We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Crystal De Luxe Resort & Spa
Nearby Hotels
US$222
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$281
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$328
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$231
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Akka Antedon Hotel(Beldibi)(Great Value!)
US$315
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$291
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Beydagi Konak(Goynuk)(Great Value!)
US$73
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$70
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$151
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Euphoria Tekirova Hotel(Tekirova)(Great Value!)
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$63
HotelQuickly
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,239)
Filter reviews
1,239 results
Traveller rating
754
304
122
31
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
754
304
122
31
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teamturkeyprivate beachpool barclose to the hotelala cartbody lotionstar hotelevery eveninga la carte restaurantwifi connectiongames roomwater slidesturkish bathsteam roomturkish delightbar staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
262 - 267 of 1,239 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2014

WOW!!! We stayed at Crystal Deluxe for a week with our group of 16 and had an amazing time!!! The hotel was clean, food was great, staff was friendly and entertainment was a lot of fun!!! Our son has Phenylketonuria (PKU) and was only able to eat fruit and vegetables from their buffet, so we had contacted the hotel and asked if it was possible to have access to the kitchen to prepare my son's food. Meltem replied to our email and told us to check in and they would help us with whatever we needed. We brought his food; imitation rice and pasta, pizza, substitute meats etc. When we checked in, we met Meltem and she introduced us to the chefs. Meltem, Yuksel and the chefs went above and beyond to help us and made Mick's special dietary needs no problem. They made a beautiful fruit platter and treated us with a special dessert. Mick has an amazing attitude towards his diet and knows that he will suffer brain damage if he eats regular food. This experience tells him that he can travel, he is not limited, he just has to do some extra planning and has to prepare his meals, but he can travel. The staff probably doesn't realize the impact of the gift they have given him/us, but it was very special and we feel very blessed!

Room Tip: We were with a group of 16 and some family members had trouble sleeping because of noise from the clubs around the corner. We kept our door closed and it didn't bother us.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Jolandastravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal_De_Luxe_GR, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Crystal De Luxe Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2014

Dear Jolandastravel,

Thank you for your comments about our hotel, we are very happy about your visit and would also look forward to seeing you again in Crystal Deluxe Resort and Spa.

Sincerely yours,

Ali Osman İLHAN
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014 via mobile

Hotel is spotless & most of the staff do everything they can to help you where needed. If you like a lie in, our room overlooked a noisy hotel, but fine if you're up early! Beach nice & close but very small so beds are packed in & all stones so beach shoes are needed! No room for beach tennis or the like. The a la carte restaurants are brilliant & were worth paying €10 for the 5/6 courses after the first free meal so you can visit the Mexican, Turkish & Italian. Restaurant food was ok, & always something available pretty much 24/7! Spa looked lovely but we didn't use so can't comment on that. The disco downstairs has a feet smell & was never anyone in there. But entertainment in evenings was really good which definitely makes up for it. Mainly Russians, Netherlands, Germany, few English but entertainment was in many languages for all. Overall hotel brill, little spending money needed, but beach nothing special.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
5  Thank Kendall00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal_De_Luxe_GR, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Crystal De Luxe Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2014

Dear Kendall00,

Thank you for your comments about our hotel, we are very happy about your visit and would also look forward to seeing you again in Crystal Deluxe Resort and Spa.

Sincerely yours,

Ali Osman İLHAN
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

have been to this hotel for two weeks and to be fair the room I was given was lovely ,it had a fabulous view and the sun was on my balcony from early morning to late afternoon,it was cleaned every day and the maid refilled the fridge (mini-bar) everyday ,the bar and restaurant waiters and all staff were great and nothing is to much trouble.but the kitchen chefs and so on could learn from a lot of cheaper hotels , the downside is the Saturday night after I arrived there is three all night rave disco places opened just across the road and I think they were competing against each other and it shook the windows and I mean shook until 4 am ,apart from this I enjoyed it

Room Tip: top floor rooms have the best views
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank harry911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal_De_Luxe_GR, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Crystal De Luxe Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2014

Dear harry911,

Thank you for your comments about our hotel, we are very happy about your visit and would also look forward to seeing you again in Crystal Deluxe Resort and Spa.

Sincerely yours,

Ali Osman İLHAN
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014 via mobile

Its clean, average size rooms, comfortable beds, excellent entertainment team with various good and fun programs during the day. Almost all Staff were friendly, specially with a super cool guy in disco bar at nights.
Negative points about this hotel are the food, its very cheap quality foods, always the same with no taste in it, the only part of the food was good, was the dinner bbq, rest of the foods were not eatable (in my personal opinion, some people were enjoying it). Jacuzzi its not warm and it shares water with a pool water. Gym is very small and there are only few items available

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank mehdi19892014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal_De_Luxe_GR, Genel Müdür at Crystal De Luxe Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2014
Google Translation

Saygıdeğer Mehdi Bey,

zaman ayırarak görüşlerinizi paylaştığınız değerlendirme için teşekkür ederiz.

Crystal Hotels Resorts & Spa Ailesi olarak amacımız her geçen gün kendimizi yenileyerek servis ve hizmet kalitemizi daha üst seviyelere çıkarmaktır. Bu doğrultuda siz değerli konuklarımızdan gelen şikâyet, eleştiri ve önerilerin yönetim olarak yapacağımız çalışmalara olumlu katkıda bulunacağına inanmaktayız. Sizlerden gelen her türlü şikâyet, eleştiri ve öneriler değerlendirilmekte ve bu doğrultuda gerekli çalışmalar yapılmaktadır.

Bu kapsamda sizden aldığımız şikayet, eleştiri ve öneriler değerlendirilerek ilgili departman tarafından takibi yapılacaktır.

Sizi tekrar aramızda görebilmek dileğiyle,

Saygı ve selamlarımızla,

Ali Osman İLHAN
Genel Müdür

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2014

The hotel itself was very good ,staff attentive and polite, the food was very good but with a strong bias towards ze chermans of which there were a very many although this didn't really matter it felt a bit like being on holiday in Germany as most of the staff spoke German over English.One minor complaint was that as it was the start of the season the centrally controlled air conditioning had not been turned on so the nights were a bit uncomfortable especially as we specified a room with air con. The room was very nice with good beds.Facilities were good with plenty of tables and space and meal times although i did think it might not be this pleasant in the height of a busy summer.Nice beach of the pebble type with a bit of a bar although that could be greatly improved.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Phil C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal_De_Luxe_GR, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Crystal De Luxe Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2014

Dear Phil C,

Thank you for your comments about our hotel, we are very happy about your visit and would also look forward to seeing you again in Crystal Deluxe Resort and Spa.

Sincerely yours,

Ali Osman İLHAN
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews