We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice holiday”
Review of Anthos Garden

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Anthos Garden
Ranked #20 of 51 Speciality Lodging in Side
Reviewed 13 October 2012

After one week at the " Anthos graden" we find a very nice waiter Sahin who always was friendly and nice to all of us. We think that it was a very wonderful holiday. And I'am sure that we will come back, and hopefully Sahin still is a waiter there. The only thing we were not Happy about, was that we got a room, as fare away at posipel, becurse our old mother at 80 years, and not very good walking, was in the same room as us.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jeanette B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (92)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 24 of 92 reviews

Reviewed 2 August 2012

We went to Anthos garden last year, in the end of june.
We were 3 adults of age 60, 39 and 34 yrs old and the we had 2 children of age 6 and 13.

I think that this hotel is a very affordable hotel, the breakfast was nice and my children loved it.
The staff was awesome and my littlest one of age 6 he just loved the staff. Very friendly and if we had any complaints about the room they tried to fix it immediately.
On this hotel its a lot of scandinavians and that was good for us cause a few of the personel did speak a bit of swedish and that was a good thing for my father that dosent speak english very well.

The pool was always clean and after sundawn they cleaned it, their turkish evening was awesome but they could have skipped the live band that was horrific but we had a blast that night anyway :).

I do recommend this hotel if you dont build up to high expectations of the place cause it is a 3 star hotel but it's well worth it because of everyone who works there and my son still speaks of them and miss them, he want to go back to anthos garden :)

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank sofiawe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2012

The personal came up to the room with police in the middle of the night to look after a friend of mine who came up only to pay us a visit in the evening and then left. They forced me to let them go in to the room to seek if he is still there although my children were sleeping and I've got terrified. They did'nt even said sorry day after...

Cleaning ladies were best, thanks!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Apollo
2  Thank Mary E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank sevensec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cora521
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: 202 verfügt über W-Lan da direkt am Pool und dem Server gelegen, Eckzimmer haben größeren Balkon...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cocosun123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Side hotels
3.8 mi away
Aydinbey King's Palace Spa & Resort
1.6 mi away
Crystal Sunrise Queen Luxury Resort & SPA
3.7 mi away
Royal Dragon Hotel
Royal Dragon Hotel
#20 of 229 in Side
1,385 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Barut Acanthus & Cennet
0 mi away
Lotus Hotel
Lotus Hotel
#136 of 229 in Side
14 reviews
4.5 mi away
Q SPA Resort
Q SPA Resort
#24 of 229 in Side
154 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anthos Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anthos Garden

Address: Adnan Menderes Bulvari 15 | Cennetler Mevkii, Side, Manavgat 07330, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Manavgat > Side
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 51 Speciality Lodging in Side
Price Range: £18 - £81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Anthos Garden 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Evoline ltd, Travel Republic (UK), 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Anthos Garden reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing