We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Resort”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Arcanus Side Resort
Ranked #61 of 324 Hotels in Manavgat
Reuver, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great Resort”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 May 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for 10 days with my husband, parents and 20 month old son. The rooms were clean, we had a seaside room on the top floor, balcony was spacious enough with a great view! The staff was super friendly, but not felt fake. They were also very fond of children. Animation team is very enthousiastic and the kidsclub is great. We found the food also very good, every day we enjoyed the various salades, breads and deserts. The only teenie tiny coment I have is that the not serve a lot of fish, but we had enough other choices to eat.

The location is also great, with a nice pine forrest in the area. On monday and thursday there is a market in Manavgat, which you cam easilly acces with the Dolmus, for only 1 euro, you'll get there in about 15 minutes.
All in all, great value for money!

Stayed May 2014
Helpful?
7 Thank IreneRoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

358 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    150
    111
    54
    18
    25
See reviews for
154
117
5
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Prague, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 May 2014 via mobile

Perfect for families, amazing staff and great food, rooms and cleanliness. The best package holiday I have ever been on. Great value. The mino club for kids is simply perfect for tired parent and the kids get a certificate daily at the kids disco. A great service with the friendliest team I have ever met. Simply brilliant.

Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
6 Thank Spine69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hillerod, Denmark
Level Contributor
29 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 May 2014 via mobile

The hotel good and clean, and have everything you can ask for compared to the price.
Good and clean rooms and good service from the staff.
We can recomend the all included service - but remember to bring your training clothes and use the well equiped fitness room ;-)

Stayed May 2014
Helpful?
6 Thank Henning L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antwerp, Belgium
Level Contributor
27 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 April 2014

We went one week in april to the Arcanus Side Resort and it was amazing!
Everyone was very nice and doing what they could to make us feel comfortable.
The food was very nice especially the pancakes at breakfast mmmm.... and our room was also really nice and clean. We enjoyed ourselfs a lot, the animation team was great! they asked you to do stuff like waterpolo, darts etc. but no one was pushing you. In the evening there was an opportunity to dance and that was also really nice! The last day there was this big party to celebrate the official opening of the hotel but we had to miss it because we had to catch our plane and we still regret that! We are really considering to come back next year because it was so much fun!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank DHLouise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 April 2014

We went to Side, Antalya, for one week in April, we stayed in hotel Arcanus resort, really great time, with alots of very good aktivty, nice service, with very good prof. suff " Animation" , food very good and frish. People around you, really did all what it could to make you feel good and welcome, we really enjoy it alots, with this small value of mony, i recomand another to visit this area and hotel, you really gonna get alots of enjoyment.

Room Tip: Rooms nr.2203, 4,5,6,7 really great , view from the bed to the sea! You gonna enjoy it, just try!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank derek20101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manavgat hotels
0.5 mi away
Robinson Club Pamfilya
Robinson Club Pamfilya
#51 of 324 in Manavgat
4.5 of 5 bubbles 116 reviews
1.8 mi away
Club Calimera Kaya Side
1.2 mi away
PALOMA Paradise Beach
PALOMA Paradise Beach
#95 of 324 in Manavgat
4.5 of 5 bubbles 145 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Turquoise Resort Hotel & Spa
3.3 mi away
Crystal Sunrise Queen Luxury Resort & SPA
0.8 mi away
Sueno Hotels Beach Side
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Arcanus Side Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Arcanus Side Resort

Property: Arcanus Side Resort
Address: Sorgun Mevkii, Manavgat 07600 , Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Manavgat
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#16 Top resorts Hotel in Manavgat
#44 Spa Hotel in Manavgat
#53 Luxury Hotel in Manavgat
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Arcanus Side Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 463
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., LoveHolidays, Evoline ltd and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Arcanus Side Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Arcanus Side Resort Turkey/Manavgat, Antalya Province

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing