We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Side Resort Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Lemas Suite Hotel(Side)(Great Value!)
US$18
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$283
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$144
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$58
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$227
US$221
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$208
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$156
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (448)
Filter reviews
448 results
Traveller rating
319
93
28
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
319
93
28
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teamsecond homebest hotel i have everturkeyclean roomsgreat hotelkids poolspecial thankspool area isturkish bathfamily holidaykids clubice creamvolleyballlollozafershows
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 448 reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2014

My teenage children and my friend and her teenagechildren stayed for a week.
We enjoyed it very much. Every thing was perfect.

But the best part was the staff at the hotel. We really felt welcome and that we had a handful of friends in Side any time.

Thank you very much. For your excellent hotel and for that beautiful country of yours.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Elife Ç
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2014

The stay at this hotel was absolutely wonderfull. The staff was really great and helpful and rellay kind. The room vie book was small, my wife don't like it. We was there in april 2013. The atmosphere there was really god.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lars H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

The stay at this hotel was absolutely wonderfull. The staff was really great and helpful and rellay kind. If I go back to Turkey I'll sure try to get this hotel again. The walk down to "old" town was not to bad, perfect to walk of a great dinner.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank NilssonMo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014 via mobile

If you consider this hotel, stop just considering - Book your stay NOW!

Everything about this hotel is simply perfect ❤️
Staff, rooms, food, pool animation team etc.

I will return with more details when we come home again.
Now we will enjoy our last days ☀️

Stayed: April 2014
2  Thank 917birteb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2014

We have two kids. We have been staying at Side Resort four times. We love it!! We have been trying new places in between, but we always comes back to Side Resort. It is something with the atmosphere here. The staff are very friendly, and proffessional. You are really feeling welcome here. The rooms are nice and clean. The food are very good. The garden and swimmingpool area are very safe for the kids. You can relax as a parent:-) All 4 times we have been here, we have had very good entertainers.(Compared to other hotels we have been to.) It has been fun for both the kids and us parents. I will recomment you also to use the SPA! It`s Lovely!!
You will not regret staying at Side Resort!!

Room Tip: We like the room towards the swimmingpool area. We have had the 3 rooms apartment, with 2 bathrooms twice, and that is the best for us now when the kids are getting older:-)
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HGE77_2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews