We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cok guzel 😊”

Cihan Kebap Restaurant
Ranked #28 of 202 Restaurants in Side
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$15
Cuisines: Turkish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Reviewed 22 March 2014

Stayed across the road from cihan restaurant & ate here 5 days out if 7 , food , value , staff , surroundings outstanding , can't wait to return to side 9 weeks time , and frequent cihan again !!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kbalcin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
asilkaragulle, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Cihan Kebap Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

Thank you for your nice thoughts, we are happy to serve you. Hope to see you again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (330)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

134 - 138 of 330 reviews

Reviewed 11 December 2013

Having been to Side now every year for 8 years I like to try other restaurants in the area - but this to me is by far the best food and service - free pick up and drop off and even delivery to the house if we dont feel like going out - I must say though the refurb has taken away some of the cosy ambience there was before - but as the main staff are the same it keeps the familiarity. Serkan, Emrah, Gokmen and others who have been there years I can't remember the names of - thanks to all you great guys

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tekun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
asilkaragulle, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Cihan Kebap Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2014

Thank you for your nice thoughts, we are happy to serve you. Hope to see you again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2013

If you are on your way into Side old town its worth stopping of at this restaurant you will not find a better wellcome service and food in this area .
We have dined here several times and have never had cause to complain over anything I could go over the extensive menu here but it would take to long .
Just to say give it a try I am sure you will not be disappointed I truly recommend this restaurant.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank histdec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2013

One of the best restaurants in Side and certanly in this part of Side. Staff is very nice and food is the best. From kebabs to steaks.
Keep up the good work.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AnzeK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
asilkaragulle, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Cihan Kebap Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2014

Thanks for your nice thoughts, we're happy to serve you. Hope to see you again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2013

lovely clean restaurant great food very helpful staff we were recomended by the staff in the irish bar we visited in oct 2013 would gladly tell people too visit value for money

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank derek d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
asilkaragulle, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Cihan Kebap Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2014

Thanks for your nice thoughts, we're happy to serve you. Hope to see you again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cihan Kebap Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Cihan Kebap Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing