We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You get less than what you pay for”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Sensimar Kemer Marina & Spa
Ranked #119 of 283 Hotels in Kemer
Bangkok, Thailand
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“You get less than what you pay for”
Reviewed 27 June 2014

Mediocre experience overall. Hotel's new name is Queens park and I guess if you're in the market for an all in hotel this is what you get; poor service and food that comes in quantity rather than quality. A pity because the hotel premisis is quite OK and I'd rather pay for some extra service and smiles .... unfortunately, the underwhelming service & qualility of the Turks is starting to become a consistent factor during this holiday ... they seem to be more interested in your wallet than offering anything of value in return

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Aardvarken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

142 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    71
    37
    21
    6
    7
See reviews for
27
67
9
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Ankara
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Our holiday in this hotel is unforgettable. The food, variety, taste, all are marvellous. Every breakfast, lunch and dinner is meticilously prepared by the chefs. You can see them around, giving recipies. You wouldn't believe your eyes if it is a seafood night, the variety is remarkable. You eat a lot, you can't help it. Rooms are very comfortable and spacious. Wifi is everywhere, don't forget to ask for a cable for your pc in the room, though. The bathroom is clean and newly decorated. The beach is great. The snackbar on the beach provides beverages, friendly personnel everywhere!

Room Tip: All rooms are fine
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gezginlady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 May 2014

Our experience in The hotel was great. Location was really good. Staff was friendly. I am grateful that The food varied as I am a vegetarian. I was satisfied with daily housekeeping. Nice place to stay.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mujde L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 14 May 2014

I stayed in the hotel on my honeymoon. My husband and I were both so pleased during our week there. The staff and management were very courteous and accommodating. We felt very warmly welcomed. The rooms were recently renovated and the buffet was great! So much to choose from! It has a great atmosphere for couples and families as well! I would definitely recommend it to anyone visiting the area. I was very surprised to see any negative comments about this hotel because everyone I saw there really seemed to be enjoying themselves. Those comments seem quite old and outdated and the management has probably changed since then. I plan to go back again this summer!

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tripstagirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
England, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 May 2014

My family and i spent a delightful week in this wonderful hotel. We were really impressed with the quality of the service and the fantastic food. We will definitely come back again. The new management is doing a fabulous job. See you next year!!

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Elapiskiner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 18 April 2014

I had a lovely time in this hotel, nice facilities, indoor and outdoor pool, on the beach, visiting the marina and many interesting and beautiful places nearby. My room was spacious and restful with a balcony overlooking the sea. The staff were charming throughout and helpful, the food delicious and fresh and healthy. Although I did not bring my children, it is probably also great for young families, with play facilities and again the staff were great with children who were there.

I did not really try the Spa but the facilities looked excellent.

Romana

Room Tip: 221 has a nice balcony with sea view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank romana h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 October 2013

A wonderful hotel, superbly located and with wonderful staff, food, spa. A team of staff who are there with one thing in mind and that is your customer satisfaction. Hard working and clearly proud to be a part of an excellent team providing a marvellous customer based focus with nothing too much trouble. We cannot fault this hotel at all and you are sure of a warm welcome, superb location and great food, so much choice and there is the lovely roof top restaurant with remarkable views of the bay, marina and mountains. Certainly hoping to come back again for this hotel's quality and friendliness. Just marvellous.

Room Tip: Have a room with a sea view it is breathtaking.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank eygpt186338
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kemer hotels
0.5 mi away
Golden Lotus Hotel
Golden Lotus Hotel
#55 of 283 in Kemer
187 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ozkaymak Marina Hotel
Ozkaymak Marina Hotel
#44 of 283 in Kemer
347 reviews
0.8 mi away
Forest Park Hotel
Forest Park Hotel
#112 of 283 in Kemer
41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
L'Ancora Hotel
L'Ancora Hotel
#41 of 283 in Kemer
331 reviews
0.4 mi away
Kara Family Apart
Kara Family Apart
#15 of 92 in Kemer
3 reviews
0.5 mi away
Mediterra Residence
Mediterra Residence
#11 of 75 in Kemer
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sensimar Kemer Marina & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sensimar Kemer Marina & Spa

Property: Sensimar Kemer Marina & Spa
Address: Yali Caddessi No 3, Kemer 07980, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#75 Spa Hotel in Kemer
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 162
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Sensimar Kemer Marina & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Turkiz Hotel Thalasso Centre And Marina
Turkiz Hotel Kemer
Turkiz Hotel Thalasso Centre Marina
Sensimar Kemer Marina & Spa Turkey - Antalya Province

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing