We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel with good location”
Review of Sirma Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Sirma Hotel
Ranked #189 of 227 Hotels in Side
Bratislava, Slovakia
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great hotel with good location”
Reviewed 24 January 2013

This hotel has a great location within walking distance to the town of SIDE where are interesting historical monuments + museum. There are many shops, attractions and restaurants so if we didn't want to stay at hotel we enjoyed the walk along the beach and the town.
The hotel was very good, the rooms were cleaned each day, the food was exquisite (I enjoyed the Turkish cuisine and all inclusive drinks until 11 pm).
The beach was clean, free sunbeds were available for each hotel guest, the sea was warm and clean and the hotel offered each day animations like beach volleyball, aqua gymnastic in the sea and some special performances each evening, it was in German as the majority of guests is from Germany, but I didn't mind.
I was really nicely surprised with the hotel and I'd like to stay there some time in the future again.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Janqaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

44 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    12
    16
    12
    0
    4
See reviews for
13
10
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Banska Bystrica, Slovakia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 July 2012

if you are not above 60 and German, stay away from this hotel. For young people its a disaster. Service is not pleasent at all. Its ready to serve only to german. Food was good but service very poor.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Daniel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Side hotels

Bratislava
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 September 2011

We stayed in this hotel 11 days, it was lovely. The rooms were clean, towels changed every day, the food was exquisite (especially dinners), big variety of meals, salads and deserts, though I'd prefer less chips and hamburgers during lunches. The staff was very nice and communicative, always ready to help. There were many Germans in the hotel, so all the animations and communication was in German, then there were many Russians and a few other minorities (like ours:)) The path to sea was very nice, through garden and there was no problem with umbrellas on the beach (even though the best places were taken in the early morning). The sea was unbelievably warm; quiet in the morning, with waves in the afternoon. The historic town Side was only within 15 minutes walking distance. I'd definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Bianqa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 February 2011

We had a great time on Sirma hotel last year in april. Everything was perfect. Exelent service and nice people. Thank you for a great holyday. We are coming back this summer. NorwegianCo

  • Stayed June 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Norlady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Side hotels
0.1 mi away
Side Hill Hotel
Side Hill Hotel
#100 of 227 in Side
81 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Side Su
Hotel Side Su
#43 of 227 in Side
169 reviews
0.3 mi away
Nerton Hotel
Nerton Hotel
#118 of 227 in Side
60 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Sun Beach Park
Sun Beach Park
#131 of 227 in Side
48 reviews
0.4 mi away
Side Star Beach Hotel
Side Star Beach Hotel
#32 of 227 in Side
215 reviews
0.3 mi away
Nar Apart Hotel
Nar Apart Hotel
#93 of 227 in Side
42 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sirma Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sirma Hotel

Property: Sirma Hotel
Address: Side Mahallesi, Ozal Caddesi, 624 Sok No: 2, Side, Manavgat 07600, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Manavgat > Side
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #189 of 227 Hotels in Side
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Sirma Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Evoline ltd, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sirma Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sirma Apart Otel Side

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing