We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One week stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
TUI BLUE Palm Garden
Ranked #2 of 334 Hotels in Manavgat
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 March 2014

We spent very nice family holiday in this hotel.
Resort is huge with amazing garden. Staff nice and attentive.
I was very happy with SPA experience.It made me book 4 times.
However it can get very crowded during summer time.Would
recommended specially for a family.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lukas K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (728)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

113 - 119 of 728 reviews

Reviewed 26 September 2013

We arrived 5 children 2 adults and let me tell you we arrived to paradise we arrived at approx. 14:00 from Antalya about 45 minutes away, greeted by smiles and excellent service one room wasn't ready so they gave us the kids room and wow to my amazement 2 huge bedrooms spotlessly clean 2 showers/ bathrooms (so clean, it was the first time i walked out of the shower into the room bear foot) and 2 huge balconies we could have all just stayed there. We left our things and went to eat on the way we saw recycle bins for bottles, papers, glass and even nappies!! i loved it. As we continued toward the dinning room you couldn't help but to notice how clean everything was, needless to say the food was fantastic anything and everything and it really was all inclusive including ice cream for the kids . They thought of everything there were little gates separating the little baby pool from the medium size pool and also to the large pool, the large and medium pools had water slides that the kids were on for hours.
Then we went down to the beach which again was spotless, and we had all the water sports you could want, it kept the older kids happy for hours on end.
the hotel also had a kids club for all ages where the staff are so happy and genuine.
when we received our room my jaw dropped again 2 massive size rooms with 2 bathrooms and 2 huge balconies and so so clean the cleaning staff were never too far we always saw them ( with smiles on there faces) every day and night there was a different theme at the hotel one night there was a bizarre the next was Hawaii night, and in the day there was always something going on at the pool games etc. but if you wanted peace and quiet you could get it.
The guests were top notch quality people that respected all the green rules of the hotel and cared to close the gates etc. with i respected very much.
all in all it was one of the BEST hotels that i have ever been to and I've been to many hotels all over the world i highly recommend it,
the staff were fantastic till the end, they even let us stay in one room until we had to leave which was quite late, and they even arranged a large car back to the airport.
it was a wonderful experience and we will defiantly be going back next year.

Room Tip: we were upgraded to room 3233 it was a fantastic experience the children had room 3314 it was also a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank daniella e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2013

Its probably really best hotel we ever was at. Especial thanks to best front office manager Ayla Akcicek, she helps us to manage really odd issue in just a second. So when you will be here you can ask she for any help, she really nice and always glad to make you vacation became excelent.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sergey_Rudenko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2013

Close to the Beach, very good service and very good value for Money. The staff helped us move our friend to this hotel so we could stay together without any extra cost whatsoever. There is a lot of Things to do on the hotel; tennis, wellness, fitness and kids klub.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Hannah12321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2013

I'm currently staying in Iberotel. Hotel area is beautiful, rooms are nice, cleaned well. The hotel Staff don't ask for tips (if you wish to tip, there are TipBoxes in restaurants area).
Food is brilliant, different every day. Just awesome.. Additionaly, they have internet available in all areas, even on the beach. Free of charge :-). I have excellent stay, with small exceptions:

1 Sunbeds reserving. I just hate to have a "rat race" at 6 am, to have sunbed at the pool.... Officialy hotel forbids such activity, but reality is an oposite.
2. 90% of animations are in German. Yes - Germans and Russian are majority of hotel guests.. But of you don't speak German, they you can, almost, forget about participation in animation (at the pool or at the evening).

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Piotr G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2013

We stayed there last year,after a long search of a family kid friendly hotel. We found it very friendly and relaxing with all types of baby pools. We had our 2,5 year old with us and he enjoyed all of it. The only bad side for him was all was foreign language and not many turkish family was present. So he hadn't any friends but enjoyed alot. Germans are the most tourists in the hotel.
In adition we have forgotten our tripod int he hotel and after 1 hour they have found us and delivered it by a manager until our house. This was very surprising. It is nice relaxing hotel with very very nice food and species. I will definetely go again..

Room Tip: bungalows best
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Esra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2013

we staid in this hotel in our honeymoon and we were quite worried about this place but once we step in we knew it will be a great honeymoon.warm welcome,big and clean rooms,free of charge drinks in the fridge and we were very surprised to see the fridge full with cold drinks every day,next to the sea,lovely time at the swimming pool with friendly peoples.FOOD IT WAS ABSOLUTLi AMAIZING,WE NEVER HAD SO MANY CHOICES IN A 4 STAR HOTEL BEFORE,fresh,cooked food and all that deserts were just amazing,Nothing to complain about this hotel,service,food and location.I felt really upset to see some comments of some peoples who didn't enjoy with german peoples(i would like to tell you young lady that you shouldn't go out of your country because you will never spick other languages than yours!!!!).I am looking to go again to this place as i am sure that i will never be disapointed and i would like to enjoy the lunch barbeque in your garden guys and your great beer.Thank you so much for everything

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dorina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manavgat hotels
12.1 mi away
Aydinbey King's Palace Spa & Resort
4 mi away
Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & Spa
0.2 mi away
Starlight Resort Hotel
Starlight Resort Hotel
#11 of 334 in Manavgat
2,370 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.1 mi away
Barut Acanthus & Cennet
9.8 mi away
Crystal Sunrise Queen Luxury Resort & SPA
0.4 mi away
Club Hotel Turan Prince World
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to TUI BLUE Palm Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about TUI BLUE Palm Garden

Address: Kizilagac Turizm Merkezi, Manavgat 07600, Turkey (Formerly Iberotel Palm Garden)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Manavgat
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Manavgat
#2 Luxury Hotel in Manavgat
#2 Family Hotel in Manavgat
#2 Spa Hotel in Manavgat
#53 Romantic Hotel in Manavgat
Price Range: £112 - £446 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — TUI BLUE Palm Garden 4*
Number of rooms: 363
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
TUI BLUE; the new kind of hotel: the 4-star TUI BLUE represents a new style of hotel: individual, personal and full of opportunities to make your holiday unforgettable. The hotel consists of 15 villa-style buildings, all of which are located in the lush palm garden. Each low-rise villa features a number of rooms, which offer either a balcony or terrace. TUI BLUE Palm Garden, with its modern architecture and regionally influenced interior design, is situated directly on the beach. The family rooms with 2 separate bedrooms are ideal for families with children. The hotel is located 70 km away from Antalya airport, 12 km from Manavgat and 17 km from Side. The hotel offers wide range of activities which is suitable for all ages. Large swimming pool with 5 water slides, children swimming pool, Kids Club and playground, private day beds at the beach, beach volley, tennis court, BLUEf!t Park with archery, boccia, mini football, mini golf, basketball, slackline, trampoline, boulder, table tennis, guided mountainbike tours, Edutainment program (education and entertainment), BLUEf!t program with sport activities and fitness-yoga-pilates training as well as a spa and wellness centre with sauna and Turkish bath. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your TUI BLUE Palm Garden reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Iberotel Palm Garden Hotel Manavgat
Iberotel Palm Garden Manavgat
TUI BLUE Palm Garden Turkey/Manavgat, Antalya Province

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing