We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“FANTASTIC CANT WAIT TO GO BACK”
Review of Lemas Suite Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Lemas Suite Hotel
Ranked #29 of 229 Hotels in Side
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 June 2014

We went to this hotel based on the reiviews.Thank you to all the staff who were amazing and couldnt do enough for you. A big thank you to Jimmy for all the info he gave us and to Miten for keeping us entertained in the bar . These two kept us laughing most of the time.
We stayed s/ c and couldnt fault the room spacious & clean.
The drivers who took us to the beach were great guys full of info. From the beach u can walk into the old town which takes about 15 mins. The best trip we did was the rafting trip it was great value for money. 3.5 hours rafting with lunch. fantastic.
Yes the only down fall is its slightly away from Side but its only a 10-15 min walk to the nightlife which is based around a main road or from here you can catch a dolmus for 2lt, 60p into the old town & a taxi back costs 20lt £6.
Great holiday, great hotel & amazing staff who made it feel like a home from home. Were def going back next year. Anne & Mick

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank annieebyrne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (534)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

185 - 191 of 534 reviews

Reviewed 6 June 2014

The staff at Lemas suits were outstanding in making our experience the best that I could be. The hotel boasts big rooms all of which look out on to a gorgeous view and the large pool. The hotel really has personality and the unforgettable reception team (especially Jimmy!) made our stay as superb as it was, will be back again!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alastair C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2014

Wasn't expecting much for the great price but pretty sure I got more than my moneys worth.

The room was spacious, clean and well kitted. Even the fridge was well stocked on arrival. WiFi should only have been in the communal areas but I also got it in my room which was a major plus. The pool was very clean but could have done with being heated some of the time.

The location was a bit out out the way (which may be your cup of tea) and resulted in the hotel being nowhere near busy as I though it would/should be. Also the clientele were slightly older than I expected/would have liked.

What really makes the place is the staff: Jimmy, Soner, Amel etc - They all do a wonderful job and really make you feel at home.

Big shout out to Jimmy who came out for a meal with us. He works with a smile, treats everyone as a friend and is an allround great laugh.

Room Tip: Close to reception gets you WiFi. 3rd floor or above gives great views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Xoheb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

we stayed a week in may half board at Lemas suite, classed as 3 star but we had 5 star service,reading other reviews about this hotel are quite accurate can not fault it.pool was cleaned every morning, room was spacious and clean.

Room Tip: ask for ground floor room if unable to climb stairs as there are no lifts.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank inpie1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2013 via mobile

We spent 1 week self catering at Lemas. Everything was perfect all your needs are catered for. The pool was lovely the staff very helpful Sonny was always around but didn't seem to do much apart from entertain the guests.
The most helpful man was Jimmy who even organised our airport transfer. The boys who drive the beach bus were brill and looked after us with plenty of advise where to visit etc.
If you decide to visit these apartments take Jimmy a bottle of whisky he would be thrilled.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank ALISON D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2013

I had the best summer in 2013 at the Lemas Suite in Side, Turkey. All of the staff: Melissa, Sonel, Serkan, Mustapha, Jenges, Jimmy, Ozgur (my turkish teacher), Eiseien and the one and only Mr Ali made my friend and I feel right at home during our one week vaca. These people are in the right buisness; hospitality and service is outstanding. The food was always fresh, the rooms were perfectly cleaned and the staff were always friendly and helpful. Before going to Turkey, I was worried about the communication barrier, however to my surprise they spoke English perfectly well and even spoke more foreign languages than I did. The location of the hotel is situaited in a more quieter side of Side. However it is close to many other hotels, shops, supermarkets, restaurants and a 15 minute walk to the beach (however there is a shuttle bus to and from the hotel to the beach). What else could you want? The Lemas Suite is perfect!!! The on-site swimming pools makes it perfect for families with children and its close location to a plethora of bars and restaurants makes it ideal for the younger ones. I personally recommend the Leman Bar in old town Side. The view of the ocean from the bar is priceless. My friend and I spent the week at the beach jet skiing and parasailing. We also took a boat trip to Manavgat town where we saw a beautiful waterfall. We also enjoyed a traditional Turkish bath which can be provided on-site at the Lemas Suite. I had an amazing time in Side, Turkey not only because of the perfect weather but also because of my stay at the Lemas Suite. My friend and I eagerly look forward to our next visit in 2014.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
14  Thank fech13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2013

Just arrived back home from sunny turkey staying at the lemas suite hotel.what a fantastic holiday we have had thanks to the excellent staff and food top class. They treated us like friends and family nothing too much trouble for them they are great.we were sad to leave but they made our holiday.we will be back in the near future. free bus to the beach a great service the appollo beach restaurant top class food staff and value for money. great clean rooms with fresh clean beds and linen and towel change.Turkish night laid on what a bonus for us first class again thanking all our friends especially Jimi ali sonni memet emil cooks and all still in turkey mode back to rainy England with a bang ah such is life. Bye the way they have a small shop on site open 24hrs a day a great plus point and ooh so helpful.

Room Tip: We stayed on the top floor with a wonderful balcony view. What beautiful views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank karen r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Side hotels
0.3 mi away
Hanay Suit Hotel
Hanay Suit Hotel
#51 of 229 in Side
308 reviews
0.7 mi away
Gazipasa Star Hotel
Gazipasa Star Hotel
#30 of 229 in Side
587 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sunbird Hotel
Sunbird Hotel
#158 of 229 in Side
170 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Q SPA Resort
Q SPA Resort
#28 of 229 in Side
151 reviews
1.4 mi away
Irem Garden Hotel & Apartments
0.8 mi away
Lotus Hotel
Lotus Hotel
#136 of 229 in Side
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemas Suite Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemas Suite Hotel

Address: Yali Mah. 1108 Sok., Side, Manavgat 07330, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Manavgat > Side
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#9 Best Value Hotel in Side
#27 Romantic Hotel in Side
#30 Family Hotel in Side
Price Range: £19 - £412 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Lemas Suite Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With a large outdoor pool and lush gardens, this hotel is only a 15-minute walk to the beachfront. It offers air-conditioned accommodation with a balcony, satellite TV and spa facilities including hammam and Turkish bath.Fitted with tiled floors, all rooms, studios and apartments at Lemas Suite Hotel come with private bathrooms. Apartments and studios offer a kitchenette with cooking utensils. Safety deposit box, free Wi-Fi and a mini-fridge are standard.You can have buffet breakfast and lunch that include Turkish and international dishes. There is also an à la carte restaurant.Guests can sunbathe on the terrace or the green area around the pool. Pastime activities include horse riding and cycling. There is also a separate pool for kids and a playground.The Lemas Hotel is 4 km from Manavgat with its well-protected countryside and the waterfall. Side town centre is 2 km away. Antalya Airport can be found 60 km from the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers and Cancelon so you can book your Lemas Suite Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lemas Apartments Side
Lemas Apartments Hotel Side

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing