We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Turquoise Resort Hotel & Spa
Nearby Hotels
Lemas Suite Hotel(Side)(Great Value!)
US$60
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$34
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$268
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Gazipasa Star Hotel(Side)(Great Value!)
US$41
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$40
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$142
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hanay Suit Hotel(Side)(Great Value!)
US$32
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$26
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$242
Elvoline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$299
Elvoline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$439
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$180
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,163)
Filter reviews
1,163 results
Traveller rating
800
250
76
26
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
800
250
76
26
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssultan barpine foresta la carte restaurantsmain buildingturkeydeluxe roomanimation teamsnack barmain poolwalk along the beachrelax poolplenty of sunbedsevening entertainmentthomson repgreat holidaywater slidestwo weeks
Filter
Updating list...
346 - 351 of 1,163 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2014

This is our second visit to this hotel and this visit was much better than previous the hotel has expanded from 9 years ago and the staff were very helpful. Very beautiful surroundings. Food was excellent especially a la carte Turkish. Animation shows on the evening were professional and excellent and varied. Nice open air disco.

Room Tip: We were on the left hand side of the hotel ground floor with a garden view, nice and quiet
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
13  Thank Elaine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2014

we loved it from day 1 to the end. Stayed there end of October 2013 and were very lucky with the weather: blue sky all week long. The hotel is just perfect, we loved having both pool and beach. Being walking distance by the beach of antique town Side was a real plus, we enjoyed visiting the ruins with our young children.
Staff at the hotel was very friendly and helpful.
We would simply go back to the same place!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank LaurenceABZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2014

Really loved this hotel. Our room was fantastic! It was v clean, always tidy and spotless, lovely bathroom! Apart from the smell, for some reason it smelled of sewage all the time! Great bed and plenty of space, quite modern decor. Keep the doors closed though unless you love the sound of crickets they are in the tress, you dont really see them but you defiantly hear them. I would definitely recommend this hotel. The food was good, lots of choice and different styles each day. There was a lot of activity by the pool side which we enjoyed! Plenty of great shows on all week. Staff were friendly... Mostly. Some staff members were a bit miserable but on the whole they were nice. The beach was a bit of a let down as we expected sand not a shingle beach, but it was still clean and looked after. There are some negatives, there is a bit of a languages problem, most staff don't speech much English so you may need to keep it short and to the point, the Doctor! Watch out for him! My fiance had an ear infection and the onsite doctor said he would syringe them for 150 euros! We decided it was too dear and he didn't bother, when we got home and had his ears checked the nurse said if he had of got his ears syringed, he could have went deaf!! You must never syringe infected ears! Also there was a man selling the spa packages he was v pushy and quickly became rude when you said you did not want a spa package. Apart from this we had an amazing holiday and will definitely go back there one day.

Room Tip: Standard rooms are lovely so I'm sure no matter what room you have it shall be great
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank Carly_Hutch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2013

I enjoyed the last week of the season this year at this resort. It's quite large, with plenty of entertainment options. The food was a great as was the service. The pools are far too cool, however. Especially at the end of the October.

Fine rooms, good bars and plenty of options for soaking up the rays.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank SteveCoulson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2013

An excellent hotel with great service, the personel seems to love their job.
We have now been to Turquoise 2 years in a row and already booked for a third time.
Starting at the greeting when you arrive you get cool towels and champagne with a big smile.
The rooms are always clean and fresh.
Food is great, variations everyday in the buffe resturant and great food in the 5 theme resturants.
The beach is a bit rocky but otherwise perfect, you never have to look too long for a sunchair. If you want a chair on the piers though you´ll have to be up early.

Turquoise is a perfect receipe for relaxation!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Tommy7602
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews