We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beneath the surface splendor = Concern”
Review of Melas Resort Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Melas Resort Hotel
Ranked #13 of 229 Hotels in Side
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 September 2013

Last minute get away to this hotel. Choice made based on good reviews and my last visit to Turkey - Dalaman was fantastic. On arrival check in was swift. My room was brilliant, modern, clean and bright, the decor was first class. The main restaurant served a variety of food. Not the best I've tasted, but I was always able to find something to eat. The beach was clean and easily accessible via poolside lifts

Now something that concerned me greatly...

A LOT of Germans at hotel, I heard probably 3 other English speaking guests there during my stay 3 day stay. Unfortunately from experience, lots of people of German descent seem to believe that they own the whole hotel, which manifests in their behaviour towards those of other nationalities or cultures. That is not the most concerning issue I have and I am not tarnishing all German travellers with the same brush, cos they're not all the same.

As a single, British, non white, 'well travelled' traveller, this is the first time EVER while travelling that I have felt unsafe in a hotel environment or tourist resort. The looks given to me by the German guests, security staff and some members of staff made me feel, like, a non German in Hitler's Germany, a black person in 1960's Alabama and one of my parents generation who had just accepted the invitation from the British government to come and work in the UK and having arrived, read the signs on doors which said, "No Irish, No Dogs, No Blacks!!

I spoke to one of the members of the reception staff and asked him how many English people there were in the hotel currently and he said including me, there were 17, then I asked how many guests there were in total and he said about 550!! The majority being German. I then asked him how many non white people stay at the hotel during the year, "not many" he said! Well no wonder I was the spectacle of the Melas Hotel!!, good job I was only there for a few days.

So... before you book this hotel in this resort, if you care at all about more than decor - to all Singles - think first, to all British - read reviews from other hotels so that you are not in the minority, to all Non white couples - Beware, to all Non White Singles - DON'T GO TO THIS HOTEL!!!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank cr8ted2praze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (488)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

114 - 120 of 488 reviews

Reviewed 23 September 2013

Just got back from a wonderful holiday with my husband. Start with the check in and because it was about 1.30am and only 6 others, it went like clockwork and we were shown to our room. Our room was 1109 with a side sea view but we were on a lower floor so our view of the sea was through the palm trees but it suited us. The room was large, clean and spacious. The bathroom was huge. It had a jacuzzi bath with a shower over and a large powerful walk in shower. Mini fridge had some soft drinks, two cans of Effes and bottled water which came in very handy. This was restocked daily. Housekeeping was 1st class, clean white towels daily and some marvellous scupltures with the towels and flowers. Flat screen TV but with only German and Turkish channels. One BBC news programme but what the heck who goes on holiday to watch TV.
The food is of a high qualitly with lots of choice. If you can't find something then you are either very fussy of have a food intolerence. Speciality restaurants are also of a high quality but you book them in the main desk.
The beach was clean and you could find a sunbed. The Germans do get up early and reserve them by placing there towels on them. We used the pool all bar one day and yes if you can't beat em then join em. So because I got up early anyway my towel was on the sunbed for 7am. Special thanks to Memhet the lifeguard for allowing us the use of a clean towel and showers on our final day in Side, he was a really pleasant guy who would do anything to help.
The cocktails on the All Inclusive are excellent and would recommend the Sex on the Beach.
Overall a brilliant holiday. We will be going again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deedle-Di
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
melas2001, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Melas Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2015

Thank you for the time you have taken to write a comment on this page.
It was a pleasure to welcome you and we hope to see you again.
With kind Regards,
Your Melas-Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2013

Had an amazing time on our first visit to Turkey. Picked a wonderful hotel staffed by delightful people who could not do enough for us. Trying to accommodate a party of 18 people is no mean feat, however, Melas Resort managed it in every respect. We had 3 family birthdays during our stay and were given a large table in the restaurant each time decorated with lovely flowers. The restaurant manager bent over backwards to help us with a member of the family who has restrictive eating habits. A very special thank you to Ridvan and Neslihan Alebas who were fantastic waiters (from Crazy Lady and Lush).

The Animation Team made our holiday so very special especially the gorgeous Seyma Akarik and Cent. They are not in your face and don't mither you to join in, however, once you do, you will have a fab time getting to know them. Definitely recommend the Aqua Gym and the Garden Party on Saturdays is also amazing fun. Join in one of the teams and you are guaranteed to have a great time.

We were very lucky to win at bingo (3 times during the fortnight) and were amazed by the amount of prizes we won. I actually couldn't carry all mine back to my table. The evening entertainment is good, especially the professional shows, but check with Seyma whether to stay in the Hotel or go to the Village depending on whether you want a relatively quiet night or a more lively night. Most shows start at 2115 in the Hotel and finish by 2215, however, the pool bar then stays open until 2300 and the lobby bar till gone midnight. With ages ranging from 8-50+ in our party, we were delighted to find that we could all go into the disco on those nights when we really wanted to party! The children loved dancing in there with the animation team alongside Mums and Dads, however, don't worry as there aren't many kids in there. The animation team work really hard from 1000 - 2345 to ensure you have a fab time and only get Sundays off to rest so don't be surprised if you get there on a Saturday that it all seems really quiet on the Sunday.

All 18 of us thoroughly enjoyed our holiday at Melas Hotel and are already saving to return next year. Side is a lovely resort which offers everything you could wish for and the whole town appear to be on happy pills as we didn't meet one grumpy person. Even the taxi drivers were so nice. Save some space in your suitcases for the gorgeous designer handbags and tshirts that you will wont be able to resist - it really is a shoppers delight. We all wish we had bought more as the quality is very good.

Room Tip: All rooms are of a very high standard and the showers are "to die for". Don't worry i...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Holibobs2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
melas2001, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Melas Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2015

Thank you for the time you have taken to write a comment on this page.
It was a pleasure to welcome you and we hope to see you again.
With kind Regards,
Your Melas-Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2013

We travelled to this hotel as a party of 10 with ages ranging between 18 and 50-somethings with lots of different interests (some of us just wanted to relax while others had too much energy for their own good!). There was something to please all of us at this lovely hotel. This is a good hotel that caters for a range of nationalities and the English, whilst small in numbers, are certainly not at a disadvantage as some reviews suggest.

ROOMS – Check in was extremely quick and our cases were soon delivered to our room. The rooms are absolutely fantastic. They have a very modern design and are spotlessly clean. They are spacious, comfortable and have all the amenities you could want including plenty of storage space, good sized bathroom, power shower, flat screen TV and decent air-conditioning. The mini-fridge is restocked daily with water, beer, fanta and coke free of charge. There is a safe in the room which has a small daily charge. The hotel provides beach towels in your room on arrival. These can be changed at the indoor pool at the cost of €1 per towel. All of our party were on the higher floors (5-8) and had nice views of the sea, mountains and surrounding areas from our balconies.

HOTEL COMPLEX – The hotel is right next door to its sister hotel, the Melas Holiday Village. We used the pools and bars at both hotels. The holiday village is where the water slides are located and most of the livelier entertainment takes place here. There is entertainment at the Melas Hotel, however this ends fairly early and we would usually go to the holiday village where it would continue later.
The hotel is amazingly clean in all areas (even the toilets!) and there are staff constantly going around picking up rubbish, cleaning, polishing, etc.
There is a slightly odd set up with the lifts where they stop between floors in the hotel and you always have to walk up or down 1 set of stairs. There are also stairs down to the beach. I can imagine this makes it difficult for families with pushchairs or those with walking difficulties.

BEACH – The beach is clean, quite large and has plenty of sun beds no matter what time of day you go down. There is also a very good range of drinks and snacks at the beach bar. There is a lady cooking pancakes at the holiday village beach bar but guests at this hotel can have them too. The sea is lovely and warm and fairly shallow. The hotel is located on a lovely sandy spot of the beach, which doesn’t appear to be the case for other hotels on the same beach. There is also a variety of water sports available nearby.

POOL – The pool is situated on the 5th floor of the hotel (rather strangely) meaning there is usually a lovely breeze making it cooler than the beach. It is also very clean and tidy. The pool bar serves a good range of drinks and there is ice cream and cakes available in the afternoon. It is an average sized pool with a limited number of sunbeds which means you have to play the game of getting up super early to reserve your beds. A member of our party managed to get 10 sunbeds together but had to be up around 6.30 to do this. However don’t think this means your sunbeds are safely reserved as a lady comes round at 10am taking random towels off sunbeds if there is nobody sitting on them. This meant that we could not all go to breakfast together as someone had to stay on ‘sunbed duty’ at all times. To make this fair it would be much better if they did this after breakfast had finished at 11am.

FOOD – The food is of a good quality and very fresh at all times of day at this hotel. There was a good choice and something for everyone in our party (even the VERY fussy eaters and a coeliac). I would recommend trying lunch at the beach bar as there are some things that are cooked to order e.g. pizzas, omelettes, pide, etc. There are 3 a la carte restaurants (fish, Turkish and international). The international was lovely and had good views over the bay, the Turkish was ok but could do with some added atmosphere and we did not try the fish restaurant. All of these restaurants get booked up quickly so you need to book these well in advance at guest services.

BARS – We mainly used the pool bar at night as this is where the entertainment was located. They serve a good range of drinks with a fair cocktail menu if you like vodka or gin. However, you need to be aware that some of the spirits have to be paid for e.g. rum, some flavours of liquors, etc. We thought you only had to pay for branded drinks but apparently not.
The lobby bar was also a nice place to sit for a drink and they had televisions showing sport.

STAFF- The staff at this hotel work very hard. All staff in the restaurants and bars were great and most were very friendly. We had lots of fun with the life guards on the beach and around the pool. The housekeeping staff were also very friendly and polite. We were not pestered at all by the spa or photography staff in the hotel. They asked us once on our first day and when we said no thank you they were fine and just said hello for the rest of the holiday. There seems to be a bit of a language barrier with some staff not speaking much English but this is not a problem. If they really don’t understand then they fetch somebody that does! If you are ever unclear about something or want information about the hotel all you have to do is ask! The same goes for if you ever need anything, we did not experience any problems with things being replenished and if we wanted any extras they were always available e.g. bottles of water from any of the bars and you can get tea bags from the pool bar at cake time if you are desperate for them!

RESORT- There are a number of shops, bars and restaurants at the end of the hotel drive so there is no need to go anywhere; however I would recommend visiting Side old town. This is 30 mins walk along the promenade, or you can catch a bus or taxi very easily. Taxis are all fixed price so they are hassle free. In the town you have the ruins, restaurants, bars and shops selling all the designer replicas you could wish for!
Nearby are the lovely Manavgat waterfalls and market which make a fun day out, also accessible by bus or taxi.

Overall this is a lovely relaxed hotel and we had a great holiday, I would recommend it to anyone visiting Side.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the higher floors (5-8) for a good view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank jollyhol1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
melas2001, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Melas Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2015

Thank you for the time you have taken to write a comment on this page.
It was a pleasure to welcome you and we hope to see you again.
With kind Regards,
Your Melas-Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2013

We have just returned from the Melas Hotel Resort with family and friends (10th August) and are quite surprised at some the negative recent reviews, so I would like to give a very honest account of our holiday.

We were a party of ten and arrived on a late flight, we were greeted by the hotels reception in an efficient manner and found that the allocated rooms were fabulous . They were clean and spacious, beautifully maintained , all with a sea view , and we found all 5 of our rooms had the same standard throughout .

Food was available on tap all day long and I would defy anyone to go hungry at this hotel. Breakfast was 7am- 11am, then lunch was served in the main restaurant between 12pm-2.30pm, and at the beach restaurant between 12pm-4pm. The beach restaurant was our favourite where you could choose off the menu. Pizzas, omelettes, Pide, burgers etc were all freshly made to order, Throughout the day you could get ice creams at the pool and beach bars. There was a lovely lady making pancakes at the beach bar from 12pm-4pm, and Cake O Clock (as we called it) was between 4.30-5.30 at the pool bar (cakes were delicious). Then dinner was served in the main restaurant between 7pm-9pm, where we found plenty of choice for all 10 of us.

We did a mixture of days by the pool and on the beach. Sunbeds on the beach are always available, where as sunbeds by the pool always go quicker and are reserved earlier on the morning . We tended to take our towels down around 6.30am –7.30am (depending if we were awake) to secure beds by the pool. However on our second week a member of staff assisted the Pool Lifeguards in removing anyone’s towels that were not occupied by 10am. Along with towels they would also remove personnel items, bags, books etc. We found this a little harsh as late breakfast didn’t finish till 11am, and some people had had an hour by the pool before nipping in for breakfast. We sorted our own system out where some one out of our party was “standing guard “ by our sunbeds, and didn’t have a problem. As you can imagine people were not happy to see their belongings had been removed. On the other hand it did stop people putting towels on sunbeds then going off shopping/beach for half the day.

Moving on to the staff I have to say I couldn’t disagree more with some of the previous statements of the staff being unfriendly. The staff at the Melas work extremely hard, you see a lot of them at breakfast, lunch, dinner and then later on in the bar. We treated them with the respect they deserve, and could not have asked for better service or attention. Our glasses were never empty, we had laughs and jokes with them, they were fantastic. The same can be said for the entertainment staff. All the men in our party joined in all the daytime activities, and the staff made a beeline for them whenever there were games to be played.

We also got full use of The Melas Village (next door) facilities, pool, slides, entertainment etc. We were told by our rep Danni that we would not be able to get our All Inclusive drinks at The Village, but this was not the case, the staff there happily served us drinks so we had the best of both worlds.

This hotel was absolutely spotless, as staff worked all day long cleaning and polishing. Toilets were always clean right throughout the day, there was a man continually collecting rubbish round the pool area. Our party consisted of ages between 18yrs –50yrs and we have had one of the best holidays ever.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Louise R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
melas2001, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Melas Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2015

Thank you for the time you have taken to write a comment on this page.
It was a pleasure to welcome you and we hope to see you again.
With kind Regards,
Your Melas-Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2013

Location
The hotel is situated in an excellent location directly opposite a small number of shops and restaurants which is classed as Side new town. The old town with more shops, restaurants, the ruins and the harbour is an half an hour stroll along the promenade beside the beach. A taxi to the old town will cost 20tl. There is an excellent market at Manavgat on Tuesday and Thursday and will cost 30tl for a taxi(up to 7 people) and 3tl on the dolmus. However the dolmus does take 40 minutes to get there.

Rooms
Wow the recently refurbished rooms are wonderful. A good size, beautifully decorated and the bathroom has an amazing power shower. We had a side sea view on the 5th floor where we could see the sunrise in the mountains to the left and the sea/beach to the right from our balcony. The rooms were immaculately clean, towels changed daily, sheets 3 times per week. Minibar and tea/coffee refilled daily.The hotel is very quiet and we heard very little noise from other rooms.

Food/Restaurants
Breakfast- a good range of pastries, fruit, yogurt, meats, cheeses, breads, cereals, eggs any way you fancy with omelettes and fried eggs cooked to order.
Lunch- either at beach bar or main restaurant.
Evening dinner- great selection of salads and lots of choice of hot food with a grill every night either steak or chicken and a carvery every night veal, beef, chicken, lamb etc.

The food is very good with a wide selection, the only thing I would say is that it does become a little repetitive after 2 weeks as there are no theme nights to vary the type of food.

There are 3 a la carte restaurants fish,Turkish and Mediterranean. The Mediterranean was nice, didn't use the fish, the Turkish was ok but the night we were there it was very humid and it is in a small cramped area and was a bit disappointing as there wasn't much atmosphere.

Pool
The pool area as with all areas of the hotel is kept spotlessly clean. There is the usual sunbed race in the morning, but most hotels have this problem to be fair. The only strange practice at this hotel is that every morning at 10.00am a member of staff from the hotel would come round accompanied by the 'lifeguard' and remove any towels from sunbeds which were uninhabited. This only served to cause arguments among guests and resulted in some people getting aggressive with the lifeguard when they came to sit on their sunbeds. This practice definitely needs to be looked at by the hotel management and if they are going to remove towels they need to be consistent and remove them all not just some and perhaps leave it until 11am when breakfast has finished.

Beach
You can get sunbeds at any time of the day on the beach, so if you don't want to get up early go to the beach. There are water sports available from the beach. The beach bar serves really nice food during the day and you can get burgers, pizzas, pide,and balloon bread (lavas) cooked to order, and self serve salad, chips, pasta dishes and fruit. You can also get ice cream and drinks for the beach from here.
Don't miss the pancake lady at the beach bar of the Melas Holiday Village they are delicious.

Entertainment
The entertainment team work really hard both day and night. There are some good shows in the evening, however the live music leaves a lot to be desired and is in desperate need of an update. During the day there is the usual water gym, darts, shooting, beach volleyball etc etc and are good fun if you want to join in but the entertainment team are not over pushy if you say no. We alternated between the Holiday village next door and the hotel depending on what entertainment was on. The evening entertainment at the village was more lively and despite what they say you can use your wrist bands next door to get drinks.

Spa
The spa facilities are good. We had a massage while we were there which was lovely. The Spa staff may ask on your first day if you want a treatment but if you say no they leave you alone after that and will just say good morning to you when they see you.

Staff
Contrary to other reviews our party of 10 found the staff to be pleasant and willing to help. There is a language barrier with certain staff but this never caused us a problem as they just fetch someone who can speak English for you. The waiting and bar staff are lovely and always ready to chat or have a laugh with you. We tipped a couple of waiters as we went through the week but even if you didn't tip until the end this had no influence on the level of service received.

Overall this hotel is excellent with only a few minor niggles that could easily be put right.
Lastly the question everyone wants answered, we were a party of 10 and none of us were ill at all during our stay, attributable we think to the high hygiene standards of the hotel and the constant cleaning of all public areas.
One last thing I would not recommend this hotel for people with pushchairs, wheelchairs or mobility problems as strangely the lifts stop in between floors and wherever you go you have to negotiate a flight of stairs. No problem for any of our party but be warned.

Room Tip: Our rooms were on floor 5 above the swimming pool and was an excellent position for the pool, restau...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank techy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
melas2001, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Melas Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2015

Thank you for the time you have taken to write a comment on this page.
It was a pleasure to welcome you and we hope to see you again.
With kind Regards,
Your Melas-Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2013

Not an ideal hotel to come to with children in buggies as, strangely, the lifts stop in between floors and there are a lot of stairs to negotiate.

That said - we had an excellent holiday.

Having been on a holiday in Cuba where we tipped staff all the time and received excellent service - this time we did not tip until the end of the holiday to see what the service was like. The waiters in the restaurant and all the bars were excellent. They were cheerful and chatty all the way through the holiday (we found out a lot about their families) and we could not sit with an empty glass or plate for more than two minutes. Try out a little Turkish - it seemed to be appreciated.

We have seen references the the hard sell at the spa. My wife was on the receiving end of the hard sell and was persuaded to have three extra massage sessions. They were so good that she wished she had bought five and, while expensive, she thought they were definitely good value for money.

The sunbed people round the pool were the only ones we found to be grumpy. Often we got back to the pool at around six to catch the last of the rays with a cocktail on a sunbed. By then they had cleared mattresses away and were not smiley people when we asked them to bring some out for us.

The range and quality of the food was very good. For example, they had a different fresh fish on the menu everyday. There was a great choce - possibly a little limited for vegetarians though. With breakfast, late breakfast, lunch, afternoon cakes, dinner, evening snacks and midnight snacks you could virtually eat round the clock. We didn't - but did find that the afternoon cake offer was great at clearing the beach.

The walk to Side along the promenade takes about 30 minutes and is worth doing - in the evening to see the amphitheatre and the temples lit up - and during the day to see the archeaology close up. Set out at about 8 am to avoid the heat of the day and arrive at the amphitheatre and museum (which open at 9) via the harbour and temples - bliss.

Back to the hotel - the evening entertainment - I would give it 5/10 for quality but it was fun. Some of the dance routines were probably not for the eyes of younger children. Much of the singing was not for the ears of pitch perfect musicians - but hey you are on holiday so just smile and enjoy it.

Our room was of good size - plenty of room for the two of us. We were in room 1840 - on the eighth floor with a balcony that just about had a view of the sea and we still enjoyed sitting out there late in the evening. The air conditioning was quiet and efficient. The maid service was spot on. You do need to put the do not disturb sign on the door to stop the mini bar man from bursting in. Lovely to have your mini bar topped up every day though.

The hotel's beach was clean - they even put sand bags round the rocks in the bay. Just about enough room round the sun beds. The sunshades gave good shade and the mattress people on the beach work hard to make sure everythng was just right.

When it came to checking out we were told we had to check out by noon. However, they let us extend that to 2pm without asking for any extra charge. That proved just right as we were able to have a morning on the beach, get showered and changed, down to lunch before it ended at 2.30 and ready for the coach pick up at 3.30 after having had a cocktail in the lounge.

Overall we had a great holiday there, felt pampered and looked after (without tipping all the time) - probably not a place for children (try the goliday village next door) but as a couple looking for rest, relaxation and a bit of ancient culture it was perfect.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ealingboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Side hotels
0.1 mi away
Melas Holiday Village
Melas Holiday Village
#28 of 229 in Side
336 reviews
0.1 mi away
Crystal Sunrise Queen Luxury Resort & SPA
0.1 mi away
Barut Hemera
Barut Hemera
#6 of 229 in Side
2,077 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Aydinbey King's Palace Spa & Resort
0.6 mi away
Barut Acanthus & Cennet
0.3 mi away
Barut Arum
Barut Arum
#5 of 229 in Side
1,327 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Melas Resort Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Melas Resort Hotel

Address: Side Mah. Suleyman Demirel Bulv.No:5, Side, Manavgat 07330, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Manavgat > Side
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Side
#10 On the Beach Hotel in Side
#12 Luxury Hotel in Side
#12 Spa Hotel in Side
#16 Family Hotel in Side
Price Range: £73 - £896 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Melas Resort Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 304
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Melas Resort Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Melas Hotel Side

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing