We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pegasos World Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Lemas Suite Hotel(Side)(Great Value!)
US$60
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$34
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$268
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$210
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$236
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$299
Elvoline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$439
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Can Garden Resort(Colakli)(Great Value!)
US$109
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$180
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,880)
Filter reviews
2,880 results
Traveller rating
1,618
707
318
138
99
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,618
707
318
138
99
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswater parkcaptain popcornpublic relationsfree ice creammain restaurantentertainment teamturkeygreat holidaylong john silverair conkids clubpirate shipsnack barhoroscopia barall agessaladfamily holiday
Filter
Updating list...
1,224 - 1,229 of 2,880 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2013

We travelled to suntopia pegasos world on 24 September 2013 4 adults and 4 children and we all had an excellent time, all the staff especially gazi could not do enough for us. The food was excellent and there was a lot of choice, the kids absolutely loved it and kept going back for more. The hotel was very clean as the was cleaners constantly going around cleaning it. The room was lovely very spacious and again very clean, the kids had there own bedroom with tv in it which they loved.
We also got married whilst we were there which was all organised very well by the hotels public relations manager Gazi, he sorted absolutely everything out for us all we had to do is take out wedding clothes and turn up. The ceremony and meal afterwards was perfect, we could not asked for anything better.
We were so pleased with our holiday and did not want it to end.
We will definitely be going back and cannot wait.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Henryhouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pegasos World S, Public Relations Manager at Pegasos World Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2013

Dear Guest

Thank you for choosing Pegasos World Hotel and taking time to write your lovely comments on Trip Advisor. We are extremely pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your feedback.
We take all guests feedback on board and are grateful for any suggestions for improvements.
We will share your lovely comments with the team.
We look forward to welcoming you back again.

Warmest regards,

H.Gazi Ayhan
Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2013

I travelled to Pegasos world with my sister and sister in law on the 9th October for one week, the hotel was lovely and clean the staff were very friendly and bent over backwards for us, the man on the bar near the pool was always so cheerful and friendly, the customer services managers were also very accommodating a bottle of wine and fruit was sent to our room complimentary, we were also able to keep our room on until 5pm on our departure date free of charge and we didn't even ask for it, the Thomson rep Jamie was very helpful overall we had a wonderful week, the food was varied and the a l carte Italian and Chinese were also very good, we never visited the Turkish one as we just ran out of time, would definitely go back. There Is a local bus which is right outside the hotel which costs 1 euro into side they are every ten minutes

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kajayYorkshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pegasos World S, Public Relations Manager at Pegasos World Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2013

Dear Guest

Thank you for choosing Pegasos World Hotel and taking time to write your lovely comments on Trip Advisor. We are extremely pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your feedback.
We take all guests feedback on board and are grateful for any suggestions for improvements.
We will share your lovely comments with the team.
We look forward to welcoming you back again.

Warmest regards,

H.Gazi Ayhan
Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2013

My boyfriend and I (age 20 and 22) stayed at pegasos world from Friday 4th October till Friday 11th October. We arrived around midnight so were quite hungry and after checking in we were told about a snack bar we could go to, which I thought was pretty good for late arrivals like us! After being shown to our room, which we were delighted with, we decided to go for a drink in the inside bar, there we met some friends from our flight and after a few slightly watered down, but rather nice white wine Spitzers we all went to the snack bar...which was OK for a quick snack...nothing to write home about. The next morning we attended a welcome meeting where our rep told us about side and all the things to do and places to visit, here we purchased 2 day trips, one to the Market and waterfall with boat ride and one was a lazy day boat trip....these weren't what we expected nd were both pretty much the same trip...I would recommend only doing one of these! A few nights we went to the beach bar/disco which was good fun but all inclusive drinks run out after 1ish and you have to pay....we were usually drunk by then anyway. The adult entertainment was good too most nights (sometimes bit cheesy) but the team were always enthusiastic and up for a laugh! The food was great...and we ate a lot of it! The breakfast was pretty standard but at around 12 noon they open a snack bar where the evening entertainment is held which was nice we had a lovely Turkish kebab there most days! Ice creams served all day! And dinner was lovely too! A BBQ was on every night with fresh meat and fish,then inside the buffet restaurant the food was themed and was also very nice. The pool was always freezing (probably because its so big) but the sea was always warm and is only a short walk from the pool, here you can also do paragliding, sofa surf, banana boat, jet ski and more. The hotel is always spotless and the pool is cleaned thoroughly every night. This hotel has so much to offer and is perfect for everyone! We needed for nothing at all and everyone was so friendly and helpful! I would recommend this hotel to anyone and will definitely be going back! Thankyou pegasos world for a great holiday!

Room Tip: Ask for a higher room as the views are spectacular when on the floor balcony
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Annie m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pegasos World S, Public Relations Manager at Pegasos World Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2013

Dear Guest

Thank you for choosing Pegasos World Hotel and taking time to write your lovely comments on Trip Advisor. We are extremely pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your feedback.
We take all guests feedback on board and are grateful for any suggestions for improvements.
We will share your lovely comments with the team.
We look forward to welcoming you back again.

Warmest regards,

H.Gazi Ayhan
Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2013

There was 11 of us in our party and all staff went out of their way to make sure we were happy! Every night for dinner we had a table made up for us, this included candles, petals ect. One of the restaurant managers was amazing! Nuri. Always polite, welcomed us into the restaurant all the time and made sure we were happy! On our last day none of us were too happy! We have 3 pre booked rooms which we were aloud to keep until 6 pm which we thought was reasonable as the cleaners had to clean ect. But then the cleaners turnt up just after 5 staring into all of the rooms, shouting outside and rushing in to change the bedding when we were all in there trying to pack the rest of our cases and get ready! I loved staying at this resort as all staff were considerably happy and treated us with respect.

Tip: if you pre book to keep a room for a later time ensure the cleaners know! As you will get stressed!!!!!

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Unknown122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pegasos World S, Public Relations Manager at Pegasos World Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2013

Dear Guest

Thank you for choosing Pegasos World Hotel and taking time to write your lovely comments on Trip Advisor. We are extremely pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your feedback.
We take all guests feedback on board and are grateful for any suggestions for improvements.
We will share your lovely comments with the team.
We look forward to welcoming you back again.

Warmest regards,

H.Gazi Ayhan
Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2013

My sister and I have just returned after staying 1 week which was not long enough. There was so much to see and do we joined in with all the activities, yoga, aqua aerobics etc etc. The entertainment in the evening was 1st class and so enjoyable. The indoor and outdoor pools were fab and the beach, just a short walk away, had all the water sports and activities. Then the restaurant.... The Restaurant Manager Nuri was fantastic, he worked so hard we were amazed that he knew all our names and was so professional, enthusiastic and passionate about his restaurant. The waiters were also so polite and helpful. The food was excellent...I must admit even though I tried I could not resist tasting all the different themed food choices and of course the Turkish delights and tea. We jumped on the local bus which stopped just outside the hotel and went into SIDE and on another day into the local market and on a river cruise. We had a Turkish bath.......mmmmm fab! Anyway we are planning to return next year without a doubt but for 10 days next time.

Room Tip: We requested a room with a side sea view and balcony. It was lovely and not far to walk to all the activities.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eleanor G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pegasos World S, Public Relations Manager at Pegasos World Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2013

Dear Guest

Thank you for choosing Pegasos World Hotel and taking time to write your lovely comments on Trip Advisor. We are extremely pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your feedback.
We take all guests feedback on board and are grateful for any suggestions for improvements.
We will share your lovely comments with the team.
We look forward to welcoming you back again.

Warmest regards,

H.Gazi Ayhan
Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews