We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Arcanus Side Resort
Nearby Hotels
Kamelya Selin Hotel(Colakli)(Great Value!)
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lotus Hotel(Side)(Great Value!)
US$31
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$273
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$206
US$193
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
US$100
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$138
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,020)
Filter reviews
1,020 results
Traveller rating
639
226
93
28
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
639
226
93
28
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teamturkeylocal drinksstayed for nightsa la cartebeautiful hotelnice holidaypool barwater poloevery eveningmain restaurantguest relationssaladabdullahturkishslovakiawaterpolo
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
82 - 87 of 1,020 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2014 via mobile

The hotel good and clean, and have everything you can ask for compared to the price.
Good and clean rooms and good service from the staff.
We can recomend the all included service - but remember to bring your training clothes and use the well equiped fitness room ;-)

Stayed: May 2014
6  Thank Henning L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArcanusSideResort, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Arcanus Side Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Dear Guests,
Fistly, we would like to thank you for your review. You can be sure that all comments , suggestions and complaints are forwarded to our management. We will be very happy to see you again in our hotel.
Yours sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2014

We went one week in april to the Arcanus Side Resort and it was amazing!
Everyone was very nice and doing what they could to make us feel comfortable.
The food was very nice especially the pancakes at breakfast mmmm.... and our room was also really nice and clean. We enjoyed ourselfs a lot, the animation team was great! they asked you to do stuff like waterpolo, darts etc. but no one was pushing you. In the evening there was an opportunity to dance and that was also really nice! The last day there was this big party to celebrate the official opening of the hotel but we had to miss it because we had to catch our plane and we still regret that! We are really considering to come back next year because it was so much fun!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank DHLouise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArcanusSideResort, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Arcanus Side Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Dear Guests,

Thank you for the nice review; it is very pleasant to meet your needs…
It is a matter of honour to us if you become satisfy from the food, animation, room and room cleaning, staff, service, beach facilities during your stay.
We would be more than happy when we host you and your family again in our hotel.
Yours sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2014

We went to Side, Antalya, for one week in April, we stayed in hotel Arcanus resort, really great time, with alots of very good aktivty, nice service, with very good prof. suff " Animation" , food very good and frish. People around you, really did all what it could to make you feel good and welcome, we really enjoy it alots, with this small value of mony, i recomand another to visit this area and hotel, you really gonna get alots of enjoyment.

Room Tip: Rooms nr.2203, 4,5,6,7 really great , view from the bed to the sea! You gonna enjoy it, just try!
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank derek20101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArcanusSideResort, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Arcanus Side Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for taking your time for writing a review about our hotel. Your feedback is very important for us in order to continiously improve our hotel and service quality.
It is nice to hear that you had a good time at our hotel and you could enjoy your stay.
We wish you all the best and are hoping to welcome you again at our hotel.
Yours sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ASİYE G, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Arcanus Side Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ASİYE G, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Arcanus Side Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews