We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$92
View deal
Hotels.com
US$92
View deal
FindHotel
US$73
View deal
Expedia.comUS$92
PricelineUS$92
Trip.comUS$86
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (224)
Filter reviews
224 results
Traveller rating
198
17
7
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
198
17
7
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 224 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2018 via mobile

The best place to relax and have fun with family and friends!!! Recommend to take massage with hamam and relax with traditional Turkish tea.Staff too nice and friendly. Excellent
Going to come again as soon.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank DianaM4478
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Funda A, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Q Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2019

Dear Diana M. ;

We would like to thank you for choosing Q Spa Resort and for your nice comment.
It’s great to know that you found our Lobby and hotel facilities excellent and comfortable.
Thank you very much for the time you have taken to send the feedback, which is for sure of great importance for other people who would like to stay in our resort, and also for us as Q SPA Family, because it makes us so proud to serve the guests like you.
Looking forward to see you in Q SPA resort in the near future to make your next visit unforgetable again.

Kind Regards

Q Spa Resort Guest Relations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018

My partner and I have just come back from a 10 day stay at the Q Spa Hotel. We selected the resort based on the excellent reviews placed on Trip Adviser. Whilst some of the positive feedback is accurate there are a number of important points that were not mentioned. If they had been, we would probably have selected somewhere else.

On the positive side, the apartments are high quality and well equipped. The bed was comfortable, the air conditioning was extremely effective and we had the benefit of having a larger-than-normal balcony with sun loungers, table and chairs and a view of pool (room C02). Decent kitchen too. Very nice indeed.

Within the development there is a gym which is well equipped and a spa which includes a steam room, sauna and indoor swimming pool, all of which are clean and well maintained.

The outdoor pool is also clean and a good size with a variety of different sun-loungers and sun umbrellas for guests to use.

The beach is a walkable distance away (20 minutes) and the hotel staff happily gave us a lift every time we wanted to go which was very nice.

Now the negatives. The hotel promotional literature states that there is a restaurant and pool side bar. Upon stepping into the restaurant and chatting with the manager, it became clear that there was neither a menu nor a price list of any food or drink items that were available. His stance was simply for people to tell him what they wanted and he would see if he could rustle it up (and charge whatever he fancied on the day). On the few occasions we did eat there we found the food to be pretty basic but reasonably priced.

The poolside bar appeared to be open but was unmanned for 100% of the time we were there which was a shame.

The hotel states that there is a supermarket. There is a shell of a supermarket which has the lights switched off all the time and is closed to hotel guests. It is used by the restaurant manager as a storeroom. When we enquired about this misleading information, the manager appeared to find it funny and laughed, telling me that it is never open to guests. I didn’t see the funny side to this.

There is no tennis court as advertised. There is a table tennis table - a very misleading difference.

There is no outdoor cinema as advertised. There are a few chairs which point towards some sort of viewing platform but this was out of use throughout our entire stay.

There is absolutely zero atmosphere within the hotel. It is a collection of self-contained apartments where the guests can use the communal facilities but are expected to find their own food and provide their own entertainment.

The restaurant was empty whenever we went there and was often used by the manager as a creche for his young son who was often found curled up asleep on a sofa by the tv with a blanket of top of him. The staff also seem to have a personal financial interest in the hotels affairs as they often rummage around in their pockets or wallets when giving out change. Something I couldn't quite understand.

The ‘private’ Q Spa Beach Club restaurant is a very nice establishment. Most of the hideous bars dotted along the coast are packed with tourists and linked to hotels which can only be accessed by guests showing their special wristbands. The Q Spa Beach Club restaurant doesn’t operate this policy and can be used by anyone. We went there a number of times for drinks and food and were very happy with the food and service each time. However, despite telling the manager where we were staying, one day we were informed that we hadn’t spent enough money to use the sunbeds. If this place is linked to the hotel, then why would they charge guests for using the sunbeds? Ludicrous.

The hotel itself is in a quiet location away from the horrible towers of noisy all-inclusive hotels that are closer to the seafront. All of the shops nearby sell the usual imitation branded clothing and poor quality gifts. We had to trek to the food market in Manavgat (next to the horrible fake-goods market) to find a decent selection of food for our stay. Well worth a visit if you fancy grabbing some decent fruit and vegetables at great prices.

So overall, we had a very mixed experience during our stay. I certainly would not go back and would suggest the hotel re-writes the literature is uses to sell this as a holiday destination as a lot of it is simply incorrect.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank AdamP4018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Funda A, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Q Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2019

Dear Adam P ;

We would like to thank you for choosing Q Spa Resort and for your comment.
Thank you very much for the time you have taken to send the feedback, which is for sure of great importance for other people who would like to stay in our resort, and also for us as Q SPA Family, because it makes us so proud to serve the guests like you.
Looking forward to see you in Q SPA resort in the near future to make your next visit unforgetable again.

Kind Regards

Q Spa Resort Guest Relations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018 via mobile

A must. They are the nicest people i have ever encountered. Definitely my top choice in Side area ! The facility and the apartments are great. The sauna and turkish hamam is a must while you stay there. The best part are the reservation staff. Very kind and truly helpful.

Date of stay: April 2018
Thank pantealove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Funda A, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Q Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2019

Dear Pantealove ;

We would like to thank you for choosing Q Spa Resort and for your nice comment.
It’s great to know that you found our Lobby and hotel facilities excellent and comfortable.
Thank you very much for the time you have taken to send the feedback, which is for sure of great importance for other people who would like to stay in our resort, and also for us as Q SPA Family, because it makes us so proud to serve the guests like you.
Looking forward to see you in Q SPA resort in the near future to make your next visit unforgetable again.

Kind Regards

Q Spa Resort Guest Relations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile

Lovely accomadation we had ground floor duplux apartment and a great complex facilities are good and well kept. Beach is close and nice, resutrant on beach is best in area with lovely food and good service.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank shepherdmark390
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Funda A, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Q Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2018

Dear Shepherdmark390;

We would like to thank you for choosing Q Spa Resort and for your nice comment.
Thank you very much for the time you have taken to send the feedback, which is for sure of great importance for other people who would like to stay in our resort, and also for us as Q SPA Family, because it makes us so proud to serve the guests like you.
Looking forward to see you in Q SPA resort in the near future to make your next visit unforgetable again.

Kind Regards

Q Spa Resort Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile

Second time. Still the same kindness and hospitality. Funda Akan front office lady always friendly and willing to help. This is quality hollidays for me. A must visit and experience.
You can arrange a taxi from and back to the airport and when you have late flight you can keep the appartment until you'r ready to leave.

Thank you Q SPA.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank a_djeddi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Funda A, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Q Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2018

Dear A_djeddi;

We would like to thank you for choosing Q Spa Resort and for your nice comment.
Thank you very much for the time you have taken to send the feedback, which is for sure of great importance for other people who would like to stay in our resort, and also for us as Q SPA Family, because it makes us so proud to serve the guests like you.
Looking forward to see you in Q SPA resort in the near future to make your next visit unforgetable again.

Kind Regards

Q Spa Resort Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews