We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Conny's Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$282
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Armas Bella Sun(Side)(Great Value!)
US$88
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$126
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$134
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$108
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$200
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$174
US$154
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kaya Side(Side)
US$195
US$189
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$154
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (305)
Filter reviews
305 results
Traveller rating
283
18
2
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
283
18
2
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskaraoke eveningturkeybreakfast is servedair conquiet locationfantastic hotelrelaxing holidayfor making our holidayfantastic staya free shuttle bushotel restaurantbed and breakfasttea coffeeyogurtroman ruinspool sideturkish lira
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
130 - 135 of 305 reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2014

From the moment that you arrive to the second that you depart( sadly!), the personal yet unobtrusive service that is provided by the staff at Conny's is second to none. The staff are truly amazing, always smiling,from the cleaning lady right through to the wonderful hosts, Ad & Conny. The location is superb, a 10/15 minute walk to the beach and 20/25 minute walk to the harbour, where you can shop to your heart's delight and choose many places to eat. Having said that, the food at Conny's is fabulous from breakfast to the gastronomic delights offered on the restaurant menu. I almost didn't write this review as Conny's is the sort of place that you want to keep to yourself, but that would be selfish! We will certainly be doing our best to enjoy a second holiday in Side at Conny's.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JaneEloise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2014

We have just returned from an early season break at Conny's in Side and can honestly say it was a first class holiday. Ad and Conny are wonderful hosts and their staff are fantastic! Nothing is too much trouble and they all go out of their way to make sure your holiday is perfect. The breakfasts were unbelievable and the food in the restaurant was excellent too - we would certainly recommend it! Side was very interesting and there was lots to do and see. Ad was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and we followed many of his suggestions. We would certainly return!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LynnWhitby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2014

If you want a special night out with brilliant food atmosphere and at the right price check out connies. Years of experience all goes to providing a wonderful time..accommodation is something speacial also.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Side'li
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2014

Firstly I apologise for not writing this review earlier... I thought I had!!

We returned to Conny's in September for 10 glorious days/nights of being looked after, entertained and being allowed to unwind and relax.

From Ad arranged our airport transfer to him offering us a trip on our departure, we had nothing but a wonderful time. All the staff are brilliant, patient, polite and fun!

I cannot rate this hotel highly enough, I think tripadvisor ought to allow me to rate it 6 out of 5!

We have just re-booked for next August for a third year running because we love Ad and Conny's hospitality, the great staff, wonderful food and a fantastic pool.

You even get a great e-card at Christmas (Ad... I am suspicious about that snow!! :) )

Keep it up! and best wishes.

Steve & Gill

( I have a more detailed review on our first visit which details their high standards. I did not repeat them hear as they were just as high on our return!!)

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank stevesaint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2013

We stayed at Conny's for six nights and enjoyed everyone of them. We had to postpone our arrival a few days but nothing was a problem. The owners make you feel home from the very moment you arrive. They even kept the restaurant open later on arrival so we could eat dinner. The owners, staff and everyone are very friendly and the quality of the rooms, service, restaurant etc. is all top class...

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TorbenOlsendk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews