We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“An idyllic location and immaculate villa.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kas, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
60cal
Wilmslow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An idyllic location and immaculate villa.”
Reviewed 28 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed a fabulous holiday in Villa Leucosia with our children and partners.The location was amazing -not far from a private bathing platform overlooking Meiss-and yet close to all the amenities and restaurants of Kas- We loved catching the local dolmus into town!Villa was very clean and well equipped and the views are spectacular. We were looked after well by both the villa manager and gardener who delivered fresh groceries every morning. Many thanks for a lovely holiday-We hope to return in the not too distant future!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: mattress quite hard in smaller bedrooms- need a soft topper!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2013
Thanks for your kind remarks, looking forward to welcome you again.
All the best
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hermione...
Istanbul, Turkey
2 reviews
“breathtaking view in gorgeous villa, with an excellent location”
Reviewed 13 August 2013 for a stay in June 2013

we had a fantastic week at villa leucosia - what a place!!! Everything was perfect, you have such a well-equipped house, a beautiful set-up, and take excellent care of the property... all the little things! Thanks for the opportunity to rent your little piece of heaven.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view, the location, the privacy, and the sea platforms
Liked least: there is a villa in front of Leucosia which is not shown on any of the photos - this needs to be more transparent to avoid initial disappointment. It does not really detract from the view - but when you are expecting something else, its a surprise!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2013
We are happy that you enjoyed so much your stay and look forward to having you and your friends again in our Villa Leucosia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wicklow, Ireland
Reviewed 12 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The fantastic view
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Jan 2013
Thank you so much for your kind thoughts. We surely would like to welcome you again. All the best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Abdulla A
Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The villa was amazing”
Reviewed 17 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Everything was beautiful, the view and the villa it self.

the villa was so clean
i really like it.
and we would like to thank you for this.
thank you

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2012
We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay in Kas and in Villa Leucosia. We'd love to welcome you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mariangel...
Caserta, Italy
1 review
“Our stay was perfect”
Reviewed 27 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012

We stayed at the villa 10 days and everything was great. The villa is wonderfull (best landscape ever form the master bedroom!) and we particularly enjoyed the pool in the hottest days. The forniture is nice and comfortable, expecially the lounge/dining area where we enjoed watching a movie on the flat-screen TV in the sunniest hours of the day. The kitchen is well equipped and it was nice to have some friends over for a BBQ by the pool.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: landscape
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2012
Thanks for your kind review, we cannot agree more on the amazing view from the big window of the bedroom and the terrace. We wish to have you again as our guest in Villa Leucosia.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gitti1970
1 review
Reviewed 14 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2016
We are pleased you enjoyed our villa Leucosia so much! And the great support from our team there, thank yiu. We'd love to welcome you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bz26_beyn...
Lyon, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$1,268
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
other travellers have booked this property
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing