We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect for families”
Review of Viking Apart Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Viking Apart Hotel
Ranked #73 of 284 Hotels in Kemer
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 July 2012 via mobile

A great apartement-hotel. Nice apartements with a great standard. The hotel hairdresser, Ohran, is Very good cutting hair - both men and women. He also provides manicure and pedicure services. The food at the restaurant is average.

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Chisjkr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (70)
There are newer reviews for Viking Apart Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

12 - 18 of 70 reviews

Reviewed 25 June 2012

This is our favorite hotel in Kemer, Turkey.
The room are great,and always cleaned, and the satff are always helpful.
In the center of Kemer.
We can recomand this hotel....

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank husgei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2011

VERY clean and nice apart Hotel, close to centrum of Kemer. Wonderfull staff, especially Okan the restaurant manager, and Burhan, the manager of the bar. Big apartments with all you need, included microwave oven and double shower. Would reccomend to buy the breakfast and dinner package on arrival, you will save a lot of money compared to prices in Kemer`s restaurants. Thank you Viking Apart for a nice holiday.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Salikatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2009

My wife and I had some extra days vacation left for this year so since we both are a big fan of Turkey, we disided to travel to the country. We had not been to Kemer, but was recommend by friends to do so. After two weeks are we not regretting that we went to Kemer. What really made the vacation a success was the hotel Viking Apart Hotel. I would say that this hotel is the best we have booked into for many years.

The hotel is situated a little bit outside, only a few minutes walk, the main part of Kemer which is a long shopping street with adjacent small shopping streets. The area for the hotel is quiet so we had a good night sleep every night. Both bedroom and the living room was equipped with air-condition which made the night pleasant. It was also a TV in the room with a Norwegian TV channel (TV2) which was pleasant since we could watch the news on the Text TV. Very nice. The room was cleaned every day!! The cleaner decorated the bed very nicely with the towels shaped as snakes which made us smile and created a good mood. The staff all in all were very courteous and helpful and made us in a very good vacation mood.

There are two beaches in Kemer and we went to Honeymoon Beach, the best we would say. This is because the sand was fine sand there in contrast to the other were it was stones. Also there are free sun bed at Honeymoon Beach, the part called Dacapo beach, for those staying at Viking Apart. A fantastic staff of people worked there and gave a marvellous service. Remembered your name, what you liked to drink/eat and to what time you preferred to be served.

So from us to you; have you not been to Kemer before take a trip and enjoy. You will not regret.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank TravellerOslo_Norway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Eyyüp A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sennserapp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sezer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kemer hotels
0.4 mi away
Hotel Wassermann
Hotel Wassermann
#82 of 284 in Kemer
72 reviews
0.2 mi away
Kemer Ipek Hotel
Kemer Ipek Hotel
#131 of 284 in Kemer
26 reviews
0.3 mi away
Korient Hotel
Korient Hotel
#86 of 284 in Kemer
50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
Hotel Beydagi Konak
Hotel Beydagi Konak
#14 of 30 in Goynuk
90 reviews
1.4 mi away
Erendiz Garden Hotel
Erendiz Garden Hotel
#96 of 284 in Kemer
45 reviews
0.3 mi away
Forest Park Hotel
Forest Park Hotel
#103 of 284 in Kemer
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Viking Apart Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Viking Apart Hotel

Address: Ataturk cad No 60, Kemer 07980, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Kemer
#51 Family Hotel in Kemer
#56 Spa Hotel in Kemer
#60 On the Beach Hotel in Kemer
Price Range: £24 - £47 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Viking Apart Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Viking Apart Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Viking Apart Hotel Kemer, Turkey - Antalya Province

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing