We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Just ok” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Barut Arum

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Barut Arum
Ranked #4 of 228 Hotels in Side
Certificate of Excellence
London
Level Contributor
26 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Just ok”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2013

We spent a week at the Arum as a couple. The hotel is more suited to families and is largely german occupied.

Room
We apparently were 'upgraded' to a 2-bedroom apartment, but as this was bang in the middle of the families and screaming children, we asked to be moved to a normal double room. There definitely was a language barrier and instead were moved about 2 blocks to the left, again in a 2-bedroom apartment. All we wanted was peace and quiet with a view - no chance of that! The sound-proofing is non-existant and we had continuous noise from upstairs - chairs scraping, footsteps, banging - really was awful.

The bathroom was nice and modern, but the a/c didnt work very well. The bedlinen was weird - seemed to be a single sized cover for a king-size bed - we eventually used 2 single covers. Beds were comfortable. Shower was good.

Outside
Bit of a building site, but suppose this will improve with time.

Food
Boring after the 2nd day. Both of us went down with upset stomachs and my partner suffered more than me - be careful of food being prepared outside. vivid crazy deserts - weird colours!

Half-board vs AI
It is false economy not to go AI - the drinks are so expensive, you may as well pay a little more. Tap water is not recommended and there are signs to this effect.

Euro vs TL
Pick your currency and stay with it - there is too much confusion between the 2 currencies and we lost out quite heavily. Suggest you stay with TL.

Hotel Staff
Some are very pleasant, others are quite dismissive. The cleaning ladies are very friendly and we didnt need to lock anything away. They work very hard.

Swimming Pools
These are well kept BUT, forget finding a lounger after 7am - nothing will be available and one of the major irritants to us was the 'sun lounger' hoggers, who very often turned up late in the afternoon. I don't understand why the hotel can't sort this out - towels left out at 5am (or even earlier), is just crazy.

Spa
Very expensive and the hairdresser is West End priced. Really not worth the bother.

Gym
Not bad, but boiling hot - why no a/c?


In summary, was ok, but not one to recommend for couples. Perhaps families may enjoy it more. Seemed to have quite a lot for kids and the size of the apartments would suit families of 4 quite easily.

Room Tip: Rooms in main hotel are probably quieter and with better views. Stay away from apartments if you...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sunflower_xxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BarutCRM, Manager at Barut Arum, responded to this review, 18 July 2013
Dear Sunflower_xxx,
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our hotel. Whilst we are delighted that you have found our cleanliness standards and swimming pools to your liking, we are concerned to learn that you did not enjoy your overall stay with us. Please know that we do take our guests feedback very seriously and will share your concerns about the sunbeds reservation and bedlinen with the relevant departments.
We are sincerely sorry to read your comments regarding the food quality in our restaurants. We assure you that our hotel follows local and international standards and procedures for food & beverage safety and handling and routine inspections are supplemented on a daily basis to ensure the hygiene standards are met.
In regard to the kids issue you mentioned, indeed, the Barut Arum offers many opportunities for the family vacation and there can be a lot of children during the high summer season. Please know that our goal is to provide all of our guests with a comfortable holiday atmosphere, this is precisely why we have the Barut Andiz in our hotel collection that offers a concept for adults. For more detailed information, please check out the website: http://andizen.baruthotels.com/default.aspx.
We would really appreciate if we could welcome you at one of the Barut properties again in the future so you can fully experience our exceptional service and characteristic hospitality.

Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,156 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    844
    213
    68
    23
    8
See reviews for
504
452
17
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (276)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Southampton
Level Contributor
34 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 July 2013

Just returned from a week's vacation from this great hotel.

Our room faced the road but who cares, you are only there to sleep. The room was very clean, modern fittings, comfortable beds and clean sheets. The cleaner got carried away and insisted on putting my things in the drawer ( .. in the end I gave up and left them there).

You had to be up at the crack of dawn with everyone else to "claim" your sunbed .. it was a case of you snooze you lose so it had to be done.

Food was very good, lots of choices and 3 very nice a la carte restaurants. The only problem I found was that they rushed the courses as I felt they had to be somewhere else. Make sure you book though as it also broke up the week.

I found the staff pretty helpful - I guess it may have been a different story if I had a complaint which fortunately we didn't. However the Rep had as much enthusiasm as the Animation Team...... I felt she too wanted to be somewhere else, in an office maybe !.

Animation Team ....mmm I looked this up in the Oxford dictionary and it quotes "the state of being full of life or vigour, liveliness, chiefly archaic the state of being alive". They didn't display any of these traits apart from the 3 minute stint at noon and then that was all over before you knew it. The Manager needs to shake them up or ship them out !!

Apart from the above we had a fab holiday, best resort I have been to in Turkey so far !!! Would very much recommend.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SammersSouthampton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BarutCRM, Manager at Barut Arum, responded to this review, 18 July 2013
Dear SammersSouthampton,
Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review of your stay at the Barut Arum. We are so pleased to read that you found our accommodations comfortable and clean, food to your liking and staff helpful. Please know that your valuable comment regarding the entertainment team has been taken into account and will be shared with the management. We appreciate your recommending us and look forward to the opportunity to host you again on your next travels to Side - Antalya.

Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 July 2013

My partner and I have just returned from a one week stay at Barut Hotel Arum. Overall our holiday experience was excellent thanks to the lovely friends that we made. In terms of the actual hotel, our experience was sadly quite different.

We had booked a ‘Partial Sea View’ room but when we checked into our room, there was no sea view at all – we were facing another hotel. We returned to reception to speak to a member of staff (Emine), she was extremely unhelpful and refused to help us, walking away, while speaking in Turkish and rolling her eyes. As noted in previous reviews, my concern was that there was simply a language barrier and so I asked to speak to the Reception Supervisor (Hassan). Sadly he was completely obstructive and refused to help. The situation culminated in the Reception Supervisor (Hassan) raising his voice, refusing to call our holiday company representative and refusing to call his General Manager, despite not being able to help us in any way. We were told that there were no other rooms available and that we could not upgrade our room (despite offering to pay more money and despite more guests being expected in the afternoon who had not yet checked in). We were completely disappointed and had no choice but to stay in our room. The situation seemed extremely strange as never in my travelling experience, have I come into contact with hotel staff members who were so unhelpful, unprofessional and obstructive. In retrospect and after spending one week at the resort, it appears that the majority of staff are strongly homophobic. Comments such as ‘what you are doing is wrong’ and ‘it is not right’ are mild examples of the subsequent homophobia that we experienced from staff. My partner and I did not display any affection publicly and even requested a twin room, yet were still subjected to prejudice. Regarding our room, after speaking to other guests, it appears that there were other rooms available as some guests had been upgraded free of charge.

One of the only members of staff who was welcoming was the Guest Relations Manager, Katerina Dolta. She was absolutely amazing and a real asset to the hotel. She exhibited a very professional approach and this was noted by all guests. She understood and spoke English to a high standard which really helped with guest queries and complaints. Without Katerina, we quite possibly would have requested transferring to another hotel.

As for the actual resort, the rooms are modern and of good standard. I would recommend booking either a standard room or a ‘Sea view room’ (but with the expectation that you will be facing the pool). Evening entertainment was definitely entertaining although I agree with previous reviews that the quality was variable. The pool area is clean although the advertised Jacuzzi and indoor pool are only open in the winter months. Sunbeds around the pool are all reserved by guests by 8am, leaving only sunbeds on the beach after this time. The sea and sand on the hotel beach was not kept as clean as the neighbouring hotels which is a real shame.

Overall, we made some lovely friends who made our holiday experience a really enjoyable one. I would rate this hotel as 4 star based on its facilities and quality. There were some welcoming members of staff but unfortunately these were a real minority. The majority of staff were impolite, ignorant, narrow minded and expressed homophobic views which unfortunately tainted our holiday experience. While we respect the culture and religion of the staff, we expected that in a hotel catering for European holiday makers, our culture, religion and values would also be respected and that we would not have to be subjected to being treated inferiorly. This staff behaviour was completely unacceptable and for this reason I would never return to this hotel and would not recommend it.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Sean P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BarutCRM, Manager at Barut Arum, responded to this review, 25 July 2013
Dear Sean,
Thank you for sharing your experience with the Tripadvisor community. Your feedback is very much appreciated.
We are sincerely sorry to read your report regarding your unsatisfactory experience at the Barut Arum. Our goal is to provide our guests, who come from all over the world, with a comfortable and relaxing stay and it's obvious we let you down.
We are particularly concerned with the fact that you found our staff to be less than hospitable and polite, and their attitude inappropriate. Please know that the Barut Hotels Company's policy prohibits employees from harassing any other employee or guest in the course of the company's business for any reason prohibited by law, including, but not limited to, race, religion, color, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, national origin, age, marital status, mental or physical disability, pregnancy, or any other basis prohibited by Turkish or European law.
Barut Arum team members are all guest service professionals fully trained on service. Most of our guests leave our hotel extremely satisfied with the level of service that they receive. We are disappointed that you are one of those very few guests who were not satisfied with our level of service and friendliness.
However, we value your comments, and we will review them with our management team.
Please accept our sincere apologies for falling short of your expectations.
We would really appreciate if we could welcome you at our hotel again in the future so you can fully experience our exceptional service and characteristic hospitality.
Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surrey
Level Contributor
38 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 July 2013

Just return from a very enjoyable stay at the Arum in side. We were upgrades from a twin to a family room, which meant that we have a suite comprising of a double and twin room, plus kitchen area and sitting room. Although, you can see the reminisce of the original hotel from the rear, the whole hotel has been updated and madernised to a high standard. The only issue i had was there didnt appear to be a lot of room around the pool area, with the sunbeds all lined up side by side, and very little room to move them away, thats if you managed to get a bed in the first place, as these all seemed to be gone by about 8.00 in the morning. As we didnt have any children with us this wasnt a problem, but i could see it could be if you wanted a veiw of the pool. There were however, loads of beds available on the beach, and there appeard to be beds available whatever time you visited the beach. We were on an Ultra all inclusive basis, which meant that you were able to get the branded vodka, whiskey, etc, which is better than some of the all inclusive hotels ive been to before, they also made up some great cocktails, which i havent always been able to get on AI. The restaurants were also of a very high standard, with the main restaurant being very calm affair, rather than the free for all ive experienced in the past, always free tables and waiter service for drinks, with little or no queues for food. I would also recomend the al a carte restaurants, 3 of them in all, fish, international and Turkish, although we did find they started and finished a little early for our liking, 7 o'clock for the first reservation and 8 for the last, which meant the fish restaurant by the pool was in direct sunlight until 9 in the evening, so it was a little hot as it was outside, with no air-con. We managed to get into the international restaurant twice during our stay, the manager there (i think Husain) was lovely, he always made us feel so welcome. I would definately recomend this hotel and ive already looked for next year!!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Louise07Surrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BarutCRM, Manager at Barut Arum, responded to this review, 18 July 2013
Dear Louise,
Thank you very much for telling about your remarkable stay at the Barut Arum to our recent and future guests. Your lovely comments regarding every aspect of your vacation are greatly appreciated. We are really happy to hear that we were able to deliver a valuable experience. Your recommendation is our greatest compliment. It will be our pleasure to have you as our guest again for another memorable stay. On your next visit to the Barut Arum, please feel free to contact us at: arumgr@baruthotels.com and we would be happy to assist you.

Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 July 2013

Just returned yesterday from a wonderful 2 week all inclusive visit to this hotel with my husband and 3 children, 6, 3 and 2 years old.
We loved this hotel and this would have to be the best family holiday we have ever had.

When we arrived, I must admit, the entrance is fairly dull, especially if you have dropped off at other hotels first but once inside, you soon forget the first impression. Our room was fabulous, on the 3rd floor with beautiful views overlooking the sea and the pool. They were cleaned daily to an immaculate standard, the mini bar restocked daily and everything fresh and clean. The air conditioning worked great and there was a free safe in the room too. We had a 2 bedroom family suite with a very large double bed and another bedroom with 2 single beds. We also had a walk in showerroom, a toilet room and a large area for the sink. In the main room there was a large area with a big sofa, 2 small chairs and a kitchen with fridge, cooker and plates etc. All you could need.
The pool areas were immaculate, the only niggle was if you wanted to secure a sunbed with a parasol (a must in 38degree heat!) you had to be up at the crack of dawn to get your towels down, on the last day we were up at 6.30 am and they were all gone! Saying that, there atre plenty of beds and there is a big lock up where if you cant find any, they get you one, its just the lack of parasols, there are lots of trees though that you can shade under though.
Every day you can get fresh towels which is lovely! The pool area was lovely and there was a lovely swim up bar, the coconut slush is gorgeous!!! The toilets were always very clean and always toilet and hand paper, never did i go and there was no paper.
Next to the pool area is the kids club, run by the amazing Antonia, Sveta and Omer, they were great, there was new activities every day and my children adored it! My daughter could be left as she was over 4 but my 2 boys couldnt, even so, they could still take part in all the activities and they really enjoyed it too, especially with the great park at the back with a fab playground and loads of kids toys including little trikes for them to zoom around on.
The restaurants were lovely, loads of choice and variation, the salads were out of this world and the chefs worked hard to provide a great variety. There were 3 a la carte restaurants, Petunya the TUrkish, Akansya the World cuisine and Mimosa the fish restauarnt. We went to Petunya and Mimosa. They were ok but not as good as the buffet restaurant. The service was incredibly slow in the Petunya and I think this really let the restaurant down as the food was lovely!
All in all a fabulous holiday, some lovely faces really made our holiday, in particular Sarah from the Animation team and Hikmet and Ahmet from the beach bar and Salih - the best waiter in the whole resort!!!
You will not regret pressing the Book Now button, it is totally fabulous!!!!!
PS, a few people have gone on about there being loads of Germans, I actually felt they were the minority and there were plenty of Brits there!!!!
A word of warning, the music in the pool bar at night is beyond repetetive and you will get sick of 'Sex Bomb' by the end of your hols!!!!! xxx

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank halomama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BarutCRM, Manager at Barut Arum, responded to this review, 18 July 2013
Dear halomama,
Thank you very much for taking your precious time to write such a wonderful review of your stay with us. We are thrilled to know that we were able to meet all of your expectations and you have enjoyed every aspect of your fabulous holiday at the Barut Arum: lovely restaurants and food, comfortable accommodations, exceptional cleanliness and our attentive staff. Your remembering our team members' names is very impressive and motivating.
Thank you for recognizing and praising our staff's work and efforts in providing hotel guests with the exceptional services. Also we have taken note of your valuable comment about the service in the Petunya restaurant and will pass it on to our Food&Beverage Manager to continually improve the quality and services we offer. Thank you again for your time. We hope that you will consider us again in the future.

Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tyne and wear
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 July 2013

My partner, 3 year old daughter and I have just came back from our week stay at the Barut Arum.
We arrived very late and were checked in without any fuss was told food was available at the restaurant but we decided to go straight to bed we were all shattered.
We booked on a all inclusive basis and chose this hotel for the ratings and reviews.
I must say this hotel is first class, very pretty once inside the grounds very well laid out, good size rooms with comfy beds, marble hallway leading down to a brass spiral staircase to a beautifully main restaurant what you expect from a good five star.
if you want a 5 star on the beach great location, immaculately clean, great selection of drinks 24 hours!! Food that will be hard to beat in most hotels or and please don't listen to negative reviews about the food is not for the English pallet that is absolute rubbish! then you can't do much better than this hotel.
But and it is only me and my partners opinion we feel the only two things that let this hotel down is 1. animation team has a half hearted approach to they work, especially in the day time there seems quite a sterile feel to the place because of this. once a day they would circle the pool and do their theme tune song and dance but you felt they would rather be someway else, then the rest of the day not a lot going on
secondly and this is what started to get to us towards the end of the holiday was the lack of English language most of the staff had, this is the first time I have really witnessed this all my years of holidaying. There are a lot of German tourist in this part of turkey and to be honest I knew this before traveling and this honestly does not bother me at all i quite like a mix of different nationalities. But we felt like second best. I now feel very naive to think that all staff in foreign countries English is their second language how wrong we were. We are gutted really as this could have been a perfect holiday for us.
We have been to other parts of turkey and never had this problem.
I don't think it's that the staff like the Germans more than us or maybe there do we will never know. They loved our little daughter squeezing her cheek and saying baby words to her, we were thinking that its the language barrier you can't really engage in a conversation with most of the staff, a few polite smiles and a broken hello or bye bye so it's easier for them not to get into a situation where their stuck after a few words.
So fantastic hotel but a couple of let downs for us sorry Barut arum

Room Tip: Sea or pool views is a must the back of the hotel is looking over land waiting to be built on
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank jenTyneAndWear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BarutCRM, Manager at Barut Arum, responded to this review, 18 July 2013
Dear jenTyne,
Thank you for your stay at the Barut Arum and your time you have taken to post such a detailed and amazing review. We are delighted to hear that you were happy with your accommodations, and of your positive experience with our extensive facilities. Please know, that we don't give any preference to one guest over another. We work tirelessly to provide the high level of service that all our guests have come to expect, without regard to their country of origin. However, we have taken note of your helpful comments and will address these to improve the quality and services we offer. We hope that you would give us another opportunity to welcome you again to our hotel in a future.

Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2013

Just returned from a 7 day all inclusive stay at the resort was very impressed from start to finish.
Rooms are fresh clean and spacious and worthy of it's 5 star status.

The food was amazing with a HUGE variety you will not go hungry!

The pools were again spotless and inviting.

The kids club was fantastic although we not leave our son in there we did take him in to take part in the activities throughout our stay. The kids disco in the evening was a HUGE hit with our son and staff work really hard to keep them entertained.

It ticked all our boxes the perfect family holiday we would most defiantly return. High standard of accommodation, common areas immaculate, food plentiful and appealing and service outstanding!!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Karen1E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BarutCRM, Manager at Barut Arum, responded to this review, 18 July 2013
Dear Karen,
We were absolutely delighted to read that we were able to impress you with our outstanding service, well-trained staff, plentiful food, fantastic Kids club and spotless areas. We appreciate you have taken the time to share your thoughts about your visit to the Barut Arum with our recent and future guests on Tripadvisor. We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable experience in the future.

Kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Side hotels
2.2 mi away
Aydinbey King's Palace Spa & Resort
0.1 mi away
Crystal Sunrise Queen Luxury Resort & SPA
0.9 mi away
Barut Acanthus & Cennet
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Paloma Oceana Resort
2.5 mi away
Commodore Elite Suites & Spa
3.1 mi away
Turquoise Resort Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Barut Arum? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Barut Arum

Property: Barut Arum
Address: Kumkoy Yolu PK.78, Side, Manavgat 07330, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Manavgat > Side
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Luxury Hotel in Side
#4 Romantic Hotel in Side
#5 Family Hotel in Side
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Barut Arum 5*
Number of rooms: 288
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Hotels.com and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Barut Arum reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Barut Hotels Arum Hotel Side
Barut Hotel Side
Barut Hotel Arum

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing