We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kas, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
familyvis...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect”
Reviewed 6 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Great villa in a perfect setting with fantastic views. Not overlooked and only one villa below, so very private.
The villa has everything you need and efficiently run.
Very easy to get into Kas either by car or the bus.
Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Apr 2015
We are pleased you liked our Villa Leucosia and enjoyed your entire holiday there. We wish you will be our guest again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jayne088
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fabulous villa...Fabulous views...Fabulous location”
Reviewed 1 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Villa Leucosia for the last two weeks of June. When we arrived we were overwhelmed by the property. It is so peacefull and relaxing, has a wonderfull pool and is so close to the sea. The views from all aspects of the villa are superb.
The property manager and housekeeper made us feel so welcome and we are already looking forward to returning next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: Rather a steep incline up to the main road but worth the adventure!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2014
We are happy that you enjoyed our villa and thanks for taking very good care of the property during your stay!
We hope you will be our guest again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M A
Braunschweig
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Wonderfull time in Kaş with a fantastic view”
Reviewed 29 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

We had a very nice time at the villa. Fatih was very kind and helpful and brought us every morning bread for breakfast. The view was really fantastic and we have enjoyed the sea and the pool. As we are loving the kaş area I am sure we will come back sooner or later and will stay again in this house.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View was fantastic
Liked least: Matresses were a little bit uncomfortable
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2014
We are happy that you enjoyed your stay that much! And we are pleased that our local crew made your stay even more enjoyable. Next to the fantastic location and the villa itself, we constantly try to improve our services and the experience for our guests. Thanks again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Demet R
paris
2 reviews
“A placeI we could stay forever :-)”
Reviewed 1 September 2013 for a stay in July 2013

The view from the Villa with Meis just in front is breathtaking! The sea is like an Aquarium and swimming with a turtle every second day is wonderful! The days when we did not see them, we really missed them. We were there with our two children (7 and 10). The pool, the sea platform and Villa are all in very good state. The Villa is clean, nicely decorated. Thanks to Fatih, the gardener who takes care of the Villa, is a great help and very friendly. HE could help us with any question we had and he made us feel at home! Delivery of fresh bread every morning was of course wonderful! This is a place we will always want to go back. Thanks to the great attention of the owners Chiara and Gianluca, we know that the Villa will always stay in very good shape.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beautiful view, the wonderful sea, practicality of having a pool and nicely furnished villa
Liked least: the fact that we had to leave :-((
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2013
We are very happy to host you again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
60cal
Wilmslow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An idyllic location and immaculate villa.”
Reviewed 28 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed a fabulous holiday in Villa Leucosia with our children and partners.The location was amazing -not far from a private bathing platform overlooking Meiss-and yet close to all the amenities and restaurants of Kas- We loved catching the local dolmus into town!Villa was very clean and well equipped and the views are spectacular. We were looked after well by both the villa manager and gardener who delivered fresh groceries every morning. Many thanks for a lovely holiday-We hope to return in the not too distant future!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: mattress quite hard in smaller bedrooms- need a soft topper!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2013
Thanks for your kind remarks, looking forward to welcome you again.
All the best
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hermione...
Istanbul, Turkey
2 reviews
“breathtaking view in gorgeous villa, with an excellent location”
Reviewed 13 August 2013 for a stay in June 2013

we had a fantastic week at villa leucosia - what a place!!! Everything was perfect, you have such a well-equipped house, a beautiful set-up, and take excellent care of the property... all the little things! Thanks for the opportunity to rent your little piece of heaven.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view, the location, the privacy, and the sea platforms
Liked least: there is a villa in front of Leucosia which is not shown on any of the photos - this needs to be more transparent to avoid initial disappointment. It does not really detract from the view - but when you are expecting something else, its a surprise!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2013
We are happy that you enjoyed so much your stay and look forward to having you and your friends again in our Villa Leucosia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wicklow, Ireland
Reviewed 12 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The fantastic view
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Jan 2013
Thank you so much for your kind thoughts. We surely would like to welcome you again. All the best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing