We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Iz Flower Side Beach
Nearby Hotels
US$60
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$47
bedfinder
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Lotus Hotel(Side)(Great Value!)
US$31
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$58
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$207
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gazipasa Star Hotel(Side)(Great Value!)
US$35
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$32
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$267
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$249
HotelQuickly
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$110
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveller rating
40
23
11
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
23
11
4
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 80 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2014

A few months ago, I read reviews on this hotel and not positive,but after having been, I can not understand what you can find negative about this Hotel!
Cleanliness of rooms and common areas is excellent.
Food plentiful, good quality and variety.
All staff friendly and attentive.
Pool bar and beach bar very confortable for a snack or a drink during the day.
Location good: close to shopping, to spend the evening.
Beautiful beach, always clean and tidy, thanks to Mehmet.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ele67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2014

We have only one short chance for vacation. It is sickening to hear and smell the workshop under the hotel. Unbelievably long duration of hammering, cutting, welding of iron. I do not recommend if you want to relax on your vacation.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank kelemir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2013

Can't find a fault with this hotel. Staff were all friendly, helpful and efficient. When the electricity meter tripped in our room it was remedied within 10 minutes of reporting. The Animation Team were really very good and the quality of the evening entertainment was very high. Food was good and with lots of choice. The hotel and grounds and pools were very clean and very well maintained. Plenty of sunbeds around the pools and on the beach. Don't know why there were so few British visitors but we were made most welcome by all the staff. Can fully recommend.

Room Tip: We booked a side sea view room, but only saw the sea from leaning over the balcony. the room and balcony were a bit on the small side.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank Elizabeth13134
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2013

What a lovely hotel.....great location right on the beach with lovely gardens and 2 swimming pools with lots of shade,excellent service,great food and lovely staff,Birol in the bar...see you later aligator....was the best bar man ever...being the only 2 English in a German holiday makers hotel we could have been left out ,but no quite the reverse,the entertainment team annouced everything in three languages and came to speak to us in English too.Where we had translation problems the staff soon got hold of someone that could translate.All in all a great value for money holiday,however just so you know,the entertainment in the evenings wasnt superb,the best show was a magician,but the other evenings were the in house team,doing their best:)but it is the beginning of the season so it could get better.Also all the drinks arent included in the all inc over,so cocktails,whiskey,liquors are not included,gin vodka beer brandy tea coffee and soft drinks are inc,although NOT imported brands,also the kids ice cream isnt included.BUT air con,wifi,safe and everything else is so not too bad :)would I recommend ?yes I would Im sure you will have a great holiday.... enjoy
one more thing, go on the dolmus everywhere they speak good English and are very cheap also bargain for everything and its cheaper in lira than euros even though they want you to spend euros take lira we did and with the exchange things were much cheaper :)

Room Tip: All rooms seem good,
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank sunnysue007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2012

This is a realy good hotel. Nice och wonderful staf, good food in clean and spacy places....the room that we had was small, but ok and clean. Your just sleep there, so why bigger ?? :-)....the sea so close and and the pool, so wonderful. A taxi trip to Side in 10 minutes for nice restaurants, but Kumköy, just outside the hoteldoor, is good shopping. The only thing negativ, is!!!....when I pay for All inclusive, it is to be All inclusive....i don´t want to be served och have to ask for a beer, coca cola. When I want a drink, I should bee able to go and take a glas when ever, snacks and Ice cream should also be included....but thats me....so nothing to do with the service or the hotel....:-)

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
16  Thank Anna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews