We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not for those who want England abroad”
Review of Daima Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Daima Resort
Ranked #217 of 283 Hotels in Kemer
London, England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Not for those who want England abroad”
Reviewed 2 November 2013

However the hotel was great. Food amazing and available all day. Facilities very good . Aware that the season was ending when we were there,the staff could not do enough for us.we were the only English family but it was refreshing not to be in a her we go environment

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Bernadette C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

303 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    69
    71
    45
    29
    89
See reviews for
169
46
2
12
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Sheffield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 October 2013

We are currently staying here and have been treated so badly by so called management who dont have a care in the world about customer service. Unfortunately for us we are stranded here for another 6 days and they wont give us our money back!! even though we want to move immediately. i would give this hotel a 2 star maybe a 3 star at a push!! if at least the staff smile. The worst are those on the main counter who have taken up management roles! they cant manage themselves never mind customers and blatantly lie to you. i absolutely hate this place - more than anything i would put it strictly down to how this hotel is run by management. The rooms are terrible!! the beds are awful and really really uncomfortable and rock hard!! the rooms are paper thin you can hear every noise possible!! and the food is average - same thing every day. there is no entertainment here and no activities or very little!! so its very boring. the swimming pools are empty and dirty so very little people use them and the water slides no one uses!! come here to find out why!! my main issue was with the main manager who said he was the hotel head!! he didnt have a care about what i was saying!! very ignorant and he tried to belittle you!!! the truth is THEY DONT CARE!! stay away!!! i promise you!! the pictures are very very deceiving . im a very frequent travellor and have stayed in many hotels before this but this i have to rate as been far the worse!! i would highly recommend you stay away even if your desperate!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank alex k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Kemer hotels

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 October 2013

What a load of fake 5 stars more like -5. Customer service is terrible with very bad attitudes. The room is like a cardboard box and the bed is like sleeping on a wooden floor. As for the beach and pools well there is a lot to say, the pools are very dirty with green moss growing at the bottom. The beach Is filled with rocks and and my 5 year old son cut his foot playing. First aid wasn't available. Food wasn't bad but there was no labeling in English to say what the food was only Turkish and I think German writing. I will not recommend this place to anybody even if it's the last place available. I would rather rent a car and sleep in the car. There is loads more to say about this hotel but not enough space to get it all in as there is a limit on how much you can write. Thanks guys hope you take this into consideration.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Harriskhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
England
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 October 2013

The food was nice but the rooms were horrible horrible horrible!
The beds are like sleeping on a rock covered with blanket!
Too noisy at night!
Staff at reception were unfriendly and very unhelpful!
Pool full of leaves!
I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone especially to family's!!!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank Amir K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Varna
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 September 2013

Nothing about 5 stars... We are here now and the services are very bad. Nothing like Ultra All Inclusive. We have to pay for EVERYTHING except of the food but there is food only in some hours. The aqua-park is very old and I hurt my back. There is no enough water on the attractions and in the pool. The bars and restaurants are with no more than 1 star...
There are many people with us and everyone is very disappointed no matter of their age.
All of us booked trough Bulgarian tour operator - Astral Holidays and we have to tell you that they are big liars.
We were told that we will be in 5 stars hotel with UAI but we are paying for the popcorns and the ice cream in the complex. We have to leave a deposit for the beach towels but there was no towels when we wanted to go to the beach. We were told to come after minimum one hour.
The room we paid for had to be with sea-view or pool-view but our view is to the road.
There are no a la cart restaurants. There are some tables that you have to pay for and you will have a waiter.
In other way you have to get the food by yourself.

Room Tip: Dont go there
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank Milena B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 September 2013

We have been in this hotel last week, we had terrible time, not worth the money. The food was the same every day and the service was bed, rooms were in level 3 stars.the other side of anatalya is much better. All the other people that were with us were also very upset.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank haniativ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tehran
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 August 2013

Daima is one of the best hotel
it has a lots of space for adoult and children family can have a great time there
there are lots of entertaiment there you dont need to go out .
every night Disco with turkish song and after mid night they changed it to the other singers(international)
the reseption was'nt very friendly .
the food was very good the room was very clean . we had a great time there.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank NelNel1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kemer
0.1 mi away
Limak Limra Hotel
Limak Limra Hotel
#26 of 283 in Kemer
2,115 reviews
0.4 mi away
Le Jardin Resort
Le Jardin Resort
#1 of 11 in Kiris
379 reviews
1.0 mi away
Zena Resort Hotel
Zena Resort Hotel
#7 of 23 in Camyuva
242 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 mi away
Karmir Resort & Spa
Karmir Resort & Spa
#6 of 283 in Kemer
1,155 reviews
1.0 mi away
Pasha's Princess Hotel
Pasha's Princess Hotel
#23 of 283 in Kemer
690 reviews
0.7 mi away
Sailor's Beach Club
Sailor's Beach Club
#3 of 11 in Kiris
250 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Daima Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Daima Resort

Property: Daima Resort
Address: Kiris Mahallesi, Sahil Caddesi No 48, Kemer 07820, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#102 Spa Hotel in Kemer
#118 Luxury Hotel in Kemer
#118 On the Beach Hotel in Kemer
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Daima Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 313
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Blending the marine atmosphere with Turkish culture, Daima Hotels will introduce you to an unforgettable experience after which you will not want to find your home keys. As Daima Hotels family, we offer all kinds of amenities and services with our warm hospitality. We define our quality, according to the need of our guests and crown our service with the understanding of the Turkish culture of hospitality. Whether you want to exchange information, refresh your business connections or you want to strengthen yourself and your family bonds... No matter what the reason is, you will always find what you are looking for at Daima Hotels. Entrust your time and yourself to us. We invite you to the relaxing yet exhilarating Daima Hotels... Always and for all times we are your family... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with 5viajes2012 S.L., Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Daima Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Daima Hotel Kemer
Daima Resort Kemer, Turkey - Antalya Province

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing