We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Gozde H
Istanbul, Türkiye

Wonderful place

Review of Hotel Aysima
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 16 Jul 2015via mobile
I've never seen such kind and helpful staff in a hotel. They are very kind, attentive and respectful. Rooms are amazingly clean and spacious. I would definitely reccomend it and will certainly visit again.
Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
£97
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.3 miles from Hotel Aysima
Free Wifi
Free parking
£283
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
2.7 miles from Hotel Aysima
Free Wifi
Free parking
£229
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    £229
2.7 miles from Hotel Aysima
Free Wifi
Free parking
£219
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
2.8 miles from Hotel Aysima
Free parking
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £75
  • Hotels.com
0.3 miles from Hotel Aysima
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £116
  • Algotels
0.5 miles from Hotel Aysima
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £154
  • Booking.com
2.7 miles from Hotel Aysima
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £123
  • Booking.com
1.5 miles from Hotel Aysima
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £218
  • Expedia.com
    £249
3.2 miles from Hotel Aysima
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £178
  • Hotels.com
0.5 miles from Hotel Aysima
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Kas
Reviews (169)
Filter reviews
169 results
Traveller rating
165
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
165
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel view from the balcony stunning views pool sea
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 169 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2015

This place is just wonderful! Very well situated with magnificent views, this family run hotel is clean, affordable and very comfortable. The owners did everything they could to accommodate us (even waking up extremely early to prepare our breakfast). There is absolutely no reason not to like this place!

Room tip: Take advantage of the beautiful pool
Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank GeorgeI17
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 July 2015

We have just enjoyed a most exceptional stay at the Hotel Aysima. Very clean, tasteful and comfortable rooms and an excellent pool area. The service provided by the owners and their lovely family is above and beyond what you can expect from any hotel as they work tirelessly to ensure you have every comfort. That coupled with a delicious, home made breakfast seals the deal for a perfect hotel stay. You get a very comfortable, luxurious experience for a very reasonable price!

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FreddyJansson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 June 2015 via mobile

Fantastic small hotel with panoramic views over Kas.
All the staff are very friendly and make you feel at home .
Rooms are really nice and have everything you need.
Breakfast is traditional Turkish which is delicious and is served on the terrace .
Would highly recommend this to anyone coming to Kas .

Danny & Angela Sloan 🌟

Date of stay: June 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sloanranger1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 May 2015 via mobile

Best hotel we've stayed at in Turkey. Family run. Extremely helpful and prepared amazing breakfast everyday. They also catered for us when when we had a very early checkout to prepare breakfast.

Breakfast by the pool everyday was a superb way to start the day!

Room has amazing furnishings, great size room, bed, balcony and bathroom, fantastic views over the town and across to Meis. This is a very modern hotel. There is a pool which looks great.

The hotel is situated very close to the main centre and is easily walked to. A little hilly for those who may be less fit, but where isn't it in Turkey!

Kas is also a wonderful spot to do shopping, has a wonderful variety of cafes and restaurants and the locals are incredibly welcoming and helpful. It is a very inviting little town which we would be very happy to go again.

Date of stay: May 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AdventB4Dementia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 April 2015 via mobile

We had a great stay at Aysima!!
The owners and their great hospitality made our stay in Kas very special. They are very friendly and caring and kept surprising us throughout our stay with little snacks, tea, coffee etc!

Everything in the hotel is still very new, the rooms are nicely decorated, they are spacious with really comfortable beds & a fantastic ocean view!!! Also, there is a nice pool with a terrace overlooking the city, where you can also enjoy breakfast - which was one of the best we have had throughout our journey in Turkey!

We also liked the location - the hotel is a few streets away from the city center and harbor - about 5 minutes walking distance, the bus station is also very close.

So, overall we can highly recommend everyone staying at this wonderful place, you will definitely enjoy it!!

Date of stay: April 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ms k
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews