We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great holiday”
Review of Sirma Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Sirma Hotel
Ranked #173 of 229 Hotels in Side
Reviewed 5 September 2011

We stayed in this hotel 11 days, it was lovely. The rooms were clean, towels changed every day, the food was exquisite (especially dinners), big variety of meals, salads and deserts, though I'd prefer less chips and hamburgers during lunches. The staff was very nice and communicative, always ready to help. There were many Germans in the hotel, so all the animations and communication was in German, then there were many Russians and a few other minorities (like ours:)) The path to sea was very nice, through garden and there was no problem with umbrellas on the beach (even though the best places were taken in the early morning). The sea was unbelievably warm; quiet in the morning, with waves in the afternoon. The historic town Side was only within 15 minutes walking distance. I'd definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bianqa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (50)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 50 reviews

Reviewed 25 February 2011

We had a great time on Sirma hotel last year in april. Everything was perfect. Exelent service and nice people. Thank you for a great holyday. We are coming back this summer. NorwegianCo

  • Stayed: June 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Norlady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Inessa64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Берите семейные номера если вы едите в детьми, в них есть все в том числе и кухня.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank maru5sia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Apart aile odaları yeşillikler içinde
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tanju K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank shamil s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank 342titov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Side hotels
0.2 mi away
Side Star Elegance
Side Star Elegance
#31 of 229 in Side
726 reviews
0.1 mi away
Side Prenses Resort Hotel & Spa
0.4 mi away
Hotel Side Star Beach
Hotel Side Star Beach
#39 of 229 in Side
253 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Selenium Hotel
Selenium Hotel
#104 of 229 in Side
72 reviews
0.7 mi away
Side Miami Beach Hotel
Side Miami Beach Hotel
#103 of 229 in Side
267 reviews
0.1 mi away
Barut Acanthus & Cennet
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sirma Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sirma Hotel

Address: Side Mahallesi, Ozal Caddesi, 624 Sok No: 2, Side, Manavgat 07600, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Manavgat > Side
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #173 of 229 Hotels in Side
Price Range: £40 - £131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Sirma Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd, Agoda and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Sirma Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sirma Apart Otel Side

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing