We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best hotel in Kaş”
Review of Hadrian Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hadrian Hotel
Ranked #32 of 49 Hotels in Kas
Reviewed 13 November 2011

Excellent hospitality, great food, serene atmosphere, very friendly staff - just unforgettable experience. The facilities and the rooms are very clean with very tasteful design. The view and the natural beauty of the vicinity are a great treat! Great place to relax and escape the busy city lifestyle. Want to go back soon.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sevim s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (78)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

27 - 33 of 78 reviews

Reviewed 6 November 2011

Stayed here this past October...gorgeous view...great food and staff. Beds very hard...towels and sheets not at all soft as they must air-dry them. Bathroom very small and dark with modular shower unit.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank mountaintop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2011

My husband and I stayed at the Hadrian Hotel as part of our vacation. The hotel is beautiful, the grounds are perfectly kept. We stayed in one of the suites, with a beautiful deck, spacious living room and comfortable bedroom.The pictures on the website don't do it justice. There are a ton of places to hang out outside and enjoy the incredible views. There's a fantastic place down by the water to swim. Tom, the owner, and his staff were very welcoming.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank woodzey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2011

This hotel is as beautiful as it's photos. Quiet, clean, gorgeous views, excellent food, (the best half board we had in Turkey), good service. The little private terraces on the hillside leading to the sea are delightful, and the pool is great too. Only downside is the distance from Kas, don't know how you'd get there without a car?

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank waznjules
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2011

Been there with my 15 y.o. daughter in August 2011. I was looking for something special: poorly populated, comfortable, private, with a nice swimming pool and as close to the sea as possible. I found all the above mentioned in the Gadrian Hotel and even more!
Architecturally brilliant! A large and deep (up to 2,5m) pool with the cleanest sea water. Wonderful breakfasts and unbelievably tasteful dinners.
Exceptionally polite and friendly staff (special thanks to Yousuf and Achmed)! The hotel consists of only 14 rooms and there is a chance not to meet anyone between breakfast and dinner - the territory has many private spots with sunbeds.
I will certainly return to Kash and without any doubt THIS is the hotel I will be staying at.
Special gratitude to the hotel owner Ms. Ursula!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Vladimir_Lyubomirov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2011

Apparently we were the first South Africans to have stayed at this gem of a hotel just outside of Kas. This surprised us as we saw the evidence of South African visitors all over Turkey and I would have thought they would have discovered it by now. You are missing something special. What a true gem! It was our mid-holiday rest hotel for three days on a recent family holiday and it could not have been a better choice. It was perfect in ALL respects- service, food, hospitality, setting, friendliness, cleanliness, -----you name it.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JohnH060
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2011

A real gem... The place was wonderful .. Better than photos on website.
We stayed for 5 days half board... The food was the best we had in Turkey.
It was the perfect place to relax and unwind. Urshula and Thomas have built what is a private villa and turned into a hotel.. Wonderful sea views.. really attentive staff.
The secluded terraces leading down to the sea are a wonderful place to chill out with a book and a cold beer!
We will be be back!
Mark and Maggie.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank markburrage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kas hotels
0.3 mi away
Lycia Hotel
Lycia Hotel
#35 of 49 in Kas
93 reviews
0.4 mi away
Mavilim Hotel
Mavilim Hotel
#3 of 49 in Kas
206 reviews
0.6 mi away
Lukka Exclusive Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Villa Hotel Tamara
Villa Hotel Tamara
#33 of 49 in Kas
243 reviews
0.5 mi away
La Kumsal Boutique Hotel
2.9 mi away
Cappari Hotels Aqua Princess Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hadrian Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hadrian Hotel

Address: Cukurbag Yarimadasi 45, Kas 07580, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Kas
#22 On the Beach Hotel in Kas
Price Range: £87 - £188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hadrian Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 18
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hadrian Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hadrian Hotel Kas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing