We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
ZenHotels.com
£111
No prepayment needed
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
roamlikequeens
Rye, Australia

My favourite hôtel in Turkey!

Review of Hotel Aysima
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 12 Nov 2023
An excellent hotel in every sense. Run by a kind Turkish family, all was magnificent about this place, immaculately clean, beautiful bed linens, good size room with a view to the sea, quiet, the best breakfast ever in our Turkish travels, helpful front desk, gorgeous pool, and a short walk into the centre of Kas. Lots of good eating around town and beautiful cobbled streets leading down to the beach.
Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
£90
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
0.3 miles from Hotel Aysima
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
£287
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    £287
  • Booking.com
2.7 miles from Hotel Aysima
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
£125
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
2.7 miles from Hotel Aysima
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
£54
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
2.6 miles from Hotel Aysima
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
£180
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    £180
2.7 miles from Hotel Aysima
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
£201
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
2.9 miles from Hotel Aysima
Free parking
Pool
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £71
  • Priceline
0.3 miles from Hotel Aysima
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    £40
  • Booking.com
2.7 miles from Hotel Aysima
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    £53
  • eDreams
0.2 miles from Hotel Aysima
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £125
  • Booking.com
3.2 miles from Hotel Aysima
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Kas
Reviews (167)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveller rating
163
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
163
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel view from the balcony stunning views pool sea
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 167 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2023

Booked Aysima hotel as it was highly recommended. This immaculately presented hotel definitely did not disappoint. It’s family run by the most lovely and generous family. The rooms are comfortable with great views for sunsets. Although up on the hill the walk into town is less than 500m, the views from the rooms are worth it. The breakfast, oh my goodness, fresh and home cooked with so much variety. We felt very lucky to stay at Aysima hotel as it made our stay in stunning Kas even more special.

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Trip27130976443
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 September 2023

Having a wonderful stay at this beautiful family run hotel. All rooms have a great view over the water. The rooms are spacious and light. The wifi is fast and the buffet breakfast amazing. We’ve also loved the swimming pool. This place is hard to fault. Everything is immaculate.

Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mitzisydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 August 2023

My husband and I stayed at Hotel Aysima on our honeymoon. The staff were friendly and helpful, the room had everything we needed, the view from the balcony as the sun set was beautiful and it was just a short walk into town. Good breakfast, nice swimming pool. Parking spot. Would recommend!

Date of stay: August 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Hannah R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 October 2022

Aysima’s in a class of its own. Owners who are warm, anticipate your every need, spacious, well appointed rooms all with balconies overlooking pool and panoramic view across the Agean sea. Brilliant!

Room tip: Take time to enjoy the wonderful breakfast on the terrace poolside.
Date of stay: October 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank amandad121416
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 August 2022 via mobile

Love, love, love everything about this hotel.

We have selected this little gem because of the close location to our airbnb but accidentally discovered that it is the 2nd best B&B in Kas, Antalya region. How lucky we are!

Having delicious breakfast at the Aysima Hotel with the stunning views of Kas is priceless. In addition to the freshest fruits, the homemade jams were served with semit (vegan Turkish bagel).

The owners are the perfect example of Turkish hospitality. The room is spotless, pristine white towels, soft pillows, everything you touch is made with love.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank EarlyRetirementAbroa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews