We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel great family facilities”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Pegasos World Hotel
Ranked #27 of 322 Hotels in Manavgat
2 reviews
“Excellent hotel great family facilities”
Reviewed 11 May 2012 via mobile

This hotel is a great family resort. We stayed for 1 week our 2 year old had the best time! Food is amazing lots of variety, staff are extremely welcoming and fantastic with our little boy!

Would definatly come back nuri's team are great too very accommodating and can never do enough for you! Ask for nuri when visiting and he will make sure your stay is fantastic!

Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Nicole M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,404 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,286
    617
    287
    124
    90
See reviews for
1,623
303
13
8
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (457)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 10 May 2012

We went on a family holiday to Turkey this year on 3rd May for a week and had a great time at this hotel. The assistant F&B manager Nuri and his team were all very friendy and approachable and fullfilled us any extra wishes like bananas for our 2 year old boy and help with table reservations very fast and friendly. They all speak english as well as other languages and are always happy to help with a smile on their faces. We had a great week there and will come back next year.
Overall a great holiday with amazing staff and brilliant facilities for children and adults.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Meike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cardiff
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 May 2012 via mobile

Hi , my wife and I have just returned from a week at this hotel, and all I can say is don't believe any of the previous reviews. It was a lovely holiday , stunning hotel , very very clean and all staff where amazing . Big thanks to nuri who is the restaurants and bars manager , he exceeded all he could do for us and got us everything possible that we needed . On our last day he even done for us and a group of friends we met there a 3 course meal( thank you nuri ) hotel is lovely and clean , food is very nice and a massive selection to choose from , so even if your a fussy eater I'm sure u will not go hungry . Entertainment team are a brilliant bunch , very funny , Onur is 1 of them and again if u need something he will sort it out for you . Lovely big clean gardens and a stunning pool and beach . So to some up this holiday all I have to say is give it a go , I'm sure u wont be disappointed , lots of Russians but Heah does it really matter I ask myself . So that's it just like to finish on saying hi to Nathan and linzi , frankie, Darren , dawn and Tom (stay of the booze lol) tony and Linda and Helen and Kirsty ( thanks for the lift ) , was a pleasure to have met u all . And a big thanks to nuri for all you have done to make our holiday what it was , looks like we will all be back next year :) . P.S we didn't go with children but there is so much for them to do with kids clubs and activities with the entertainment team .

  • Stayed May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank seanjo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norwich England
Level Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 May 2012

Last day of an amazing weeks stay at Suntopia's Pegasos World hotel. The hotel itself is beautiful with surprisingly large rooms. Pool is amazing with so much room to relax, and staff ensuring there are enough sunbeds each day to cope with any demand. The one thing I'm always nervous about with all inclusive is the food and service, however this has been first class since the day we came with some great salads and a good variety of different options. The food & beverages manager Nuri, has been great in looking after our every need and ensured that we had all we needed in our room. This included tea bags and a kettle for my mum. And special meals arranged in each of the restaurants.

  • Stayed May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank MarkandJamie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
57 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 May 2012

We are just finishing our stay here and a special mention to Nuri, the bar and restaurant manager who has looked after us so well. Find him when you arrive and he will make sure you want for nothing, a really hard worker.

The food was really varied with fresh salads and an amazing choice. The hotel rooms were very large and extremely well maintained. The hotel complex is big enough that it never feels too busy and you are next to the beach. Really great value for money and would recommend to anyone. Would defnately come back.

Also had an amazing Turkish bath in the on site spa, loved it.

Room Tip: All rooms our great, personally upgraded to a suite for even more space and a bath.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jamie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Level Contributor
20 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 April 2012

We stayed at this hotel May 2011. The hotel was overall lovely, good facilities, a choice of a number of bars and evening entertainment was quite good; ideal for families. Massive pool and as you can imagine sunbeds around the pool were taken up pretty quickly - but the hotel is situated by the beach and there were a number of sunbeds there. Only criticism was the food. Have seen many reviews for hotels that state that the food was the same each day and can say that this is the only hotel we have stayed at that this can said to be true. Whilst the food was good you would find that whatever main course was on at lunch time would be on again in the evening, or if on one evening would be repeated the following lunch time. Overall though we enjoyed our time there and would recommend.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank payrollcd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tegsypoo
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 April 2012

Stayed here in October 2011. Had originally booked to stay at the Can Garden Resort but was then advised a few weeks before that there was a problem with this hotel and were offered the Pegasos instead. As i work in a travel agents, I was really happy and excited about the change knowing that it was a platinum property and had such good reviews. How wrong was I!! Granted it is a fabulous hotel. The Lobby, Reception, grounds, pool were oustanding...........but that's where it ends. The food was not up to much at all. Very Eastern European. The best food we had was when we went to the Al a Carte Steak evening. Day snack was the same every single day. Entertainment was non existant and the kids club was NAFF!! The rooms were ok but could not understant why the 2 single beds (obviously used for the kids) were right by the front door to the room and the double was bed for parent was in a separate room so found ourselves putting our boys' pram right behing the door when we were inside. The British were certainly in the minority but we were lucky enough to meet up with quite a few people and have made some good friends.

In short.........good holiday to sit by the pool all day and stay in your rooms at night.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank tegsypoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manavgat hotels
1.1 mi away
Nashira Resort Hotel & Aqua-Spa
0.9 mi away
Club Calimera Kaya Side
0.4 mi away
Maya World Hotel
Maya World Hotel
#22 of 228 in Side
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,112 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Crystal Sunrise Queen Luxury Resort & SPA
0.4 mi away
PALOMA Paradise Beach
PALOMA Paradise Beach
#75 of 322 in Manavgat
4.5 of 5 bubbles 152 reviews
6.3 mi away
Aydinbey King's Palace Spa & Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pegasos World Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pegasos World Hotel

Property: Pegasos World Hotel
Address: Titreyengol Mevkii, Manavgat 07600, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Manavgat
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#9 Top resorts Hotel in Manavgat
#21 On the Beach Hotel in Manavgat
#26 Luxury Hotel in Manavgat
#27 Romantic Hotel in Manavgat
#34 Family Hotel in Manavgat
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Pegasos World Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 831
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
For contacting Hotel Management Team directly, please visit our group on Facebook and write us directly Group Name : TTHotels Pegasos World ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Expedia, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK) and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pegasos World Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pegasos World Resort All Inclusive
Pegasos World Manavgat
Pegasos World Hotel Turkey/Manavgat, Antalya Province

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing