We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$483
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$417
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$481/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$320
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$304
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$215
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$190
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$300
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$202
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$193
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$236
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Kentia Apart Hotel(Side)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$538
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$308
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$391
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$316
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (213)
Filter reviews
213 results
Traveller rating
54
43
33
21
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
54
43
33
21
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsturkish townsun terracefree buscleaned every daymin walkfree sunbedsstar hotela lovely holidayhuseyinlaugh
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 213 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2018 via mobile

Arrived at hotel the staff dont speak english the rooms are so bad they smell so bad. It says their is a fridge in the room their is no fridge to keep the water cold the all inclusive is so bad 1 drink at 1 time if your english and if your a turk as many as you can carry this hotel dont like the english people at all extremly rude the hotel is not what is advisised at all

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank David T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

Annoys me all the bad reviews for the Selge, what do these people expect for the price they pay, I suggest they go somewhere else for this price and see what they get. It's clean, the staff are always cleaning up round the pool area, rooms cleaned every day, towels and bedding clean, food is typically Turkish, no there's no pizza, chips, burgers and fancy deserts, yes it's basic so go pay more and let the people who love a real Turkish town hotel to enjoy the Selge

Room Tip: There is free wifi in certain areas of hotel, rooms at front overlook pool
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
7  Thank Welovetrainsq2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

To even give this hotel a 1 star is way too generous!!!!! We stayed here for a week and i would suggest that nobody goes to this hotel. You will be very disappointed, the food here is basic and as for all inclusive its vile, chicken nuggets plain spaghetti and rice all desert is gone at 7.00! That was the first nights choice of a meal and it didn't get any better! It is apparent the food its put out very early into the warm trays and left uncovered in very hot temperatures. We heard that previous guests were hospitalised because of tummy troubles and its no surprise! We gave up eating here just in case! The drinks included are laughable and be aware you cannot ask for another if you still have any in your glass ' 1 drink per person at 1 time' is what we were always told and in a very rude manner! The bar man needs lessons in customer service. Be prepared to pay for a bottle of water!! There are minimum lights working in the corridors and in the rooms. The drain that's in the bathroom stinks and you need to leave the extractor running constantly, its all very grubby and tired. On the out side looking over our balcony its a rubbish tip, empty yogurt buckets empty oil drums broken furniture mattresses general rubbish ,the list goes on! There must be rats, although we didn't see any, just because of the amount of rubbish piled in the pathway. There are so many things wrong at this place you are well advised to stay well away. Its should be them paying you to stay there. Also if you are from the UK you will be a minority, this didn't both us, but be warned! I can't implore enough anyone even thinking of staying at this hotel DONT you will regret it! Side is beautiful and I would suggest that you look for any other hotel than this one

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Lorraine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

Don't go here the food is disgusting and there is no choice and its always cold never been anywhere so bad also all inclusive is a joke you have a choice of four drinks and that's it would give it 0 out of ten I would never go back even if someone paid for me

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
4  Thank Davidmoz100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

I'm not having a laugh but if you feel the need to come antalya please DO NOT even think of booking with this hotel. The 50+ positive reviews are from people forced to put a review in, the hotel management sit vunrable foreign visitors down in the lobby area and make them fill in a review telling them exactly what to write. Iv had a really bad experience with Hotel Selge..let me start with the lobby it's just depressing smells really bad, Internet does not even work the internet is switched off several times to "reboot" it. The rooms are unhygenic, towels are never washed they reuse other travellers equipment and towels they leave behind. The hand gel is never changed. The smell from the hotel rooms are unpleasant. Toilet seats are broken, I had to buy my own bleach as the smell was unbearable, the cleaners did nothing about it (You can see the bleach in the pictures), Mould growing around the showers. That's just the start. The food is unhygenic never covered you would end up spending £30 a day going out to eat at McDonald's due to the food in the hotel. It's covered with flies and ants, once the foods gone it's gone your not seeing the chef make anything else. As for drinks they don't wash the cups at all, they reuse the straws from others!. The staff are only friendly to the locals and people working there... staff are not helpful with new customers I did not feel welcomed at all. First time iv visited Antalya and i do not want to come back to this part of it. The music is played from 9pm- 3am and thats no joke......I'm not hating at all..iv seen the hotels you can get for a cheap price but I'm most certain that I wouldn't be coming back here and I would NOT RECOMMEND ANYONE VISITING THIS PLACE. Just be aware that if you are thinking of booking a hotel in Antalya check rough prices online, as this ones £9 a night....you'd get a much better hotel by putting in a bit extra. TRUST ME. The 55+ terrible reviews and the pictures speak for them selves.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
7  Thank Izrar M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews