We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Definatly the best in Mediterranean coast of Turkey”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Gural Premier Tekirova
Ranked #1 of 21 Hotels in Tekirova
Certificate of Excellence
Almere
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Definatly the best in Mediterranean coast of Turkey”
Reviewed 26 May 2013

Plus points :
1. Great for kinds of all ages
2. Great accomondation - bungalow type
3. Huge territory
4. Clean
5. Great Aquapark
Min points :
1. Hard beds
2. Poor english of local staff
3. Noicy room ( not too bad though )

Room Tip: Room with direct access to the pool is recommended.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank svetlana1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuralPremier, Guest Relations Manager at Gural Premier Tekirova, responded to this review, 19 November 2013
Dear Guest,
We would like to thank you on behalf of Güral Premier for your review. All reviews about our hotel are very important to us and help us significantly improve our service and the quality of our service. We wish to inform you that all opinions stated here are recorded and processed in cooperation with all departments of the hotel, as well as top managers.
We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your holiday in our hotel. Especially we would like to thank you for all your positive comments about our hotel, territory, aqua park, accommodation.
In case you had a problem with the hardness of the bed you could have reached our Guest Relation department and we could have forwarded this information to our Housekeeping department who would have made the mattresses softer than they were.
All our staff members have language training courses in the beginning of the season, however, if our guests have any problem or request they can always reach our Guest Relation department for help as they are available 24 hours a day and can assist you in English.
If you have any specific request regarding the room location we recommend contacting the hotel directly to provide us with all your wishes and requests which will be fulfilled due to our availability.
We would be more than happy to see you in our hotel again!
We wish you have a nice day!
Kind regards,
GUEST RELATIONS
Güral Premier Tekirova
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

940 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    705
    135
    53
    21
    26
See reviews for
647
107
8
36
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (76)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
norwich
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 May 2013

We had our honeymoon at the Gural from the 12th-19th May with 3 kids in tow. WHAT A PLACE.
It really is hard to know where to start. You enter a plush looking reception and your first thought is this looks amazing, all 3 of the kids were "wow". Once you have seen the receptionist the bell-boy takes you and your luggage to your room on a big golf buggy.
We had a deluxe family pool room(£126 extra but worth every penny) that had a mini-bar in each room that was restocked daily with Coke, Diet Coke, Sprite, Fanta, Ice Tea, still Water, Sparkling water and Chocolate, the rooms were very spacious and modern and the bathroom had a jacuzzi at one end and a big shower cubicle at the other. We had our private pool which the kids used in the afternoons and they loved it.
Before we entered the dining area I told the family that we have to use one of the 4 a-la-carte restaurants during our stay, this never materialised as the choice at the buffet was terrific, from someone who loves his food I can honestly say I have never seen such a selection of food in my life and most of it is prepared in front of you, from sushi to Italian to Chinese to most meats that you could think off and not just for the evening meal, it was the same for breakfast and lunch, and if you are conscious of your weight then please steer clear of the desserts as these are in vast supply and just looking at them you know you are going to want more.
The aquapark is one of the most amazing places to take the kids (and adults too), to have them in there most of the day and not hear them argue was great. They cater for every age group in here and our 5 year old even went on the big slides and loved them. the aquapark has its own buffet restaurant and bar plus it has drinks cabinets were you or the kids can just help yourself to soft drinks.
There was a couple of chest freezers were again you just help yourself to what would be our equivalent to cornettos and magnum ice-creams and calypso's.
I cant comment to much on the beach as I am more of a pool person but it did look nice even if it was a bit stoney.
Usually when on all inclusive the beer is watered down draught and the spirits are own brand, not here, the beer was bottles of Miller or Efes, the spirits were branded ie: Smirnoff, Bells etc, the cocktails were good as were the kids cocktails.
The evening entertainment was good although a little difficult to understand at times and the dancers were excellent, on Wednesday they put on The Lion King and this was amazing. On Saturday it was Gala Night and this is done outdoors with a black & white theme, the food here is second to none the even had lamb on a spit. The entertainment was great again and there was also a live band who where quite good as they sung most songs in English, this was followed by an amazing fireworks display.
The staff at the hotel cannot do enough for you, from front of house to the maid service and especially the restaurant staff, these people go out of their way to make sure you have a fantastic time.
Although we did not use the Spa we were told by several guests that this facility was great and it did look good, this is situated next to the Irish pub and fitness centre.
Outside the complex, if you turn right there is a nice selection of shops were you will find the chance to barter or if you turn left you will be in the village centre after a 2 minute walk which has more shops and very friendly locals.
Now for the negatives, we only booked one week and not two (that really is the only negative I can put on this place because even for two weeks you would not get bored)
There is so much more I could say about this hotel but my advice would be book it up as you wont be disappointed.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
13 Thank milligoat3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuralPremier, Guest Relations Manager at Gural Premier Tekirova, responded to this review, 30 November 2013
Dear Guest,
We would like to thank you on a behalf of Güral Premier family for this comment. All kinds of reviews about our hotel are very important for us and help us significantly improve our service and the quality of it. We wish to inform you that all opinions stated here are recorded and processed with all departments of the hotel, as well as managers.
We are more than happy to hear that you have chosen our hotel to spend your honeymoon with kids. Especially we would like to express our gratitude for all your positive comments about our hotel, rooms, food&beverage, Aquapark, staff. Glad to hear that you enjoyed our Gala Night.
It's a great honour for us that you can recommend our hotel!
Would be a pleasure to welcome you in Güral Premier again!
We wish you have a nice day!
Kind regards,
GUEST RELATIONS
Güral Premier Tekirova
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 May 2013

We recently stayed at the Gural on the 12th May 2013.This was our first family holiday where we have taken our 3 kids abroad.we wanted something extra special as it was also our honeymoon and I can honestly say we were not disappointed.This is the most amazing hotel we have ever been to!!!The food and service was incredible,all the staff on the complex were so friendly and wouldn't let you lift a finger.The kids spent most of there time in the aqua park and kids pools which are surrounded by lifeguards.Security as a whole was good with guards on the gates and on the beaches,are rep even said she is constantly checked even though she is there most days!!
Entertainment is great!,and the gala night is a must with great dancers and a firework display which wowed us all.I could talk for hours about this hotel and how great it is but you need to book it go as you will not be disappointed.We will be returning asap and it cant come soon enough!!!

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank sarah m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuralPremier, Guest Relations Manager at Gural Premier Tekirova, responded to this review, 22 November 2013
Dear Guest,
We would like to thank you on a behalf of Güral Premier family for this comment. All kinds of reviews about our hotel are very important for us and help us significantly improve our service and the quality of it. We wish to inform you that all opinions stated here are recorded and processed with all departments of the hotel, as well as managers.
More than happy that you have chosen our hotel to spend your holiday with kids and honeymoon! We would like to express our gratitude for all your positive comments about our hotel, food, service, security, entertainment, Gala Night. It's a great honour for us that you recommend our hotel and are considering to come back asap!
Would be a pleasure to welcome you in Güral Premier again!.
We wish you have a nice day!
Kind regards,
GUEST RELATIONS
Güral Premier Tekirova
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chelmsford
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 May 2013

This was our first visit to Turkey, with my wife and 3 daughters, 13,11,7 and having read the reviews thought it would be good, but a bit worried if the reviews were true. Booked through Thompson. Turned out to be the best beach holiday we have ever been on and will be going again. The "Gural Experience" hits you when you step into the foyer - nothing is ever too much for the staff who are polite and courteous, and the place is shear luxury. The rooms are great which ever one you have and all close to the amenities. The food is something else - breakfast favourite was egg/smoked salmon/ champagne, but the options are endless and of the highest quality. Coffee and turkish tea being plentyfull! Lunch is the same, but there are otherbars apart from the main restaurnt which are just as good. Evening meal was different every night - steak, chicken,lamb vegetables , fruit, great puds too. Wine was nice, but branded drinks also, the choice was endless. It is not a cheap option for food and I wonder how they make any money, considering what we paid:)
Then there was the bar in the evening, disco after and the live shows all good, but a bit chilly outside. The facilities during the day were good. Waterpark for the kids - we were the only people using it most of the time, massive swimming pools, kids club, gym, spa - no stress and very relaxing. Everything was easy and well planned, clean, managed and fine for the whole family. Beach was ok, but a bit pebbly and buses to Kema frequent. All inclusive is really all inclusive, there are no wristbands to worry about and all nationalities have the same level. It was my wifes bday on holiday and we all had an a la carte chinese meal, free of charge. Just us and 2 waiters plus chef - awesome. The gala night and fireworks did not happen, but we knew that, and it was not that busy so no queing at all. We willdefinitely goback when in need of total relaxation. Entertainment team were very hands on especially the bingo and belly dancing. The location is a good 1.5hrs from the airport, but is a great drive down the coast, but the location is worthwile for the mountains in the background and the great sea coast. Very friendly people.

Room Tip: They are all good, but some have small balconies.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Chris D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuralPremier, Guest Relations Manager at Gural Premier Tekirova, responded to this review, 22 November 2013
Dear Guest,
We would like to thank you on a behalf of Güral Premier family for this comment. All kinds of reviews about our hotel are very important for us and help us significantly improve our service and the quality of it. We wish to inform you that all opinions stated here are recorded and processed with all departments of the hotel, as well as managers.
More than happy that you have chosen our hotel to spend your holiday with kids! We would like to express our gratitude for all your positive comments about our hotel, food, service, entertainment, staff etc. It's a great honour for us that you are considering to come back asap!
Would be a pleasure to welcome you in Güral Premier again!
We wish you have a nice day!
Kind regards,
GUEST RELATIONS
Güral Premier Tekirova
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Timisoara, Romania
Level Contributor
71 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 May 2013

nice hotel, nice ,cosy,well equipped rooms
the beach is good but when you want to go in the water you can break your legs in rocks
if you dont want to spend all your money in these vacantion be prepared for dinner with sneackers,do not even thinck at high heells, it is about 15 minutes walk
in any case is was a good hotel but very,very far to their expectation

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank octavia-ana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuralPremier, Guest Relations Manager at Gural Premier Tekirova, responded to this review, 22 November 2013
Dear Guest,
We would like to thank you on a behalf of Güral Premier family for this comment. All kinds of reviews about our hotel are very important for us and help us significantly improve our service and the quality of it. We wish to inform you that all opinions stated here are recorded and processed with all departments of the hotel, as well as managers.
We are more than happy that you have chosen our hotel to spend your holiday as a couple. We would like to thank you for your positive comments about our hotel. We regret to hear that it seemed pretty far for you. We would like to inform you that we have a shuttle service operating around thirtieth buildings and the hotel's main area. Moreover, our bellboys could always help you get to the restaurant in case you had any difficulties(depending on the availability).
Would be a pleasure to welcome you in Güral Premier again!
We wish you have a nice day!
Kind regards,
GUEST RELATIONS
Güral Premier Tekirova
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brasov, Romania
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 May 2013

My first time in Antalya and I had the opportunity to stay at this hotel.
I had a wonderful time there, all staff is great, services very good

Also the Aquapark is very nice and you can have a lot of fun.
Tennis courts are very well kept, even though personnel from tennis courts it can be easily observed that are not from same company due to quality of services provided.

Beach is very nice and extremely taken care of, which makes it a wonderful experience.
All bars and restaurant serve a variety of drinks and foods very well prepared and very tasty.

Gym and spa are more then great, gym instructor very helpful and friendly.

Overall, by far, this is the best hotel for me and I will surely return.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Razvan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuralPremier, Guest Relations Manager at Gural Premier Tekirova, responded to this review, 22 November 2013
Dear Guest,
We would like to thank you on a behalf of Güral Premier family for this comment. All kinds of reviews about our hotel are very important for us and help us significantly improve our service and the quality of it. We wish to inform you that all opinions stated here are recorded and processed with all departments of the hotel, as well as managers.
We are more than happy that you have chosen our hotel to spend your first time in Antalya and holiday as a couple. Would like to express our gratitude for all your positive comments about our hotel, staff, Aquapark, Tennis courts, beach, SPA and gym. It's a great honour for us that you are considering coming back.
Would be a pleasure to welcome you in Güral Premier again!.
We wish you have a nice day!
Kind regards,
GUEST RELATIONS
Güral Premier Tekirova
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 May 2013

We went in mid April 2013. We had a toddler 22 month old. This was the first holiday with kids so was little bit nervous. But god's grace all went very well. Thanks you Gural for making our stay so wonderful and unforgettable. The hotel was spotless clean everywhere. I guess the staff was more than guest. As other reviewer said - we don't like to stay at same place but with this resort I can stay again and again :-)
We reached around 5pm and it was very quiet. The staff at reception was polite and helpful. The entertainment/animation team was fabulous. Let me talk about everything in turn.
KidsClub:
Our toddler was so busy with all the activities and playing area that it was the best holiday. There were 7 - 8 slides for them all in the resort. Play area at beach was big hit. There is indoor play area which we use when rain. The team is so helpful and cheerful. Play dance with children with smile. There is kid's disco at early night which by baby still remember :-)
Rooms:
Very big rooms. Beautiful bathroom and balcony. We stayed at first floor and balcony was huge. The room is decorated tastefully. Turkish style. They are really big giving a good holiday feeling.
Food:
We felt like we are in royal weeding. There were lots of choices. We enjoyed and admire Turkish tea a lot. We are vegetarian and never bored with the choices. The dessert was out of the world. Yummy baklava's and cakes. There is a beach club for food out of the hours and bar to get cocktails / mocktails. In start it was not busy but later in week it was busy.
WaterPark:
So many slides for everyone. Kids beach like area. We tried most of the slide despite of cold water. There was one heated pool.
Shows and Gala Night:
This was new to us that there are shows in the resort. They were fantastic. Very good quality and open theater was good. In winter they give shawl which is helpful. Gala night was dinner set at pool side, dance show and amazing fireworks. The theme is black and white. We enjoyed it.
Spa:
It was good but expensive. We went to Kemer some spa place organized by tour operator which was not costly.

There are photographers in resort if you fancy to have professional photos.

They have animation team all round resort which keeps guest occupy if they want company. Play games with them like bingo and dart.

The town is not too big. We went out for shopping.

Do not hesitate book it :-)

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank nithshiv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuralPremier, Guest Relations Manager at Gural Premier Tekirova, responded to this review, 30 November 2013
Dear Guest,
We would like to thank you on a behalf of Güral Premier family for this comment. All kinds of reviews about our hotel are very important for us and help us significantly improve our service and the quality of it. We wish to inform you that all opinions stated here are recorded and processed with all departments of the hotel, as well as managers.
We are more than happy to hear that you enjoyed staying at our hotel with your family. Would like to express our gratitude for all your positive comments about our hotel, staff, entertainment, Kids Club,rooms, food, Aquapark.
Glad to hear that you had a chance to experience our Gala Night.
It's a great honour for us that you can recommend our hotel!
Would be a pleasure to welcome you in Güral Premier again!
We wish you have a nice day!
Kind regards,
GUEST RELATIONS
Güral Premier Tekirova
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tekirova
0.6 mi away
Rixos Premium Tekirova
Rixos Premium Tekirova
#2 of 21 in Tekirova
1,658 reviews
1.3 mi away
Amara Dolce Vita Luxury
Amara Dolce Vita Luxury
#3 of 21 in Tekirova
1,085 reviews
0.4 mi away
Queen's Park Resort
Queen's Park Resort
#4 of 21 in Tekirova
341 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 mi away
Maxx Royal Kemer Resort
14.7 mi away
Nirvana Lagoon Villas Suites & Spa
11.2 mi away
Karmir Resort & Spa
Karmir Resort & Spa
#6 of 283 in Kemer
974 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Gural Premier Tekirova? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gural Premier Tekirova

Property: Gural Premier Tekirova
Address: Tekirova Mahallesi, Sehit Er Hasan Yilmaz Cd. No: 4, Tekirova, Kemer, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer > Tekirova
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Tekirova
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Tekirova
#1 Business Hotel in Tekirova
#1 Luxury Hotel in Tekirova
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Tekirova
#1 Family Hotel in Tekirova
#4 Romantic Hotel in Tekirova
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:5 star — Gural Premier Tekirova 5*
Number of rooms: 653
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The amenities included are an LCD-TV, music channels, satellite channels, air conditioning, telephone, cable Internet connection, wi-fi, safe-box, minibar, tea and coffee kits, jacuzzi and shower, blow drier, magnifying mirror, wooden parquet, armchair and furnished balcony.Deluxe Family Room consists of two separate bedrooms, in addition to the deluxe room format. The second room is also furnished with an additional TV and minibar.Superior Deluxe Family Room consists of two separate bedrooms and a bathroom having all amenities in the Deluxe Family Room.Deluxe Pool RoomsDeluxe Pool Room The amenities included are an LCD-TV, music channels, satellite channels, air conditioning, telephone, cable Internet connection, wi-fi, safe-box, minibar, tea and coffee kits, jacuzzi and shower, blow drier, magnifying mirror, wooden parquet, armchair and furnished balcony. The room balconies lead to common pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Traveltool, S.L.U., HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Gural Premier Tekirova reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gural Premier Tekirova Hotel Tekirova
Gural Premier Tekirova Turkey - Antalya Province

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing