We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful hotel and outstanding food ... All inclusive fab”
Review of SENTIDO Perissia

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
SENTIDO Perissia
Ranked #17 of 229 Hotels in Side
Reviewed 12 August 2014 via mobile

I had a great family holiday here !! The place was amazing !! The views amazing and the food was outstanding !! There are so many rooms so I think they should get more cleaners to sweep the floor and change beds daily .. The food is just too good and I can't stress this enough !
The kids entertainment was fabulous also plays such as mamma Mia .. Lion king were good and entertaining x also there was a bollywood night and Africa dance show were shown .
The actors, are also staff for the crèche and supervise the facilities like computer room and nursery rooms which are top class .. .. Adem, Katya are super amazing x It is five star .. In my opinion .. The hotel concierge .. Lillia, rahime and Jessie were so accommodating and dealt with any issue or needs I had outside the hotel effeciently.
Thomas Cook recommend hammam massages outside the hotel if you want cheaper but, for an extra 10 euros you are Getting amazing hammam services at the hotel .. Guzin is an amazing hammam therapist and too good at the massages .. better than outside the hotel just don't do . It's not the same I have tried and regretted. The hotel spa is too good !!! Book more and get a very good discount.
The beach is again wonderful and good for Anatalya .. The views from the hotel are amazing Unlimited drinks, amazing food, and friendly staff makes this hotel too good. I miss it x x x x my kids have enjoyed it and miss too x they miss the three swimming pools and the beach which are near each other on the premises and the great atmosphere x

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ebony27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
palomatolga, General Manager at SENTIDO Perissia, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2014

Dear ebony27,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this positive review about our hotel. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.

We would like to thank you once again for spending your holidays with us and hope to see you again in Sentido Perissia.

Best regards,

Tolga ÇINAR
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,247)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

599 - 605 of 2,247 reviews

Reviewed 11 August 2014

Arrived at this hotel on 26 July for two weeks . First impression very nice and clean. Rooms were nice and spacious but the maid service was only 2 star . Food was good always had something for everybody entertainment, well what can I say the animation team are the best I have ever seen in any 5 star hotel , lansen and jamal were a great double act. Day and night . Staff very friendly and helpfull. And I must give a thanks to Kayleigh on reception who helped us with any problems we had. Overall yes I would go back and if you have kids it's a must .

Room Tip: High floor with great views
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Kieran C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
palomatolga, General Manager at SENTIDO Perissia, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2014

Dear Kieran C,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review about our hotel.

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We have informed our housekeeping department about your remark on the cleaning services and they will do what is necessary.

We would like to thank you once again for spending your holidays with us and hope to see you again in Sentido Perissia.

Best regards,

Tolga ÇINAR
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014

It's an amazing hotel with a cool animation team, especially lawsen: He's a cool guy, where I've had 8 days of fun. Very good service, friendly staff who are always ready for you. It was the best holiday I have ever had.

Room Tip: If you want a good room, you must choose a superior room on the 3rd floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jelle k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
palomatolga, General Manager at SENTIDO Perissia, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2014

Dear Jelle K,

Thank you very much for your positive review!

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our animation team and its activities. We hope to see you again in Sentido Perissia!

Best regards,

Tolga ÇINAR
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014

We have been to this hotel five times and never had a bad holiday .the staff are helpful the entertainment fun .Love the dancing on the terrace at night and we have found all nationalities really mix well .Food in the restaurant something to everyone's taste A la carte .well what can I say .excellent My husbands favourite is the Chinese ,but me I love the international .The barbecue at lunch time is awesome and if you enjoy salads you won't get better ,So much choice .The hotel is very clean .Cant fault it .We travel about six times a year ,mostly cruising but when we are home in September we always go to this great hotel .Unfortunately we are already away September this year but we have already booked for next September Our son and his partner will be going this September and this will be their second time .Just wish we could be there too ..

Room Tip: We usually book a high room over looking the tennis courts and sea .Its very quiet this side .We hav...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Brenda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
palomatolga, General Manager at SENTIDO Perissia, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2014

Dear Brenda S,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review about our hotel. It gives us the opportunity to increase our hotel’s quality in order to offer you a better service.

We are very happy to read such nice words and we feel sorry that we do not have the chance to welcome you again this year. We are looking forward to your visit next year!

Best regards,

Tolga ÇINAR
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2014

Amazing hotel with fabulous staff who can't do enough for you.
Food extensive, drinks plentiful and no queueing by bar! Water in fridges by pool... fab!
Entertainment staff called our party lazy!! Yes we were, all 11 of us but we were relaxed, having fun and loved being entertained by the staff, especially Jamal... what a dancer!
It was very hot (45 degrees)! So the beach was a breezy retreat, again sea like bath water, sun bed swept of sand and fruit served twice daily what more could you ask for?! Great holiday.

Room Tip: High floors better view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank helen t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
palomatolga, General Manager at SENTIDO Perissia, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2014

Dear Helen T,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review about our hotel. It gives us the opportunity to increase our hotel’s quality in order to offer you a better service.

Your positive review motivates our team even more. Everyone does its very best to make sure you have a wonderful holiday. The fridges near the pool give you a change to quickly take a bottle of water, which is advisible with the heat this period of the year.

We would like to thank you once again for spending your holidays with us and hope to see you again in Sentido Perissia.

Best regards,

Tolga ÇINAR
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

Nice week break in the sun. Staff really good and attentive. Asian al carte was really nice. We travelled in June 2013 but forgot to write this until now. Room was clean and basic. Night entertainment was ok. Shaolin monks were pretty good. Side itself is a beautiful old town.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank johnnyflo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
palomatolga, General Manager at SENTIDO Perissia, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2014

Dear johnnyflo,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review about our hotel. It gives us the opportunity to increase our hotel’s quality in order to offer you a better service.

As you know our hotel has been renovated during winter, so there are a lot of things that have been changed. We offer various new shows this year, still performed by professional groups.

We would like to thank you once again for spending your holidays with us and hope to see you again in Sentido Perissia.

Best regards,

Tolga ÇINAR
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

What an amazing holiday, great hotel, very clean everything you could need.
Plenty of choice of food and drink, entertainment, choice of a la carte restaurants
'Jamal' well what can I say..........so funny, when he was on stage I was in stiches

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank janeburg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
palomatolga, General Manager at SENTIDO Perissia, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2014

Dear Janeburg,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review about our hotel. It gives us the opportunity to increase our hotel’s quality in order to offer you a better service.

We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and especially our food and beverage quality.

We would like to thank you once again for spending your holidays with us and hope to see you again in Sentido Perissia.

Best regards,

Tolga ÇINAR
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Side hotels
0.2 mi away
Crystal Sunrise Queen Luxury Resort & SPA
2.1 mi away
Aydinbey King's Palace Spa & Resort
1.2 mi away
Paloma Oceana Resort
Paloma Oceana Resort
#11 of 229 in Side
1,301 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Barut Acanthus & Cennet
2.0 mi away
Royal Dragon Hotel
Royal Dragon Hotel
#20 of 229 in Side
1,376 reviews
0.2 mi away
Barut Arum
Barut Arum
#6 of 229 in Side
1,337 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SENTIDO Perissia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SENTIDO Perissia

Address: Kumkoy Yolu Uzeri Bingesik Mevkii, Side, Manavgat 07330, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Manavgat > Side
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Side
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Side
#8 Romantic Hotel in Side
#11 Family Hotel in Side
#14 On the Beach Hotel in Side
#16 Luxury Hotel in Side
Price Range: £62 - £177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — SENTIDO Perissia 5*
Number of rooms: 352
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A Brand New SENTIDO Perissia. SENTIDO Perissia Side reopens after renovation. Paloma Hotels invites you to discover an exciting new designs of the guest rooms and guest spaces at SENTIDO Perissia in Side. Known as one of Side's most prominent beachfront resorts, SENTIDO Perissia steps up with a crisp, contemporary interior renovation awash with elegance and simplicity. From the seating area and reception to the guest rooms with new beds, furniture, textiles, lightning, balcony furniture and bathrooms which will have stylish walk-in showers, the resort's new renovation delivers a seamless transition from check in to check out. Other noteworthy changes at SENTIDO Perissia include a newly renovated indoor & outdoor pool areas and pier, featuring with private cabanas; fitness center with new equipments; completely renovated hammam and sauna; completely re-designed Mini & Teenage Clubs for more effective use of different age groups and all meeting rooms will be renewed for incentive groups. Additionally, all new restaurant and bar concepts will be renovated, including completely re-designed Grappa A la carte Restaurant, Ada A la carte Restaurant Bacchus Bar, Key Club, Piano Bar, Patisserie, Avenue Bar and the entire of the Paloma Restaurant will be re - designed at SENTIDO Perisia, Side. The first guests will enjoy SENTIDO Perissia as from 1st of April, 2014 to uncover reinvention the soul of #RealMediterranean lifestyle with warm colors, cultural touches and newly updated surroundings. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and Expedia so you can book your SENTIDO Perissia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sentido Perissia Side
Sentido Perissia Hotel Side

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing