We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not the best place in the world”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
PrimaSol Hane Garden
Ranked #66 of 229 Hotels in Side
Reviewed 9 April 2012

We went there as part of the Easy Jet Holiday package. All in all the holday was not the best ever partly due to the troubles we had with the transfer as well as the general feel of the hotel. Firstly we did not get the sea-view room as was specified on our deal. The hotel was stated as 'All Inclusive' however, you had to pay for the use of the safe in the room, the beach towels, cocktails, and even fresh orange juice at breakfast.
The general feel of the hotel is that is cheap, poorly built and the furniture seemed to be from IKEA. With a few exceptions the service was mediocore with staff constantly trying to sell you services that cost extra such as massages. This is suppose to be a five star hotel but there was no iron and ironing board availiable, WiFi was very patchy, facilities were poorly maintained like broken gym equipment and no towels provided. The grounds were also not particularly pretty and surrounded by building sites. The hotel is in Evrenseki, five miles from Side, a five minute walk to the beach surrounded by other hotels but very little else of interest.
The food was rather disappointing, there was a lack of variety and very few local dishes. At dinner time it sometimes got ridiculously busy with long queues and it was impossible to find a table. The feeling is more of a canteen than restaurant.
Around 90% of the guests are Germans and the standard currency at the hotel was euros. There were a lot of families staying at the hotel which made it rather noisy at times.
I would not spend another holiday at Hane Garden, in comparison to other all-inclusive hotels we've stayed at, it is poor value for money.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
15  Thank BigPB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (107)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 21 of 107 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mirasikt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Наталья Ю
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: her yeri güzel.........
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yılmaz a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jessy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank İbrahim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Kemal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Side
1.1 mi away
Hane Hotel
Hane Hotel
#209 of 229 in Side
73 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hane Sun Hotel
Hane Sun Hotel
#30 of 44 in Colakli
51 reviews
0.1 mi away
Orange Palace
Orange Palace
#68 of 229 in Side
60 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Miramare Queen Hotel
Miramare Queen Hotel
#40 of 229 in Side
151 reviews
0.1 mi away
Lilyum Hotel & Spa
Lilyum Hotel & Spa
#127 of 229 in Side
42 reviews
0.9 mi away
Q SPA Resort
Q SPA Resort
#26 of 229 in Side
149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to PrimaSol Hane Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about PrimaSol Hane Garden

Address: Kumkoy Mevki, Side, Manavgat, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Manavgat > Side
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#20 Best Value Hotel in Side
#50 Spa Hotel in Side
#52 On the Beach Hotel in Side
#58 Luxury Hotel in Side
Price Range: £34 - £79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — PrimaSol Hane Garden 4*
Number of rooms: 342
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, LoveHolidays and Booking.com so you can book your PrimaSol Hane Garden reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Primasol Hane Garden Hotel Side

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing