We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect place for any kind of activities”
Review of Akka Alinda Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Akka Alinda Hotel
Ranked #17 of 283 Hotels in Kemer
Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect place for any kind of activities”
Reviewed 27 June 2014

We (me and my 4 y.o kid) spent 16 wonderful days from 22 of December 2013 till 6 of January 2014.
Only the warmest feeling we have until now about that staying.
The team of receptionists, guest relation, housekeeping, waiters, spa salon were acting with you as you are part of their family. Many thanks for keeping your room extra clean!!! Many thanks for arranging our breakfast, lunches and dinners and even midnight tea!!!!
Night club with disco party also was very nice and helpful if you have nothing to do in the evenings.
We would love to back soon!!!

Room Tip: Maybe small tips will help you to get sunny side sew view and main building room :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Natalia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,110 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    737
    239
    73
    36
    25
See reviews for
488
230
48
65
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 June 2014

I liked it very much. Came a second time. Excellent animation. Restaurant at a good level. The rooms are clean, comfort. Employees of bars and restaurants have made a very good impression. Great entertainment. Will not have to miss.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Ольга П
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 June 2014

The rooms were nice and very clean. The staff was very friendly. The wifi was very bad. You needed to log in every 15 minutes and sometimes it did not work. ............................................................

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank tom d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madison
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Despite a personal issue I really enjoyed my 8 days at akka Alinda in Kemer Turkey in May 2014. The entertainment staff was terrific. During the day they encouraged guests to participate in the many activities and are so full of energy. The evening shows were very professional and varied. My stay very memorable and I shall return hopefully this summer. Plenty of shopping for 3 blocks just outside the hotel. More food than you can taste, food and drink by pool and beach. A lot of familiar American music played at the pool during the day. Room was spacious and quite and the desk personnel helpful. Much to see in the surrounding area. I recommend the hot stone massage. I have been in other 5 star hotels in Antalya and the akka Alinda is equal to them. Try the unique dart game with Soloeyman (Spelling wrong). I saw many families, couples, and singles; a good mix.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
3 Thank kmja133
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tallinn, Estonia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 May 2014

We stayed in Alinda in the end of April 2014.
The first impression of the hotel was not great. We asked rooms close to our friends but the reception lady told us that she cannot help us while there were no two rooms available even in the same floor (although it was the beginning of the season?). Finally, they gave us rooms in different buildings. Rooms were clean and well equipped with everything you need (minibar was refilled daily with no extra charge). In the first evening we got another negative surprise. Since we were new faces, the barmen in disco bar tried to charge us for local drinks (in all inclusive hotel). This was really disturbing and left a bad impression of the hotel on the first night.
Luckily, the following seven days improved our opinion. The food was very good, large selection of different dishes. Fresh strawberries and watermelon were the best! Cocktails were also good, but they used a lot of something called "lemon sauce", which made drinks sour and tasted bad. So ask cocktails without lemon sauce. Animation team was great in daytime, but since it was still the beginning of the season (although supposedly fully-booked), the night shows were in disco bar and they made little effort. One of the best thing about ultra all inclusive concept were fridges with bottled drinks located all around the hotel territory.
Regardless of small setbacks, I would recommend this hotel to everyone, especially because of the location. The view of the Mount Olympos is spectacular!

Room Tip: There is no point to pay extra for the sea view, because the land view of the Mountains is amazing!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank KR002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tallinn, Estonia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 April 2014

Very friendly stuff, good food( was served almoust 24/7. Hotel area is very clean. Hotel offers for clients lots of activities durning the vacation. Also near the hotel you can visit Kemer's Canyon, dolphinarium and ofc. lots of shops. :) Bad thing is that beach was rocky.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Kerli O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AKKAHOTELS, Yönetici at Akka Alinda Hotel, responded to this review, 3 June 2014
Dear guest,

first of all we would like to thank you for your stay in AKKA ALINDA and also for your feedback. It would be great to welcome you again in our hotel. We also would like to inform you that our sand is regularly sifted during the summer season.

Kind Regards,
CRM AKKA HOTELS
tisik@akkahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zanjan Province, Iran
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 April 2014 via mobile

I was in this hotel for second time in april (first time was in april too).In the first time every thing was so much better . But this time i experienced very poor quality.house keeping was very bad and rude.restaurant and foods,reception,bar,beach,spa was poor and i experienced very bad behavior and unfriendly people.
I recommended this hotel to lots of my friends after first time but after my last visit I will never come back to akka alinda.

Stayed April 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank Amirhtahzibi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AKKA_Antedon, Yönetici at Akka Alinda Hotel, responded to this review, 9 April 2014
Dear Amirhossein,
First of all, we would like to say thank you for writing the review of your experience at Akka Alinda and we are sorry that we did not exceed your expectations of our service.
We would like to inform you that we use ISO 10002 Customer Satisfaction and Complaints Handling. According to it our gol is “to manage customer complaints effectively and to meet their expectations as well”. We really upset about your disappointment in spite of our care and efforts to improve your staying. We really care about all our guests and pay attation to all comments.
Please contact us via email: tisik@akkahotels.com for more information about the service that was provided, so that we can make a full investigation into this subject.
Anyway it would be great to welcome you again and to provide you the best service.

Tatyana Ishik
CRM
AKKA HOTELS
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kemer hotels
10.5 mi away
Akka Antedon Hotel
Akka Antedon Hotel
#1 of 63 in Beldibi
1,259 reviews
6.2 mi away
Karmir Resort & Spa
Karmir Resort & Spa
#6 of 283 in Kemer
974 reviews
0.7 mi away
Limak Limra Hotel
Limak Limra Hotel
#23 of 283 in Kemer
2,011 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Maxx Royal Kemer Resort
7.1 mi away
Amara Dolce Vita Luxury
Amara Dolce Vita Luxury
#3 of 21 in Tekirova
1,085 reviews
6.2 mi away
Queen's Park Resort
Queen's Park Resort
#4 of 21 in Tekirova
341 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Akka Alinda Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Akka Alinda Hotel

Property: Akka Alinda Hotel
Address: | Kiris Mevkii, Kemer 07980, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Kemer
#8 Business Hotel in Kemer
#10 Romantic Hotel in Kemer
#14 On the Beach Hotel in Kemer
#14 Spa Hotel in Kemer
#15 Luxury Hotel in Kemer
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Akka Alinda Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 410
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated on the seafront of Kiriş Bay in the Antalya region, this 5-star resort offers modern rooms with a private balcony. Facilities include outdoor pools, tennis courts, and a wellness centre. The air-conditioned rooms at Akka Alinda Hotel feature a modern interior. All rooms have satellite TV, a work desk, and a minibar. Akka Alinda‘s main buffet restaurant offers authentic Turkish cuisine as well as international cuisine. The à la carte fish restaurant serves fresh seafood. Guests can enjoy a tropical cocktail at one of the 6 bars. The wellness centre offers a variety of massage treatments. It also has an indoor pool, a fitness centre, a hot tub, a sauna, and a traditional hammam. Kids can have fun at the mini club. Hotel Akka Alinda’s entertainment team organises various activities throughout the day, including aerobics, gymnastics, and water games. Guests can watch live music shows at the amphitheatre. Kemer is 7 km from Akka Alinda Hotel, and Antalya’s city centre is 40 km away. Free private parking is available on site. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Akka Alinda Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Akka Alinda Hotel Kemer, Turkey - Antalya Province
Ak Ka Alinda Kiris
Kiris Alinda Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing