish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Description: We have opened Natur-el Restaurant in 1998 in Kas and since then we serve the best quality and delicious foods for your dinner, lunch and breakfast experiences. When we first opened our restaurant, our variety of meals was so less but after some years we developed our kitchen as our guests demands. Now, we have a great kinds of natural food and also we have meals from Ottoman Kitchen like ”hünkar beğendi” and lamb shank.We always try to use natural contents in our foods thats why our name is Natur-el. We also have daily mezes in Natur-el Restaurant. We are nearly open whole year and we have a closed part for winter season with a fireplace. So you can try us even in winter and also in new year parties.Our place is at the most famous place ” Uzun Çarşı ” ( Long Bazaar ) Gursoy Street. And we are ready to serve the best quality for your dinner, lunch and breakfasts…
Reviewed 28 July 2014

Naturel has a more varied menu than most of the places in Kas. For example, one of their meze dishes is falafel served with a peanut sauce. We had a selection of very good meze and our son had the lamb kebab. He rated the meat as 'good but not great' - Zaika's lamb was much more tender, for example.

The desserts were good but they didn't have everything on the menu. The drinks menu was varied and well priced. Naturel seems popular with English visitors. The waiters were busy but still managed to have a laugh with the children. The courtyard setting is pleasant.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank HampsteadStephen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caferkaraagac, Yönetici at Natur-el, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2017

hello thnak you very much for you comments hope see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,057)
There are newer reviews for Natur-el
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

380 - 384 of 1,058 reviews

Reviewed 27 July 2014

This place is tucked away a bit, so takes a bit of finding, but well worth it. The menu is a bit different, and excellent. Everything was excellent, food, service etc. but in addition the owner was a bit of a magician with cards, and performed many tricks at our table while we waited between courses. Then a waiter joined in and did the same. Great fun. Not distracted from the food, which was the best we ate in Kas.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank andymgriffin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caferkaraagac, Yönetici at Natur-el, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2017

hello thnak you very much for you comments hope see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014

Our first night out in Kas at this restaurant recommended by a frequent visitor to the area. Booked a day in advance for 9 people we could not have been made more welcome or looked after better and the food - especially the calamari - was excellent. The area is bustling with activity and has tons of atmosphere. The whole experience was so good we have booked to go again.

1  Thank Martin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caferkaraagac, Yönetici at Natur-el, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2017

hello thnak you very much for you comments hope see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

This restaurant is tucked away behind some shops, so doesn't have the view that other harbourside places have. However, the food was well cooked (I had fish) and included some free bread and harissa, which was a nice touch. The waiters were very friendly and I felt well looked after. No problems with eating here alone.

Thank Flashpacker1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caferkaraagac, Yönetici at Natur-el, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2017

hello thnak you very much for you comments hope see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014 via mobile

This has been the best service we have experienced in Kas so far. As in previous reviews the waiters (especially Ali) recommended dishes which were perfect! Good food, good wine,good value, a very pleasant night.

Thank BuckinghamshireMissW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caferkaraagac, Yönetici at Natur-el, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2017

hello thnak you very much for you comments hope see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Natur-el also viewed

Kas, Antalya Province
Kas, Antalya Province
 
Kas, Antalya Province
Kas, Antalya Province
 

Been to Natur-el? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing