We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“jahan”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Fantasia Hotel De Luxe
Ranked #46 of 287 Hotels in Kemer
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 January 2014

We stayed in this hotel for 7 days , It was first time that I go to Turkey, they had excellent services
and we enjoyed a lot , delicious food , great breakfast , convenient room , good facilities (bath room , ...) . I suggest to others see the great beach near Hotel

Room Tip: "Higher floors have less A/C unit noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jahan2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FantasiaHotels, Sales Manager at Fantasia Hotel De Luxe, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much indeed for staying with us and for your positive review.

We were happy to hear that you liked our facilities and services as well as food and we will be waiting for you in Fantasia Hotel De Luxe in the nearest time.

Yours sincerely,
Fantasia Hotel De Luxe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (634)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

115 - 121 of 634 reviews

Reviewed 8 January 2014 via mobile

We booked a deluxe room for new year holiday in Fantasia. Entrance, reception and room was excellent. Food was always clean and good. Staff was very friendly. Environment was beuatiful. Sea was lovely. Since we went in winter, there was no outdoor entertainment so it was quiet so it was good. There was an indoor pool, spa and gym in the basement. Maybe only down side was that equipment in gym was very old I mean really old. There is also bowling, billiard and game room. Drinks were ok, beer and wine was not bad. There was a very nice bar and a coffee house. Bar was very well designed, just like an English pub. We had very good time. Also note this is not Kemer, it is Camyuva which is 6-8 km from Kemer centre so it is less alive, be aware. But mountains and nature is even better in Camyuva. Good for family.

Stayed: January 2014
4  Thank AsimOrhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FantasiaHotels, Sales Manager at Fantasia Hotel De Luxe, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you indeed for staying with us and for your loyal review.

It was nice to hear that you enjoyed your room and reception services as well as tranquility of winter holiday.

We wish you all the best and look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future.

Yours sincerely,
Fantasia Hotel De Luxe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2014

Me and a group of friends traveled here for a week in september... and had a brilliant time
the worst thing was arriving at half 2 in the morning... luckily there was a beer in the room fridge but no food. i was sharing with a mate and they made sure we had 2 single beds... the room was big and very clean we had a balcony with a view of the hotel gardens. the bathroom was clean and had a good shower.

The next morning holiday started, there were plenty of sunbeds available and easy to collect towels to use. there are a number of tall tress around so you have to pick carefully if you want the sun all day. we managed to get enough all together each day and had the same spot all week

breafast was good... mainly used to pancake station (i was always offered freshly cooked pancakes and waffles even though there were old ones there)
sausages and eggs were available aswell as fresh bread cereal and fruit and cold meats and cheese.

we mainly used the bar by the water slides as they had a fridge full of bottled water and it wasnt too busy. effes was the local beer and for us it was perfect...

for lunch we mainly used the pizza restaurant a choice of pizzas and table service, they had breaded chicken pasta and sauce available aswell self service.

but a must is the 'picnic' a huge spread of traditional food and a turkish grill outside and really nice and so much to choose from.. luckily it wasnt too busy when we went so was nice to sit on a mat all together and enjoy it!

the pool was huge and never got really busy and when the slides were open we made use of those. some of the group took part in the daily activity and the entertainment team were very friendly and well organised! but if you didnt want to take part they left you alone eventually...

we used 3 of the a la carte restaurants (italian chinese and turkish) we would have used 2 of them again but the chinese wasnt for us... no extra prawn crackers and the main course of duck was minimal and not very tasty

the eveining buffet had mostly the same items but always had a few different things, some of it was luke warm or slightly cold but on the whole all tasty and had enough to fill us up and soak up the alcohol

we watched the evening entertainment most nights including a chinese circus, and mr fantasia (talent contest/man o man)
but we enjoyed sitting but the bar near the slides and litening to the live bands and music being played there...
service was fairly good at the bar (apart from when the shows kicked out) but occasionally they ran out of spirits)

once that had all finished we had the option of going to cheeky monkeys the on site nightclub... this was often very quiet but they carried on serving until 2am. the music was good and we really enjoyed our nights in there!

i would definitely use the hotel again if i was going to turkey and would reccomend it to others!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank BrezsTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FantasiaHotels, Sales Manager at Fantasia Hotel De Luxe, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you indeed for staying with us and for your thorough review.

It was a pleasure for us to read all the compliments about the hotel's amenities and staff.

This year we will continue to entertain our guests with picnic parties, professional night shows, live music in Dolphin bar, Turkish nights as well as satisfy our guests with excellent service.

We wish you and your friends all the best and look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future.

Yours sincerely,
Fantasia Hotel De Luxe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2014

I spent two weeks with my mother and nephew in October 2013. This is the one of the best 5-star hotels/resorts I have visited. Starting with location - superb! Small quiet friendly village surrounds hotel. There are plenty of shops and boutiques, will spoil any taste. Market is about 10 min. away with good bus service to Kemer. Daily cleaned hotel's own beach, plenty of sunbeds. Very well equiped gim, fantastic Hamam, sauna, variety of spa treatments. Staff is very professional, helpful and friendly. Clean rooms, but order might not be maintained well unless you tip a cleaner. Generally, staff will not push you for a tip ( how it is working in most of hotels) and good service will be provided. Gratitude comes from a good will. You can rent a car in hotel. Rates are very acceptable. Lot's of historical places in close proximity you can visit. Great mountains behind hotel, pine forest gives fresh odour to the air. Marvellous variety and quality of food, especially fish. I have met people which are coming back for the last 5-10 subsequent years. I will be back!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MARINA C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FantasiaHotels, Sales Manager at Fantasia Hotel De Luxe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you indeed for staying with us and for your amazing review.

It was a pleasure for us to hear that you spent wonderful time in Fantasia Hotel De Luxe and enjoyed our territory with ancient pines, variety of food and spa treatments as well as surroundings of the hotel.

We appreciate your kind words about our professional and friendly staff. We put all our efforts to make your holiday comfortable and unforgetable.

We wish you and you family all the best and look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest time.

Yours sincerely,
Fantasia Hotel De Luxe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2013

we were 2 adults and 2 kids (4 and 9) in the beginning of November- took a family room. As this was our first all inclusive - I would like to say that the vacation was great. PROS: The hotel is fine - i liked that everything is in one building - you don't need to have a long walk to take a meal (with kids it is important), all inclusive is convenient - you don't need to think about extra bottle of water for a kid to take to the beach, etc... BIGGEST PROS - we were swimming in the sea every day and got a suntan... in November! ... and Turkey is a country for kids - everybody passing a kid is always saying smth really nice - they really love kids and you feel it. In general it is amazing how high they raised their hospitality standards considering how some tourists behave.... CONS: bear in mind that if you take a family room in Fantasia - the second room has no windows and no door - you can't actually see it from pictures on their site - we were fine with it as no windows means our kids can't open them and fall... but if you take family room for two couples - not so nice... one couple can close the door, while the other will be exposed to a common corridor... also when we were buying this all inclusive trip - we were guided by our tour operator and hotel site- which talks about animation, several restaurants, bars and (what was important for us ) kids animation and kids room - all this was closed as November is off season ... which was quite a disappointment - as I expected the kids room working and also at least some animation for kids... also there was only one restaurant open... and a tip for those who like off-season trips - the outside pool is not heated (so in our case the water in the pool outside was 17 C, while in the see smth like 22 C) - of course the indoor pool and spa center was great - but I prefer outside if possible... the biggest problem was that even though at home I sleep on a hard mattress - the one in the hotel really became a difficulty -was tooo tough for us... this though did not spoil our vacation and i would recommend this place to anybody who want a warm break in autumn

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cath_BaZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FantasiaHotels, Sales Manager at Fantasia Hotel De Luxe, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2013

Dear Guest,

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Fantasia Hotel De Luxe for your holiday and for your kind review.

It is a pleasure for us to know that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and liked our hospitality, services and personnel.

We were also sorry to hear that you got wrong information about hotel facilities in winter period from your travel agency (our winter concept starts on 01.11.2013 until 26.04.2014).

We wish you and your family all the best and look forward to welcoming you back in our hotel.

Yours sincerely,
Fantasia Hotel De Luxe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2013

Really good 5 star hotel , one of the best all inc places i've visited. Food , rooms and facilities were all spot on. Beautiful hotel with immaculate grounds and the pool is lovely, set right on the beach. You don't really need to leave this hotel as it has everything you need on site, restaurants, bars, coffee shop,nightclub, waterslides, good gym/spa, but if you do then i believe there's a shuttle into Kemer. All inc includes most things except internet which is £30 for a week. To charge for internet these days is slack in my opinion,especially in a 5 star hotel and certainly cheapens the feel of the place. Another thing to remember is if you have a late flight and need to keep the room on then its 10 euros per hr. Enjoy.

Room Tip: rooms away from pool quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank TELLINGYAHOWITIS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AGEANBelgium, Sales Manager at Fantasia Hotel De Luxe, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much indeed for staying with us and for your positive review.

Our aim is to deliver the best experience to every guest.

We look forward to welcoming you back in our hotel.

Yours sincerely,
Fantasia Hotel Deluxe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2013

This is going to be a short review as most of it has been said before. On arrival at 1130pm a meal was in the restaurant for us(nice)
Rooms very good tea coffee facilities plus one big bottle of water.
Breakfast great Eggs pancakes cooked out side only let down is one toaster which take sooooo long to brown toast you have to put it through three times.TIP.. one to get eggs the other do the toast.
Lunch very nice lots of choice and yummy cakes

Dinner. no formal dress (alas) but my wife and I always dressed for dinner.

BBQ out side on patio.Sea bass mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Dinner great just had to complain once when chicken was not cooked.
What is nice in the restaurant at lunch and dinner the head Chef and his deputies was always present. once again a great salad bar and lots of choice.
But I must mention the different soups at lunch and dinner as normal in hot countries not piping hot so they provide a microwave for you to heat it up.Try the tomato.

All in all a great holiday no dicky tum and I am a fussy eater.

Bars at both pools.
Try the snack bar for lunch near the big pool.

Last but not least the beer was great lol
Wont mention shopping trips ect as this has been said before

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank philthepoacher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AGEANBelgium, Sales Manager at Fantasia Hotel De Luxe, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for staying with us and for your kind review.

We have put all our efforts to make your holiday comfortable and enjoyable. We will handle your valuable remarks with care to make the best use of them.

We look forward to welcoming you back in our hotel.

Yours sincerely,
Fantasia Hotel De Luxe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kemer hotels
8 mi away
Club Boran Mare Beach
Club Boran Mare Beach
#41 of 287 in Kemer
195 reviews
7.6 mi away
Karmir Resort & Spa
Karmir Resort & Spa
#6 of 287 in Kemer
1,339 reviews
1.1 mi away
Limak Limra Hotel & Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Sultan's Beach Hotel
Sultan's Beach Hotel
#11 of 23 in Camyuva
90 reviews
2.3 mi away
Maxx Royal Kemer Resort
4.3 mi away
Queens Park Tekirova Resort and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fantasia Hotel De Luxe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fantasia Hotel De Luxe

Address: Camyuva Mah. Turizm Bulv. No. 19, Kemer 07990, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#21 Romantic Hotel in Kemer
#30 Family Hotel in Kemer
#37 Spa Hotel in Kemer
#38 On the Beach Hotel in Kemer
#44 Luxury Hotel in Kemer
Hotel Class:5 star — Fantasia Hotel De Luxe 5*
Number of rooms: 353
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fantasia Hotel De Luxe has everything you need for a great holiday. With a calm and pleasant atmosphere, the hotel is ideal for relaxation. Located in Kemer region, Camyuva, near to ancient cities of Phaselis and Olympos, it features elegant decor and indoor palm trees. Boasting a long pebble and sand beach, Fantasia Hotel De Luxe offers luxurious and spacious rooms and a freeform outdoor swimming pool overlooking turquois Mediterranean from one side and gorgeous Tauros mountains from another side. Fantasia Hotel De Luxe offers a range of dining options, including rich open buffet, a la carte restaurants, snack bars, as well as leisure activities for adults and children. Guests can choose between various spa facilities, including an indoor pool, traditional hammam and sauna. It also offers a wide variety of health and beauty treatments. During the stay all guests will experience friendly service and hospitable atmosphere of Fantasia Hotel De Luxe. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Fantasia Hotel De Luxe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fantasia Hotel Camyuva
Fantasia Hotel De Luxe Kemer, Turkey - Antalya Province

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing