We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Children will love it” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Club Hotel Turan Prince World

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Club Hotel Turan Prince World
Ranked #24 of 228 Hotels in Side
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Children will love it”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014 via mobile

I stayed in a select villa, which is their as they call it VIP suites! And that it was! So please bare this when reading this review as I've heard their other rooms are much smaller and not as nice.

The room- flawless!! Huge, spacious, so much so my 8 month daughter learnt to crawl there (a special memory we will never forget). Clean and well maintained. The mini fridge was refilled everyday and was part of our all inclusive (minus alcohol). Literally outside the back door is a private pool only accessible to the villa residents!!! So it was nice and quiet, beautiful relaxation area around the poolside.

The food- firstly as a Villa guest we actually had access to our very own restaurant which was open for breakfast and lunch, this was a somewhat small but a decent variety of options available to order. The main restaurant which is buffet style was huge and had a lot and I seriously mean a lot of options so something there for everyone even those fussy eaters, people on diets and babies (which was perfect for me).

The staff are ok... And in all honestly the reception staff probably let this hotel down a lot as they don't seem to have that urge to be helpful, however staff at restaurants are very welcoming and helpful.

The spa- like all the resorts I've been to spas seem to do a lot of hard selling which isn't my idea of a nice holiday, but I suppose that's their job. The spa is beautiful and the staff seem to knw what they are doing. However I did find the manager (I think he was the manager) Ugur very much of a a lot of talk less delivery type of guy. Be aware he is a hard core seller. Not to say the staffs massage wasn't good it was.

In terms of shopping you will have to walk a painfully uphill street to get to the main road however the prices are decent for your small souvenirs.

I absolutely loved this hotel with obviously a few minor fixtures, but a very beautiful well maintained hotel. And like I said before if you have kids, it will be one holiday they won't forget!

  • Stayed May 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank tambegum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TuranPrinceW, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Club Hotel Turan Prince World, responded to this review, 10 December 2015
Dear, Guest!
Thank you for your oppinion!
Your opinion is important for us!
We will wait you again.
The best regards,
Guest Relations Department
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

704 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    364
    187
    87
    42
    24
See reviews for
468
93
4
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (83)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 May 2014

We returned yesterday after spending 1 week at this hotel.
Every area of the hotel was superb. The water park was brilliant and my son loved it, the fairground was also very refreshing and a nice break between 16-18.00 hours.
The food was wonderful with lots of variety and the a la carte Chinese was also excellent.
The evening entertainment was excellent and the standard was very high.
I can not praise the facilities and the hotel any more. We had a wonderful week and will definitely return.
I genuinely don't know how we can ever find a better hotel and holiday anywhere else.
A brilliant family holiday.
If anyone has been to a better hotel then I would like to know the name as I would book it immediately.

Room Tip: Be aware of the on site photographers, the package they try and sell you is very expensive.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
8 Thank WLeeson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TuranPrinceW, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Club Hotel Turan Prince World, responded to this review, 10 December 2015
Dear, Guest!
Thank you for your oppinion!
Your opinion is important for us!
We will wait you again.
The best regards,
Guest Relations Department
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlisle, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 May 2014

We stayed here from 13/05/14 to the 21/05/14 and loved every day. We upgraded to a dub lex apartment which was amazing we had an amazing view and were close to everything. The only things missing from the room was a kettle with tea and coffee facilities which me and my husband missed greatly. As for the all inclusive everything was spot on, good food and drink. However I would have included ice creams from 10am-6pm For children not just 4-6pm as it's all my children want in the hot heat! Overall the best family holiday couldn't which for anything more!

  • Stayed May 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Wilderbeasts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TuranPrinceW, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Club Hotel Turan Prince World, responded to this review, 10 December 2015
Dear, Guest!
Thank you for your oppinion!
Your opinion is important for us!
We will wait you again.
The best regards,
Guest Relations Department
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 May 2014

We stayed there for 8 nights 11.05 - 19.05 and this was our second time at the hotel. The reasons why we choose this hotel again was the aquapark - a lots of pools, slides and children facilities. Staff nice and polite but some of them need a little bit more training. Pool bar staff was great (Recep and the other guys) Ergun from reception brilliant as ussual - nothing is too much for this guy, always ready to do an extra mile to insure guests satisfaction, Fatih always grumpy and unhappy, animation team was good (thank you Ibo), plenty of food, tasty and well cooked. We joined the a la carte restaurants: Mexican and Fish very good, Chinese one was a disappointment. Beach was clean and very close to the hotel and beach bar.
From negative side:
Internet connection is a disaster. You can get signal only in the lobby and reception but not even there all the time.
Mini Disco:another disappointment. Not enough staff to supervise all the kids, the stage was full with parents... My daughter and another little girl felt down from the stage and no staff noticed that, the diplomas ceremony was a joke, no costumes for animators...very bad comparing last year.
Rooms - they need a refurbishment. Some of the rooms were refurbished but just some...
Luna Park - empty and expensive. I can not see how many people will pay 3 euros for 1 game. maybe will be better to use the same concept as all inclusive for the park. Instead to charge 3 euros for 1 attraction and to have an empty park, charge 5 euros, 10 dollars to have unlimited access everywhere.
Air conditioning - was off, even when outside were 30 C. I don't think it cost a fortune to leave it on in the evening even for a couple of hours...
Anyway, was a good holiday and I am sure with a little bit of attention and some investments can be one of the best hotels in the area.

Room Tip: Main hotel have good rooms and also some of the bungalows. The anex, even was refurbished is too hot...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank tavibirsan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TuranPrinceW, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Club Hotel Turan Prince World, responded to this review, 10 December 2015
Dear, Guest!
Thank you for your oppinion! Your opinion is important for us!
We will wait you again.
The best regards,
Guest Relations Department
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tartu, Estonia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 May 2014

We stayed there 01.05.2014-08.05.2014.
Second time in Turkay, Side. Hotell was very clean, food was good. Fish a la carte was the best!
We stayed in the main building, had the sea view room. (1204)
Hotel personal helpful, we never seen or listened cleaner, but the room was all the time cleaned.
Animation program interesting.
The best place for holiday!

Room Tip: Main building room 1204 had little view to the sea.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Rita V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TuranPrinceW, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Club Hotel Turan Prince World, responded to this review, 10 December 2015
Dear, Ms.Rita!
Thank you for your oppinion!
We will wait you again.
The best regards,
Guest Relations Department
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 May 2014

Wow wow wow
We just returned and our family loved it... We felt like royalty all the staff were amazingly helpful and the animation team were so funny and lovely.
It's like going unto paradise. The grounds were so clean, very well maintained and spotless everywhere.
Food was incredible .
You could never get bored so much to do for all ages .
Already looking up for going next year with my whole family .

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank kerry19855
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TuranPrinceW, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Club Hotel Turan Prince World, responded to this review, 10 December 2015
Google Translation
Sayın, Misafirimiz!
Yorumunuz için teşekkür ederiz!
Otelimizi beğendiniz için çok mutluyuz.
Size yeni bekleriz.
Saygılarımla,
Halkla İlişkileri Departmanı
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 April 2014

Had a week here at Easter. The hotel was lovely; obviously we saw it at its best before the summer hordes arrive but it was clean, beautifully landscaped and in pristine condition. The staff (waiters, cleaners, animation team) we all very friendly and helpful. Really attentive too as guest numbers were low. I must give a mention to Mustafa because he asked us too! The food was excellent; lots of choice, even for fussy kids, and there was always food available somewhere even when the main restaurant was closed. No queues for food or drinks though I guess that was because we were there in April not August. There was a really good range of activities on offer and we all loved the aqua park. This was our first all inclusive holiday and it was great!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank ManchesterMum_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TuranPrinceW, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Club Hotel Turan Prince World, responded to this review, 10 December 2015
Dear, Guest!
Thank you for your oppinion and your nice words.
We will wait for you again.
The best regards,
Guest Relations Department
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Side
14.6 mi away
SENTIDO Turan Prince
SENTIDO Turan Prince
#3 of 40 in Colakli
4.5 of 5 bubbles 764 reviews
11.6 mi away
Aydinbey King's Palace Spa & Resort
9.4 mi away
Crystal Sunrise Queen Luxury Resort & SPA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Nashira Resort Hotel & Aqua-Spa
4.5 mi away
Club Calimera Kaya Side
7.0 mi away
Sueno Hotels Beach Side
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Hotel Turan Prince World? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Hotel Turan Prince World

Property: Club Hotel Turan Prince World
Address: Kizilagac Turizm Merkezi, Side, Manavgat 07600, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Manavgat > Side
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 228 Hotels in Side
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Club Hotel Turan Prince World 5*
Number of rooms: 688
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
You will have your most unforgettable holiday memories at Turan Prince. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Jet2Holidays , LoveHolidays, Hotelopia, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Club Hotel Turan Prince World reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing