We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Gural Premier Tekirova
Ranked #1 of 21 Hotels in Tekirova
Certificate of Excellence
canvey island
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazing hotel”
Reviewed 11 May 2014

Cannot think of anything to complain about more like 10 star amazing place views food staff and service.treated like royalty.never thought I wiki be saying this about all inclusive.everything spot on down to top brand drinks to fine decor.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank milkywaydairies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuralPremier, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Gural Premier Tekirova, responded to this review, 1 September 2014
Dear Guest,
We would like to thank you on behalf of Güral Premier for your review. All kinds of reviews about our hotel are very important to us and help us significantly improve our service and the quality of our service. We wish to inform you that all opinions stated here are recorded and processed in cooperation with all departments of the hotel, as well as top managers.
We are so glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We would like to thank you for all your positive comments about our hotel, food, staff, service.
Would be glad to welcome you in our hotel again!
We wish you have a nice day!
Kind regards,
GUEST RELATIONS
Güral Premier Tekirova
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

939 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    704
    135
    53
    21
    26
See reviews for
646
107
8
36
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (76)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Tallinn
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 May 2014

We defenitely plan to go back. This was the best holiday resort we have ever been to. Kids can enjoy different activities the whole day and are very well taken care of by the staff. We also had to visit the doctor few times and the service was great!:)

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank kerstikk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuralPremier, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Gural Premier Tekirova, responded to this review, 1 September 2014
Dear Guest,
We would like to thank you on behalf of Güral Premier for your review. All kinds of reviews about our hotel are very important to us and help us significantly improve our service and the quality of our service. We wish to inform you that all opinions stated here are recorded and processed in cooperation with all departments of the hotel, as well as top managers.
We are so glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We would like to thank you for all your positive comments about our hotel, activities and service.
Cannot wait to welcome you in our hotel again!
We wish you have a nice day!
Kind regards,
GUEST RELATIONS
Güral Premier Tekirova
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
20 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 March 2014

We spent an excellent week with my wife. The service is perfect and the staff is very heplful.
(As we have lerned, there is one staff for each 3 customers approximately durind the high season.) Food is very good. Also the gala dinner is impressive.
Shows are very professional. If you have kids, the kids club seems very good. Also the amazing aquapark is very good to have fun both for kids and for you :)
The beach is clean, if you prefer swimming pools also you have enough options.
Thanks to all staff in Gural Premier Tekirova. I hope they keep this standard. And we have a chance to visit again :)

Room Tip: All rooms are very nice. Since it's a very big area it can be interesting to be closer to the aq...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Aslan-Yagmur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuralPremier, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Gural Premier Tekirova, responded to this review, 1 November 2014
Dear Guest,
We would like to thank you on behalf of Güral Premier for your review. All kinds of reviews about our hotel are very important to us and help us significantly improve our service and the quality of our service. We wish to inform you that all opinions stated here are recorded and processed in cooperation with all departments of the hotel, as well as top managers.
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We would like to thank you for all your positive comments about our hotel.
Cannot wait to welcome you in our hotel again!
We wish you have a nice day!
Kind regards,
GUEST RELATIONS
Güral Premier Tekirova
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melito di Napoli, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 March 2014

We had really nice time at this hotel. We came as a big company and had so much fun there. We really enjoyed the gala dinner, the show and the fireworks were superb. Rooms are made with a really nice taste and every room has a terrace so you can spend evenings there in calm. There are millions of pools and huge aquapark. Spa and fitness center were also really good. Will definitely come back again!

Room Tip: Pool deluxe family room is the best
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Arsenio H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuralPremier, Guest Relations Manager at Gural Premier Tekirova, responded to this review, 20 March 2014
Dear Guest,
We would like to thank you on behalf of Güral Premier for your review. All kinds of reviews about our hotel are very important to us and help us significantly improve our service and the quality of our service. We wish to inform you that all opinions stated here are recorded and processed in cooperation with all departments of the hotel, as well as top managers.
We are so glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We would like to thank you for all your positive comments about our hotel, rooms, pools, aquapark, spa and fitness centre. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our Gala night.
Cannot wait to welcome you in our hotel again!
We wish you have a nice day!
Kind regards,
GUEST RELATIONS
Güral Premier Tekirova
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tallinn, Estonia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 February 2014

thank our hotel and all staff for your hospitality, kindness and for the perfect service!!!
the hotel leaves a great impression on all counts. pleasant and friendly staff, everything ismade to feel comfortable atmosphere and service. very glad to have a rest i chose this gorgeus hotel!! we wish you good luck, success andprosperity. werw u first time, but will be happy to come and more. with best rgrds
see u next summer

Room Tip: pool deluxe room
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank maximilian s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuralPremier, Guest Relations Manager at Gural Premier Tekirova, responded to this review, 22 February 2014
Dear Guest,
We would like to thank you on behalf of Güral Premier for your review. All kinds of reviews about our hotel are very important to us and help us significantly improve our service and the quality of our service. We wish to inform you that all opinions stated here are recorded and processed in cooperation with all departments of the hotel, as well as top managers.
We are so glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We would like to thank you for all your positive comments about our hotel, staff, service.
Cannot wait to welcome you in our hotel again!
We wish you have a nice day!
Kind regards,
GUEST RELATIONS
Güral Premier Tekirova
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riga, Latvia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 February 2014

Our kids and we loved this hotel so much. There is so much space in this hotel. We really enjoyed our stay and relaxed here. Everywhere you look you see smiling faces. The service is amazing – stuff is very helpful. We have left our kids in the miniclub where they were playing and communicating with other kids. We were really surprised by the variety of the food in the main restaurant. We will definitely come back to this hotel again!

Room Tip: Its better to stay pool deluxe rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Andrei I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuralPremier, Guest Relations Manager at Gural Premier Tekirova, responded to this review, 13 February 2014
Dear Guest,
We would like to thank you on behalf of Güral Premier for your review. All kinds of reviews about our hotel are very important to us and help us significantly improve our service and the quality of our service. We wish to inform you that all opinions stated here are recorded and processed in cooperation with all departments of the hotel, as well as top managers.
We are so glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We would like to thank you for all your positive comments about our hotel, service, miniclub, food variety.
Cannot wait to welcome you in our hotel again!
We wish you have a nice day!
Kind regards,
GUEST RELATIONS
Güral Premier Tekirova
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Constanta, Romania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 January 2014

it was a really awesome holiday.it was great for me and my husband but for kids too.first,the rooms are very beautifull,the bathrooms are elegant ....the pools are amazing during the night too.and the best thing is that you have no time to be bored.about food:it was delicios ,the best part is that my kids had a lot of types of food to choose.the restaurant is amazing and it view too.i will come again cuz' we felt great! ;]

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Iulia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuralPremier, Guest Relations Manager at Gural Premier Tekirova, responded to this review, 31 January 2014
Dear Guest,
We would like to thank you on behalf of Güral Premier for your review. All kinds of reviews about our hotel are very important to us and help us significantly improve our service and the quality of our service. We wish to inform you that all opinions stated here are recorded and processed in cooperation with all departments of the hotel, as well as top managers.
We are so glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We would like to thank you for all your positive comments about our hotel, rooms, pools, food quality.
Cannot wait to welcome you in our hotel again!
We wish you have a nice day!
Kind regards,
GUEST RELATIONS
Güral Premier Tekirova
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tekirova
0.6 mi away
Rixos Premium Tekirova
Rixos Premium Tekirova
#2 of 21 in Tekirova
1,658 reviews
1.3 mi away
Amara Dolce Vita Luxury
Amara Dolce Vita Luxury
#3 of 21 in Tekirova
1,082 reviews
0.4 mi away
Queen's Park Resort
Queen's Park Resort
#4 of 21 in Tekirova
341 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 mi away
Maxx Royal Kemer Resort
14.7 mi away
Nirvana Lagoon Villas Suites & Spa
11.2 mi away
Karmir Resort & Spa
Karmir Resort & Spa
#6 of 283 in Kemer
971 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Gural Premier Tekirova? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gural Premier Tekirova

Property: Gural Premier Tekirova
Address: Tekirova Mahallesi, Sehit Er Hasan Yilmaz Cd. No: 4, Tekirova, Kemer, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer > Tekirova
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Tekirova
#1 Business Hotel in Tekirova
#1 Spa Hotel in Tekirova
#1 Luxury Hotel in Tekirova
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Tekirova
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Tekirova
#4 Romantic Hotel in Tekirova
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:5 star — Gural Premier Tekirova 5*
Number of rooms: 653
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The amenities included are an LCD-TV, music channels, satellite channels, air conditioning, telephone, cable Internet connection, wi-fi, safe-box, minibar, tea and coffee kits, jacuzzi and shower, blow drier, magnifying mirror, wooden parquet, armchair and furnished balcony.Deluxe Family Room consists of two separate bedrooms, in addition to the deluxe room format. The second room is also furnished with an additional TV and minibar.Superior Deluxe Family Room consists of two separate bedrooms and a bathroom having all amenities in the Deluxe Family Room.Deluxe Pool RoomsDeluxe Pool Room The amenities included are an LCD-TV, music channels, satellite channels, air conditioning, telephone, cable Internet connection, wi-fi, safe-box, minibar, tea and coffee kits, jacuzzi and shower, blow drier, magnifying mirror, wooden parquet, armchair and furnished balcony. The room balconies lead to common pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Priceline, Odigeo, Evoline ltd, Travel Republic (UK) and HotelQuickly so you can book your Gural Premier Tekirova reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gural Premier Tekirova Hotel Tekirova
Gural Premier Tekirova Turkey - Antalya Province

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing