We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Cachet(Kas)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 23/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$166
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$156
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Peninsula Gardens Hotel(Kas)(Great Value!)
US$242
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Sonne(Kas)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$169
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mavilim Hotel(Kas)
US$122
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$153
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$140
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$398
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$491/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (644)
Filter reviews
644 results
Traveller rating
485
129
20
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
485
129
20
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroof terraceturkeythe ownerancient theatrebreakfast and dinnersmall poolvegetarian mezzegreat showerroom was spotlesstea and coffeequiet streetthird floorsqueezed orange juicelycian wayturkish coastsea viewhis wife
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 644 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2017 via mobile

Just had two nights in this little gem. located on the edge of town near the ancient theatre but a very short walk into the centre of town. Clean, comfortable quiet and friendly. Lovely staff, fantastic breakfast , wonderful rooftop terrace and a swimming pool. Amazing value for money. Will definitely go back

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Amebailey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017 via mobile

Recently stayed here with 4 of my friends. Had a great time, the rooms are clean, great bathrooms, the staff are really nice and the best part is the rooftop bar/breakfast area. The bar's honour system for taking drinks also means it's really relaxed and feels like home. Would almost certainly stay here again.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Gareth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017

We absolutely loved the Hideaway Hotel. The staff were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The rooms were spotless and we loved the crisp, white sheets and great showers. Breakfast on the terrace is a highight! Kas itself was a lovely town. We'd go back anytime. It was our favourite hotel in Turkey.

Room Tip: Rooms under the kitchen can be a bit noisy. The view from the terrace is superb so no need to book a room with a sea view.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Heather092014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017

Stayed here for 3 nights in May 17. Good communication with AHMET the owner before travelling and good directions etc.

Third floor rooms with excellent views and then only a short strole to the rooftop lounge for breakfast and of course nightcap.

Living part-time in Turkey, we have stayed in many hotels and pansyon. This isn't 5* and it doesn't pretend to be. It is clean, well placed, well priced (doubt you would find cheaper for this good in this area) and has a number of welcome personal touches - from interesting decor, to personal guidance on the places to see and where to eat etc.

Attentive staff who each speak good English.

Would I stay here again - yes, in a heartbeat. Thank you for an enjoyable time. See you again soon.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TractorBoysSuffolk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2017

This hotel is a very nice option price-quality-wise
The rooms are standard. Very tidy and clean but nothing out of the ordinary. They have AC, but no TV.
What this hotel has is very nice and helpful staff and usuals who are very eager to chat with you and recommend you places to go and things to do (which were quite on point btw). They always want to improve the hotel so will take in consideration anything you say. Besides, they upgraded us to a room on the third floor with sea-view (since it was low season they weren't full) so it was a very nice and relaxing place to stay.
Very nice environment, and in accordance with beach-side
Breakfast is very abundant, with great variety, and they will make you eggs fresh on order when you sit down. The breakfast place has an awesome view of the sea and it is very comfortable. They also have a lounge where you can exchange books and watch TV. They were also expanding and preparing new areas to hang about and drink at the bar - in summer, April was a bit fresh- we would definitey want to see it come together some other time around.
Location is a bit "far" from city center, compared to others, since you have to make a few turns to get there, but it is not the end of the world.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nadia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews