We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (548)
Filter reviews
548 results
Traveller rating
377
121
36
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
377
121
36
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team hole family varied entertainment room suite scandinavian guests second home great hotel turkey sliding door evening activities rooms are nice and clean double shower best hotel i have ever pool area west beach kids pool water polo
Filter
Updating list...
122 - 127 of 548 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2013

We stayed for a week in august 2013, family of 4, with all inclusive. Food at the restaurant was moore than good and the service was professional. Rooms were new with nice interior. Entertainment was organizied for everyone willing. Everything works perfect at this hotel. Will be back next summer!

Date of stay: August 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tomppa81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2013

Best hotell ever and i been many other Places.this is the best ever!!!everything is superb:)Food is very good...And superb for children,they have very good animation team:And the staff on hotell,what can i say thay are my friends after all this years:all know me and i nknow them..Always smiling and joking;) Best ever.iwill come back to my table every ear till i die!!!

Svein E Leidland

Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Svein Erik L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2013

Our family stayed here for a week august 2010. Perfect for the kids, 7, 10 and 13 at that time. They had a lovely time in the pools and play grounds, and I had a relaxing time. We ate most meals at the restaurant, because the food were delicious, and we enjoyed the evening entertainment. Went downtown, but it was very hot and humid so we didn't go more than once. The beach was nice also, got the hotel bus, but quite windy.

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mamta66no
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2013

+ Welldesigned, functional and modern rooms
+ Serviceminded staff
+ Nice poolarea, volleyballcourt and playground

- The poolarea is overcrowded with sunbeds EVERYWHERE
- The restaurant and poolarea is not nonsmoking area
- No enviromental thinking

Date of stay: June 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JohanInSweden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zafer Ç, Front Office Manager at Side Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2014

Dear guest,
Thanks for sharing your opinions about other guests since they are so valuable for people make their holiday choices. We evaluate every single comment and question ourselves to become better. Since many guests gave us negative feedback about the amount of sunbeds, we have built a new relax corner (totally non-smoking area) and placed dozens of sunbeds there. Also we have separated the restaurant as smoking and non-smoking areas. We have made a remarkable progress at environmental thinking. Due to our environment friendly applications, we have recently gained Travelife Gold award. We will be please if you follow us on facebook, so that we will have the opportunity to give you latest information from the hotel.
We hope you will give another chance to experience the progress we have made so far.
Kind Regards
Zafer Çetinkaya
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2013

Side resort hotel was very nice place to stay. Everything we needed. Nice and clean rooms, very good beds, little shop, pancakes every morning, very nice pool area and most of all excellent service :) I really enjoyed my stay there. I miss those people who where working at the hotel and especially at the pool bar.

Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 4Marjut11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews