We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“mmmm, everything fromtheir kitchen is delicious!!”
Review of Antep Sofrasi - CLOSED

Antep Sofrasi
Cuisines: Turkish
Restaurant details
The Hague, The Netherlands
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“mmmm, everything fromtheir kitchen is delicious!!”
Reviewed 22 June 2014

I strongly recommend to try there on first days, so you can eat there again during your stay in Kas. Friendly service, great taste. I can recommend each veggie and meat dishes. Aubergine kebab is one of my favorite. Taste their "kunefe" as desert too. you will LOVE it!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BilgeM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

12 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    6
    2
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Best Kebap Shop in Kas”
Reviewed 22 June 2014

The food was great. They served salad and delicious side dishes as complimentary. We had to take some of the food take away as we could not finish them all. Next time we go to Kas, we'll visit them again for sure.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank enginselcuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great Turkish food and Friendly”
Reviewed 14 June 2014 via mobile

We spent quite a few meal times here - both lunch and dinner - and found the food great value for money and tasty.
The host, Ali, is attentive yet not overbearing. He speaks good English and understand just as good.
Many Turkish people eat here which is always a great sign.
Definitely a return customer without disappointment.
Thanks Ali. We will see you again.

Helpful?
Thank Happyhippyclare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Delicious Veggie Casseroles”
Reviewed 31 May 2014

The waiter was attentive in showing us our veggie options and encouraged us to try the mushroom and veggie casseroles which were both excellent choices. They were sizzling and freshly made.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Knowmadman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minnedosa
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Watch your bill!!”
Reviewed 9 March 2014 via mobile

We had a very decent meal here last night, but had 2 issues with the waiter. We asked for pomegranate syrup for our salad, he came over and drizzled 1/8 of a teaspoon over our generous salad and walked away with it! Most restaurants have this sitting on the table. When we received our bill, our drink was higher than it was on the menu. We questioned him on it and he gave us a look...busted!! Not very impressed with that as it was evident that he knew what he had done. Not going back...

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank wannatravel12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Antep Sofrasi also viewed

 
Kas, Antalya Province
Kas, Antalya Province
 
Kas, Antalya Province
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing