We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great fun - plenty to do.” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Limak Limra Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Limak Limra Hotel
Ranked #27 of 280 Hotels in Kemer
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great fun - plenty to do.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 August 2014 via mobile

Great work by animation team and all staff - particularly helpful shift leader on reception. Enjoyed a la carte restaurants and food in buffet. Rooms spotless with efficient air-con (much needed in 44 degrees). Would recommend for families including teens. Not many British but not a problem.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Adrasan55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Limak_Limra, Управляющий at Limak Limra Hotel, responded to this review, 3 September 2014
Dear Guests,

First of all we would like to thank for choosing Limak Limra for your holiday. Also we thank you for taking your valuable time to inform us about your experiences in Limra Hotel. We are happy to hear from our guests as their comments are vital for us to improve ourselves.

Your kind comments will improve our staff. We hope to serve you again.

With kind regards,

Limak Limra Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,817 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,007
    474
    188
    65
    83
See reviews for
893
365
52
108
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (131)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Dartford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2014

We stayed here in May 2014, 4 adults and a 2 year old and 9 month old, weather wasn't great when we arrived and we had rain for 3 days but after that it was lovely and hot for the rest of our stay.
Food was great, staff were fantastic and very friendly, especially reception staff, rooms were lovely and very comfortable, only thing that let's this hotel down are the VERY RUDE RUSSIANS !!!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sexyeyes187057
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Limak_Limra, Управляющий at Limak Limra Hotel, responded to this review, 3 September 2014
Dear Guests,
We would like to thank for choosing Limak Limra for your holiday. Also we thank you for taking your valuable time to inform us about your experiences in Limra Hotel. We are happy to hear from our guests as their comments are vital for us to improve ourselves.

Your kind comments will improve our staff. We hope to serve you again.

With kind regards,

Limak Limra Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2014

We were here for the second time and that is very rare for us, mostly we choose another accommodation every year so it says something about the quality of this good accommodation. Rooms, services, food and entertainment are very good. Very friendly personal. Only 8 evenings of 10 late night (boomboom)dance party is too much for me, would preciate more variation in this, but that's a personal preference. Overall it is for sure a top accommodation and highly recommended!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Pierre M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Limak_Limra, Управляющий at Limak Limra Hotel, responded to this review, 9 August 2014
Dear Guests,

First of all we would like to thank for choosing Limak Limra for your holiday. Also we thank you for taking your valuable time to inform us about your experiences in Limra Hotel. We are happy to hear from our guests as their comments are vital for us to improve ourselves.

Your kind comments will improve our staff. We hope to serve you again.

With kind regards,

Limak Limra Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bratislava, Slovakia
Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 July 2014

We stayed for 11 days in this resort in June-July and we loved it.
The staff (and also the bar staff) is kind and helpful and there is an amazing animation team!
The rooms are nice and clean. We had a great time stayed in a lovely garden room overlooking the main pool, surely it was a little bit noisy in the evening but never after 12.
The beach was nice and clean, many bars around with a great selection of food.
There are some cats in the resort but the kids love them.
What I found really great were beautiful gardens where you could spend whole day, lying in the shadow or having a beer in the beer garden!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank erwine19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Limak_Limra, Управляющий at Limak Limra Hotel, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Dear Guests,

First of all we would like to thank for choosing Limak Limra for your holiday. Also we thank you for taking your valuable time to inform us about your experiences in Limra Hotel. We are happy to hear from our guests as their comments are vital for us to improve ourselves.

Your kind comments will improve our staff. We hope to serve you again.

With kind regards,

Limak Limra Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crewe, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 July 2014

Thank you to Limak Limra in Turkey for a lovely honeymoon. The staff all worked hard and were friendly, everywhere was clean and tidy. The food was decent. The entertainment team worked hard and provided a good variety.

Thank you again to the staff for working so hard to give us a wonderful time.

David Brown

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank d_b008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Limak_Limra, Управляющий at Limak Limra Hotel, responded to this review, 3 August 2014
Dear Guests,

First of all we would like to thank for choosing Limak Limra for your honeymoon holiday. Also we thank you for taking your valuable time to inform us about your experiences in Limra Hotel. We are happy to hear from our guests as their comments are vital for us to improve ourselves.

Your kind comments will improve our staff. We hope to serve you again.

With kind regards,

Limak Limra Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tilburg, The Netherlands
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 July 2014

Went to Spain a few times,but when you come to Limak Resorts you really notice the difference.Excellent service from all staff.Very friendly and always ready with a helping hand.Food was very good.And good variety in food.Not every day something different but you can never expect that from any hotel or resort.ABSOLUTELY coming back in the future.Shows are very good and so is the kids club.Compliments go out to animationteam.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 514R0bertP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Limak_Limra, Управляющий at Limak Limra Hotel, responded to this review, 3 August 2014
Dear Guests,

First of all we would like to thank for choosing Limak Limra for your holiday. Also we thank you for taking your valuable time to inform us about your experiences in Limra Hotel. We are happy to hear from our guests as their comments are vital for us to improve ourselves.

Your kind comments will improve our staff. We hope to serve you again.

With kind regards,

Limak Limra Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Central Serbia, Serbia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 July 2014

Staff is very professional. Nice resort and place. 3 year we going in this resort,very nice holliday. Reception staff is very helpful. Very clean hotel,towels changed every day. Entertainment team is amazing. Thank you, Limak Limra.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Beocanin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Limak_Limra, Yönetici at Limak Limra Hotel, responded to this review, 26 July 2014
Google Translation
Уважаемые гости,

Прежде всего хотим выразить благодарность за выбор Лимак Лимра для проведения вашего отпуска. Также благодарим за то, что нашли время поделиться своим опытом с другими потенциальными гостями. Мы всегда рады kомментариям с Вашей стороны, так как oни помогают нам улучшать качество нашей работы.

Надеемся видеть Вас вновь в отелях сети Лимак.

С наилучшими пожеланиями,

Управление Лимак Лимра
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kemer hotels
0.7 mi away
Akka Alinda Hotel
Akka Alinda Hotel
#18 of 280 in Kemer
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,035 reviews
6.7 mi away
Karmir Resort & Spa
Karmir Resort & Spa
#6 of 280 in Kemer
4.5 of 5 bubbles 801 reviews
11.4 mi away
Akka Antedon Hotel
Akka Antedon Hotel
#1 of 63 in Beldibi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,175 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Maxx Royal Kemer Resort
6.2 mi away
Sherwood Club Kemer
Sherwood Club Kemer
#4 of 29 in Goynuk
4.5 of 5 bubbles 930 reviews
0.2 mi away
L'Oceanica Beach Resort Hotel 5*
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Limak Limra Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Limak Limra Hotel

Property: Limak Limra Hotel
Address: Sahil Cd. Kiris Mh. No: 11 Kiris, Kemer 07980, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Kemer
#23 Spa Hotel in Kemer
#23 On the Beach Hotel in Kemer
#25 Luxury Hotel in Kemer
#25 Romantic Hotel in Kemer
#25 Family Hotel in Kemer
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Limak Limra Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 820
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Limak Limra is a luxury resort hotel that is located along beautiful Kemer beach in Antalya/Turkey. Resort is open 12 months long and gives All Inclusive and Ultra All Inclusive service during a year. Resort is family-friendly and offers lots of free facilities & activities for its visitors such as free internet access in the room and in general areas, delicious food at main restaurants, good snacks, A La carte restaurants (Italian, Barbecue, Seafood, Turkish, Chinese with cover charge), free Turkish buffet restaurant, local and import good alcoholic drinks, safe box in the room and reception, free kettle with tea & coffee set up. In Limak Limra all standard rooms have been re-designed in 2015 and great new rooms are welcoming its guest with new good furniture, anti-allergic laminated-floor, comfortable beds, shower, hairdryer, bathrobe, mini bar (daily refreshment), free Wi-Fi, free tea & coffee making facilities, balcony, free safe box , Television, fan, sitting corner. At bars, restaurants and all around the hotel well trained staff will give a professional service with pleasure. As the parents spend a very quiet holiday, there are plenty of activities for kids at mini club in day and night time. Every single day, we dance with kids at mini disco time. And lots of surprising activities take a place during a stay. There is an aqua park with 6 water slides and 4 pools that covers 4.500 m2. An Indoor heated pool, 2 whirl-pools and baby pool are waiting for holidaymakers. As we are baby-friendly resort a very well cared baby food corner will be at your baby’s service during meal times with its special chef. A wellness center will let you get out of tiredness of the year with its special packages such as relaxation, rejuvenation, Turkish bath etc. with reasonable prices. A Turkish bath (Hamam), Sauna and Fin bath are opened all a year long. Beach towels, sun beds, sun umbrellas are provided around the pool and on the beach free of charge. For the honeymooners a special package is being offered. One day breakfast in the room, one free A La carte dinner, delicious fruit & good wine, room decoration and free upgrade to Jacuzzi room up to possibility. General information about your stay in Limak Limra; Central air condition is being set up according to weather conditions. Great location for a great shopping is available within 100 meter. Friendly family atmosphere is taken a place in every place in resort. Clean beach provides a playground for kids. A very tasty breakfast is available at late breakfast restaurant between 10:00- 11:00 o’clock. Housekeeping gives a daily excellent service for a clean rooms and bathroom. A great childcare for specific ages 4-12 and 13-17 up to season. Limak Hotels offer the best value for money with '' Warm Hospitality & Excellent Service '' ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotelopia, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Hotels.com and LoveHolidays so you can book your Limak Limra Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Limak Limra
Limak Limra Kiris
Limak Limra Hotel Kemer, Turkey - Antalya Province

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing