We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean,professional and friendly”
Review of Limak Limra Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Limak Limra Hotel
Ranked #24 of 282 Hotels in Kemer
Crewe, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Clean,professional and friendly”
Reviewed 27 July 2014

Thank you to Limak Limra in Turkey for a lovely honeymoon. The staff all worked hard and were friendly, everywhere was clean and tidy. The food was decent. The entertainment team worked hard and provided a good variety.

Thank you again to the staff for working so hard to give us a wonderful time.

David Brown

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank d_b008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Limak_Limra, Управляющий at Limak Limra Hotel, responded to this review, 3 August 2014
Dear Guests,

First of all we would like to thank for choosing Limak Limra for your honeymoon holiday. Also we thank you for taking your valuable time to inform us about your experiences in Limra Hotel. We are happy to hear from our guests as their comments are vital for us to improve ourselves.

Your kind comments will improve our staff. We hope to serve you again.

With kind regards,

Limak Limra Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,007 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,149
    503
    196
    71
    88
See reviews for
980
408
64
118
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (141)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Tilburg, The Netherlands
1 review
Reviewed 25 July 2014

Went to Spain a few times,but when you come to Limak Resorts you really notice the difference.Excellent service from all staff.Very friendly and always ready with a helping hand.Food was very good.And good variety in food.Not every day something different but you can never expect that from any hotel or resort.ABSOLUTELY coming back in the future.Shows are very good and so is the kids club.Compliments go out to animationteam.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 514R0bertP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Limak_Limra, Управляющий at Limak Limra Hotel, responded to this review, 3 August 2014
Dear Guests,

First of all we would like to thank for choosing Limak Limra for your holiday. Also we thank you for taking your valuable time to inform us about your experiences in Limra Hotel. We are happy to hear from our guests as their comments are vital for us to improve ourselves.

Your kind comments will improve our staff. We hope to serve you again.

With kind regards,

Limak Limra Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Central Serbia, Serbia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 July 2014

Staff is very professional. Nice resort and place. 3 year we going in this resort,very nice holliday. Reception staff is very helpful. Very clean hotel,towels changed every day. Entertainment team is amazing. Thank you, Limak Limra.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Beocanin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Limak_Limra, Yönetici at Limak Limra Hotel, responded to this review, 26 July 2014
Google Translation
Уважаемые гости,

Прежде всего хотим выразить благодарность за выбор Лимак Лимра для проведения вашего отпуска. Также благодарим за то, что нашли время поделиться своим опытом с другими потенциальными гостями. Мы всегда рады kомментариям с Вашей стороны, так как oни помогают нам улучшать качество нашей работы.

Надеемся видеть Вас вновь в отелях сети Лимак.

С наилучшими пожеланиями,

Управление Лимак Лимра
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kermanshah, Bakhtaran, Iran
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 July 2014

we were 8 person.4 friends with our spouses when you're booking this hotel you have to know that has different building even on the another side of main road. quality& facilities in each building are not equal and you will feel discrimination. staffs did not response our request. the food was so average.so maybe you will having a 3 star residence in 5 star hotel.don't forget. garden rooms are damp.

Room Tip: just rooms in main building are ok
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mehdi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Limak_Limra, Управляющий at Limak Limra Hotel, responded to this review, 9 August 2014
Dear Guests,

First of all we would like to thank for choosing Limak Limra for your holiday. Also we thank you for taking your valuable time to inform us about your experiences in Limra Hotel.
We would like to pay attention that Park Rooms are one of the hotel room categories, situated in buildings across the road from the main territory. However, guest staying in Park Rooms take advantage of the same services and facilities as the guests having rooms on the main terrritory.

Your kind comments will improve our staff. We hope to serve you again.

With kind regards,

Limak Limra Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2014

We have just come back from spending one week at this hotel! On arrival the reception staff were very helpful and showed to our room, which was lovely! Plenty of space for two adults and a child! We had a garden room would recommend as nice and quiet! Towels changed every day, mini bar stocked daily, pool towels were ready in the room! They say not to put out towels on beds but you need to as otherwise none available! Food was excellent , sometimes found it difficult to get a table outside but most of the week we did! All staff friendly ! Entertainment was fab! Only two complaints is how rude the other nationalities that were staying there and have no manners or respect to who is queuing in front!!! No Thomas cook rep goes to this hotel and you have to phone to speak to one!! Luckily we didn't need one and had a brilliant holiday, Thankyou Limak Limra !!

Room Tip: Choose a garden room nice quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lisa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Limak_Limra, Управляющий at Limak Limra Hotel, responded to this review, 3 August 2014
Dear Guests,

First of all we would like to thank for choosing Limak Limra for your holiday. Also we thank you for taking your valuable time to inform us about your experiences in Limra Hotel. We are happy to hear from our guests as their comments are vital for us to improve ourselves.

Your kind comments will improve our staff. We hope to serve you again and wish your next holiday to be even more of a pleasure and joy.

With kind regards,

Limak Limra Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pilsen, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 July 2014 via mobile

Very kind and professional staff. Too noice place at the swimming pool. We recomend the quality and time of the roomkeeping. The poor power and to noice air conditioning in the room. Nice see view. Do not speek with guests at first russian, but english.

Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank Vaclav K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Limak_Limra, Управляющий at Limak Limra Hotel, responded to this review, 13 August 2014
Dear Guests,

First of all we would like to thank for choosing Limak Limra for your holiday. Also we thank you for taking your valuable time to inform us about your experiences in Limra Hotel. We are happy to hear from our guests as your comments are vital for us to improve ourselves.

Your kind comments will improve our staff. We hope to serve you again.

With kind regards,

Limak Limra Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helsinki
Level Contributor
60 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 July 2014

I went in this resort for professional reasons so could not enjoy it as part of a leisure trip. This said we had enough time to enjoy the various opened restaurants ( not high season so only a few choices) the swimming pools and the sea .
The rooms are nicely made but there is a big problem with noise. You have no insonorisation at all so can here whatever or whoever is passing by regardless of the hour of the day or night. Obviously you cannot sleep when there are parties : loud music until 01/01:30 if you have to wake up early forget about being rested... The restaurant for the ones opened offer a good variety of food the bars ( they are many) offer various beverages from non alcoholic to strong alcohols and the swimming pools are nice. The beach on the sea is okay but the sea is unfortunately already polluted.
If you like shopping you have already shops in the resort together with spa services and very close by. I recommend going around it is nice to compare.
People are friendly and if you like cats you will feel happy they are plenty around :).

If the rooms had thicker walls and doors ( so not able to hear everything going on outside including 500 m away) it would be a really nice place to go in family or for partying.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ThierryIT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Limak_Limra, Управляющий at Limak Limra Hotel, responded to this review, 13 August 2014
Dear Guests,

First of all we would like to thank for choosing Limak Limra for your holiday. Also we thank you for taking your valuable time to inform us about your experiences in Limra Hotel.
We are glad to learn that you stayed pleased in general with your stay. As for the entertainment time, we offer various activities, parties and shows which last not longer than 23.45. We pay special attention to the comfort of the stay of all guests.

We hope to serve you again in high season,so that you could feel maximum advantages of the hotel.

With kind regards,

Limak Limra Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kemer hotels
0.7 mi away
Akka Alinda Hotel
Akka Alinda Hotel
#17 of 282 in Kemer
1,108 reviews
6.7 mi away
Karmir Resort & Spa
Karmir Resort & Spa
#6 of 282 in Kemer
959 reviews
1.1 mi away
Maxx Royal Kemer Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Queen's Park Resort
Queen's Park Resort
#4 of 21 in Tekirova
338 reviews
6.3 mi away
Amara Dolce Vita Luxury
Amara Dolce Vita Luxury
#3 of 21 in Tekirova
1,077 reviews
0.2 mi away
L'Oceanica Beach Resort Hotel 5*
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Limak Limra Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Limak Limra Hotel

Property: Limak Limra Hotel
Address: Sahil Cd. Kiris Mh. No: 11 Kiris, Kemer 07980, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Kemer
#19 Spa Hotel in Kemer
#20 On the Beach Hotel in Kemer
#22 Luxury Hotel in Kemer
#25 Family Hotel in Kemer
#25 Romantic Hotel in Kemer
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Limak Limra Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 820
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Limak Limra is a luxury resort hotel that is located along beautiful Kemer beach in Antalya/Turkey. Resort is open 12 months long and gives All Inclusive and Ultra All Inclusive service during a year. Resort is family-friendly and offers lots of free facilities & activities for its visitors such as free internet access in the room and in general areas, delicious food at main restaurants, good snacks, A La carte restaurants (Italian, Barbecue, Seafood, Turkish, Chinese with cover charge), free Turkish buffet restaurant, local and import good alcoholic drinks, safe box in the room and reception, free kettle with tea & coffee set up. In Limak Limra all standard rooms have been re-designed in 2015 and great new rooms are welcoming its guest with new good furniture, anti-allergic laminated-floor, comfortable beds, shower, hairdryer, bathrobe, mini bar (daily refreshment), free Wi-Fi, free tea & coffee making facilities, balcony, free safe box , Television, fan, sitting corner. At bars, restaurants and all around the hotel well trained staff will give a professional service with pleasure. As the parents spend a very quiet holiday, there are plenty of activities for kids at mini club in day and night time. Every single day, we dance with kids at mini disco time. And lots of surprising activities take a place during a stay. There is an aqua park with 6 water slides and 4 pools that covers 4.500 m2. An Indoor heated pool, 2 whirl-pools and baby pool are waiting for holidaymakers. As we are baby-friendly resort a very well cared baby food corner will be at your baby’s service during meal times with its special chef. A wellness center will let you get out of tiredness of the year with its special packages such as relaxation, rejuvenation, Turkish bath etc. with reasonable prices. A Turkish bath (Hamam), Sauna and Fin bath are opened all a year long. Beach towels, sun beds, sun umbrellas are provided around the pool and on the beach free of charge. For the honeymooners a special package is being offered. One day breakfast in the room, one free A La carte dinner, delicious fruit & good wine, room decoration and free upgrade to Jacuzzi room up to possibility. General information about your stay in Limak Limra; Central air condition is being set up according to weather conditions. Great location for a great shopping is available within 100 meter. Friendly family atmosphere is taken a place in every place in resort. Clean beach provides a playground for kids. A very tasty breakfast is available at late breakfast restaurant between 10:00- 11:00 o’clock. Housekeeping gives a daily excellent service for a clean rooms and bathroom. A great childcare for specific ages 4-12 and 13-17 up to season. Limak Hotels offer the best value for money with '' Warm Hospitality & Excellent Service '' ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Odigeo, Priceline, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Onthebeach, TripOnline SA, Hotel.de, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Limak Limra Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Limak Limra
Limak Limra Kiris
Limak Limra Hotel Kemer, Turkey - Antalya Province

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing