We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Holiday!!!! 5*”
Roof Residence With Private Garden And Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Roof Residence With Private Garden And Pool
Both Have Stunning Private Gardens With Pools Luxury Open Plan Living Areas
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
Roof Residence With Private Garden And Pool
Both Have Stunning Private Gardens With Pools
Luxury Open Plan Living Areas
Master Bedrooms With Ensuite Bathrooms
Second Bedrooms With Single Beds
Garden Residence Lounge Area
Large Kitchens And Hallways
Ensuite Bathrooms With Power Showers
Luxury Bathrooms With Rainfall Power Showers
Deluxe KItchens By Night
Lounges By Night
Roof Residence At Dusk
Roof Residence Terrace Garden By Night
Roof Residence Terrace Garden
Garden Residence With Terrace
Garden Residence With Private Pool
Beautiful Garden Residence
Both Apartments Have Private Gardens And Their Own Pools
Exquisite Gardens
Roof Residence Garden
Q Gardens Award Winning Complex
Communal Pool
Local East Beach (900m)
Proud Winners Of The 2014 'Tripadvisor' Certificate Of Excellence
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Side, Manavgat, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Turkish first
Any
English first
Sadgida
Runcorn, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic Holiday!!!! 5*”
Reviewed 15 August 2014 for a stay in June 2014

First thing first I never write comments on hotels I have stayed in before however I could NOT wait to let everyone know how amazing our holiday was. Right from the start from enquiring, Lee could not have been any more helpful. Me and my boyfriend stayed for 1 week (not long enough) and Lee helped us to find a reliable car hire and gave us very easy instructions. We found the apartment with no difficulties, very straight forward run. Security welcome us (not forgetting their dog who was very friendly and greater us every night back on our arrival - for some treats ha). The apartment itself was fabulously finished to a very high standard and had all facilities you would need.

Nothing felt better than having our own little garden and pool, very relaxed and private.

The air con was also fabulous in that heat!!!

The draw under the television was full of useful recommendations for trips, restaurants etc.

We found that having a car was very useful as we was able to explore more of the area, however a car would not be a necessity as all amenities are close by.

Will defiantly return to this piece of paradise in the very near future.

Xxx

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of it
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
john b
norfolk uk
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Absolutely outstanding apartment and location”
Reviewed 25 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Just spent 2 weeks in Q Gardens apartment with my wife. The reports we read prior to going were all good, but I have to say the apartment was even better than we expected. All amenities were provided, and of a top standard. The apartment was in an extremely quiet area, and the private garden with pool was an absolute dream facility that you do not get with standard apartments and hotels in this location. We have already booked again for next year. You will not be disappointed with this apartment, the facilities or nearby amenities. One of the best holidays we have had.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Private garden and pool
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Galaxy702...
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“All you could ever want !”
Reviewed 23 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

After reading through the reviews for Q gardens before we went I had high expectations - I was not disappointed. The build quality of the apartments is to a very high standard and what impressed me most was that the design had been very carefully thought out (a credit to the architect) so that each apartment and grounds is not overlooked, you have privacy in your own space (something that was very important to me). The interior is also finished to a high standard with marble worktops in the kitchen, contemporary bathrooms (with powerful showers) - no trickle of luke warm water here). All in all a great space to relax, kick back and enjoy. From start to finish the organisation was top rate, from being picked up at the airport to the helpful staff in the complex. With a special mention to our outbound driver Israfil who was a knowledge of information and a lovely character. A new restaurant has just opened "Friends" which is close by and ideal for your first night out when you are unsure where to eat. Go out of the gate, turn right, keep walking straight on until you hit the main dual carriageway - Friends is on the other side of the road (5mins). I don't think I can add any more than other reviewers have already mentioned. An award winning complex and holiday - highly recommended you will not be disappointed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Own private pool
Liked least: Slightly dusty road
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David L
Manchester, Uk
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Fabulous Q Gardens”
Reviewed 21 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This place has the wow factor, in that this is what you say when you get inside the apartment. The pick up from the airport was flawless, indeed, the driver actually offered for us to pick up some essentials from the big Migros a little way from the apartment, when we come again, we will definitely take him up on this offer. Anyway, back to the apartment, its just pure quality, finishings, kitchen, bathroom etc etc. We had the roof terrace which we stayed on for the majority of our days before moving down to the garden area when it got hotter, which it definitely did in our second week. First week was a little more turbulent (we had an incredible storm) on the Monday followed by days which had a bit of cloud, but always some sun, and it was a pleasant temperature. The locals advised that the weather was very unusual but that is because we were there no doubt, we have a habit of having unseasonal weather when we are on holiday! The bedrooms were light and airy, the air con top notch. Security guys on hand 24/7 and whilst the apartment is situated some 30-35 mins walk from the harbour itself you are only 10 mins from a number of restaurants that we went to such as Korner, Allaturca and our favourite "Lush" which we went to four times. The harbour is however only a 10 min taxi ride away for which you will pay 20TL. Worth it and we always walked back from the harbour at night because the temperature then was perfect and you could walk off (somewhat) the "kebap" you had just eaten. If you do want to get a taxi back take a note of the address for Q Gardens and tell the Taxi driver it is "Botam Qualitas"-they should understand that. Side really is a cut above other Turkish resorts that we know of, we have been to Bodrum before and wouldn't return but we are going to return here and perhaps explore just a bit more than we did before. You should definitely do the main Side market on a Saturday-next to the big mosque, lose to the Flag (or the Red Lion), great for very high quality "goods", if you know what I mean. We rarely, if ever, return to somewhere we have been on holiday preferring to see what else is out there but we have already booked to go back to Q Gardens next year, such was the quality of the accommodation, the peace and quiet and the local area. Loved it and we are already looking forward to June 2015! Dave and Lynne.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quality of the apartment, the space and the peace and quiet
Liked least: Nothing albeit it is a walk away from the harbour-but thats good for you :)
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlibooSau...
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Another perfect stay”
Reviewed 14 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This was our second stay at Q Gardens and unlikely to be our last. This apartment is first class and is a real treat to call home for a fortnight. The facilities are fantastic; we particularly enjoyed lazing by our pool, lunch on the roof terrace and family fun in the shared pool area. The kitchen is well equipped and spacious. We ate at home once or twice but there are also some fantastic restaurants in the area (we would recommend Korner Bar, a five minute walk away).
Once again, it was an absolute pleasure to deal with the proprietor Lee. Booking ran very smoothly, with helpful information sent to us before our trip. The concierge/security staff are also extremely helpful and happy to help with taxis, beach transfers etc. Although the apartments are a 20-25 min walk to the beach, free transfers are very simple to arrange and this was no issue for us. We actually prefer the quieter, more peaceful area where the apartments are based.
For space, design and comfort these apartments are pretty unbeatable. Highly recommend.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
148Lorrai...
Buntingford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“AN AMAZING TOUCH OF LUXURY IN SIDE”
Reviewed 7 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I am so glad to have stumbled across this apartment when looking for somewhere 'a bit different' to the normal type of apartments that you come across with package holidays. From the moment we made the enquiry to arriving back home the owner was incredibly helpful. He provided valuable information that aided our stay, complete with hints and tips, in addition to arranging a seamless transfer to and from Antalya airport. Now, we did feel special and just a little bit smug as our driver was waiting for us at the airport and took us straight to the apartment, arriving under an hour later, whilst the mounds of package holiday makers sat on their coaches, probably not leaving the airport for the next hour! The guys in the security office were incredibly welcoming and available 24 hours a day which made us feel incredibly comfortable. One of the real hits with our son was Q Garden's resident dog, who casually patrolled the entrance, enjoyed laying in the sun and always welcomed us whenever we returned to the apartment. We were thrilled with the quality of the Q Gardens complex and this apartment, especially how spacious and clean it was. Everything we needed was to hand, including a full oven, microwave, washing machine, large fridge/freezer (essential for keeping a duty free sized bottle of Pimms chilled!). The beds were comfortable and the bedrooms have plenty of storage. We found that we spent more time in the apartment than we would do normally on holiday. This is because we enjoyed the peace and quiet. One of my favourite things to do was to open up the shutters and sliding floor to ceiling glass doors to each of the rooms and step out into the wonderful and very pretty garden first thing in the morning to enjoy the sun. If you have teenagers who prefer to spend a lot of time on their laptop/tablet etc they will be in their element as the wifi connection is good and even though they are inside it feels like they are outside with you because of the way each room opens up to the garden. The garden is ideal for families with younger children as it is totally enclosed and children would love the freedom of playing ball games etc. something that you don't normally get in a hotel. The owner has even thought of this as there is a package of garden games available in the apartment. We tended to use the communal pool later in the afternoon when it was a bit warmer, this is a good size and again spotless and checked regularly. Outside furniture is of good quality, although there were only two sunbeds available when we stayed. It would have been nice to have an extra one for our son. It's only approx. 10 minutes walk into the main strip of Side and a further 10-15mins to the harbour. Ladies.... I recommend you don't wear your best summer sandals to walk out and about though as there are very few pavements in the local area and typically when there are some, they can be uneven and very dusty, especially on the way to the harbour and ancient ruins. But these are well worth a visit and very impressive. Lovely restaurants which were recommended by the owner and very cheap to eat out. The staff cannot do enough for you and most restaurants offer a free starter of freshly cooked flatbread and traditional Turkish dips. Korellis, Ocakbasi & Guls are well worth a visit. Beaches were stunning and the sea is very clear, shallow and warm - the only way I will go in! Just ask the guys in the security office for a free beach transfer and they will arrange this, normally within 10-15mins. If you can I recommend you ask to be taken to Q Beach Club at least once, this is approx. 15-20 drive and based near Evrenseki Marina. You will be well looked after there, they escort you to comfy sunbeds and you can order a whole range of food & drinks and even enjoy their comfy sofas positioned on the grass area on the beach. I also recommend Shanty Beach, a much shorter transfer. A trip up green Manavgat River is a must and stunning, but 90% of the market in Manavgat is full up with fake designer clothing. Head towards the back if you want fresh local fruit and vegetables, also the most amazing fresh mint. A trip to a Turkish Haman is an experience, you will find several within Side, most only 10 minutes walk away. You should visit at the beginning of your holiday to prepare your skin for the sun, you will feel wonderful afterwards. There are not many places that we would go back to, but I can safely say we would have no hesitation in returning to Q Gardens and recommending this apartment to our family & friends - that's because we know they will LOVE IT!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space, wet rooms and private garden & own pool
Liked least: the dust from the road outside
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lesley h
Leicester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Walk on the luxury Side”
Reviewed 16 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Our holidays usually only include 5 as in 5 man tent, did we spoil ourselves for future holidays with our 5 star stay at Q Gardens? Absolutely! Our greatest dilemmas were to breakfast in the garden by the pool or on the roof terrace, sunshade up or down, stroll into town along the beach or along the Roman colonnaded street. The apartment and grounds provided all the luxury and comfort we could wish for, watching the evening sunsets on the roof terrace followed by shooting stars at night was a highlight. Side is impressive with Roman remains littered literally everywhere, the amphitheatre is definitely worth a visit. It’s quite touristy with numerous shops selling mainly tat with the occasional Turkish “delight”, there are numerous restaurants relentlessly touting and of course all serving “the best food in Side”, although it was all fairly standard pizza-steak-kebab-pasta type fare, the fish was plentiful, the vegetarian options few and uninspiring (such a shame given the many delicious vegetarian Turkish dishes available). Fortunately the apartment kitchen was adequately enough equipped to cook a good meal, although a sharp knife would have been useful (note you’ll need to provide consumables such as salt/pepper etc). Local supermarkets provided all the basics (over hill to main road, go left for Cagdas supermarket selling food and wine/beer, go right for A1 food but no beer, and a bit further up on the other side is a greengrocer selling all the veg you could wish for. Recommend using Lira rather than euro as we generally got more for our money. We had a very relaxing, luxurious and enjoyable holiday and would certainly recommend Q Gardens and Side. What would we change -maybe a few hotel demolitions and a bit of land excavation to provide a sea view!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 May 2014
Now Proud Winners Of The 2014 'Tripadvisor' 2014 Certificate Of Excellence!

Thank you once again to all our guests for your kind words & great reviews it is much appreciated. Hopefully we will have the pleasure of welcoming you all back at some stage in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;