We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place for a honeymoon” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Marti Myra

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Marti Myra
Ranked #8 of 21 Hotels in Tekirova
Baia Mare, Romania
Level Contributor
26 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great place for a honeymoon”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2014

I absolutely loved it. It was like heaven. They waited us with a swan made out of towels and lots of flovers, because they knew we were on our honeymoon. The resort is great, not too hot because of the pine trees. It has agreat beach and big swimming pools. Food is great also.
The only thing I didn't like were the high prices form the stores. I would have loved to buy more things.

Room Tip: All the rooms are thought to be great. But if you can, choose the ground floor rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Cristina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MARTIMYRA, Yönetici at Marti Myra, responded to this review, 1 July 2014
Dear Mrs. Christina,

first of all we would like to thank you for writing your opinion Assessment in Holidaycheck and for spending your time.
It was our pleasure to welcome and spoil you at our Hotel.
We wish you all the best for the future and a healthy year.
Hope to see and welcome you again in Marti Myra Tekirova.


Kindest regards,

Marti Myra Hotel Tekirova Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

800 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    324
    192
    113
    81
    90
See reviews for
475
161
16
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (85)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Slovak first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
30 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 June 2014 via mobile

This beautiful awesomely wonderful place was MartiMyra :) spend beautiful 10days of my life with my gorgeous gal....this place Truely amazing in terms of everything...let it be food, shows, location, staff :) I would love to go again to this heavenly place with my loving wife n future kids :)

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Shobhit C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MARTIMYRA, Yönetici at Marti Myra, responded to this review, 1 July 2014
Dear valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for staying with us during your recent visit and for time taking to post your valuable comments.

We are more than pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay. We will certainly share all your comments with all our team members.

We look forward to welcoming you and your wife back to our hotel.


With kindest regards,

Marti Myra Hotel Tekirova Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BA
Level Contributor
48 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2014

for me it looks like nice 4* hotel. garden arround, the rooms under a trees with proper size, my was definitely. usual AI offer incl. local beverages alco as well as non alco. best think is fresh orange juice for breakfast, I do not remember dinner.
the staff is catastrophic. even more like this. rude, apathic, if you ask for something they promise but not come again.
beach is nice clean, Blue flag beach. sea is even more beautiful not for children, because there are rocks from the very begining and quite steep entry what is not problem for get in but huge for get out.
all in all nice resort with terrible staff.

Room Tip: as close as possible to the either beach or main building. otherwise it is a bit maze.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank podolro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MARTIMYRA, Yönetici at Marti Myra, responded to this review, 1 July 2014
Dear valued Guest,

First of all, we would like to thank you that you have chosen for your vacation Porto Bello Resort & Spa. We are very pleased to hear from you, that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

As Marti Myra Hotel is our goal to ensure and improve the quality of our offerings and services. For this reason, we will be glad to have praise, critics or suggestions that come from our guests and make a positive contribution to our work and tell tham also to our Service Manager.

We will be pleasure to welcome you on your next holiday in Turkey in our Hotel


With kindest regards,

Marti Myra Hotel Tekirova Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zurich, Switzerland
Level Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 June 2014 via mobile

Great location, lovely pine forest,nice pools, beautiful private beach and horrible food. Worst was the a la carte. The entre-cote was fatty, with lots of oil on the plate, close to uneatable. The waiters are just not waiters...imagine only one person gets the menu, plates are not taken away, used and dirty table not cleanup without requesting it, even leaving olives from the former guest on the table with the intention tobe eaten by us. The buffet is not much better, salmon and tuna grilled way too much and so on. If you like cantine food then you may enjoy it.

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank Andreea L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MARTIMYRA, Yönetici at Marti Myra, responded to this review, 1 July 2014
Dear Mrs. Andrea,

it makes us a great pleasure to be able to read your review on Tripadvisor. Thank you for spending time for writing and sharing your opinion with other Guests.
We try to do our best according food,service, variety and taste to satisfy our Guest. Surely sometimes we have weak points which we immediately look for. We are sorry, that you cant enjoy the evening in the A la Carte Restaurant.
Feedbacks from our guests are very important to us, these are ways that lead to improvement.

We hope to welcome you again in our Hotel to spoil you once more. If we can do something in advance please let us know.


With kindest regards,

Marti Myra Hotel Tekirova Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moscow, Russia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 May 2014

mehmet ali and olga, very nice to talk to russian, to help us in every respect!!! Thank you so much for everything Mehmet Ali and Olga...

This hotel was the best hotel we have ever stayed in Antalya during these years, first because it was located in like a middle of the sea and cliffs full of trees and although it was in a quiet area, there was just five minutes far from tekirova, the town
We staff were really helpful and everything was really well-organized for our honeymoon trip.
We arived at 4 a.m and although the check- in time was 12, our rom was ready after half an hour! the room was big and the bathroom was also big enough with two showers.
The food was really good and we had many many choices of meat, vegetables and desserts which i loved alot.
The good thing about the hotel was that the customer desk was always there and we could get any help any time.
Because we went there for our honeymoon, we got many great offers such as breakfast served in our room, a bottle of white wine in our room, fruits, cookies, and a free photo taken in the vast area of hotel, a free dinner in alacarte restaurant and the nice thing was the red bed sheets and quilt :)
Well, this trip was really memorable and we were satisfied and happy from the beginning to end
Sure we will visit Marti Myra again

Room Tip: Corner suites are large and sunny
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank nikolay s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MARTIMYRA, Yönetici at Marti Myra, responded to this review, 1 July 2014
Dear Mr. Nikolay,

Thanks for the motivating words of your review, we are very pleased. Also we would like to thank you for writing this review and the time you have spend for it.

We are very happy to welcome you again at the next holiday in our Hotel,it will be a pleasure for us to spoil you once again.
Much greetings from Tekirova and the whole Marti Family.


With kindest regards,

Marti Myra Hotel Tekirova Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zurich, Switzerland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 May 2014 via mobile

Travelled in late April with 2 small kids. Sea and pools were too cold for the kids to swim in but the location, rooms and services are perfect. Kids Mini Club is very well equipped and well run. Food was good but restaurant crowded.

Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank MartinH3k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MARTIMYRA, Yönetici at Marti Myra, responded to this review, 1 July 2014
Dear Mrs.Evginya,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your thoughts and concerns on your recent stay.

We are pleased to know that overall you enjoyed your stay with us. We value every single experience and opinion of our valuable guests.We have taken note of your constructive feedback and appreciate it truly as this is the only way we can truly assess our guests’ needs, and continuously improve the luxury service we aim to provide.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Marti Myra.


Kindest regards,

Marti Myra Hotel Tekirova Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moscow, Russia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 April 2014

My best personnel ''Guest Relations Mehmet Ali'' i will never forget your hospitality... The Hotel Martı Myra,is a fantastic complex which caters for everyone &all ages,we had a ground floor room with walk in shower,ideal for disabled people, close to all the amneities,,,the staff were very helpfull,& jolly,,,the resturant was amazing,with food of all types,hot & cold ,waiters couldnt do enough to help make you feel comfortable & enjoy your meal anytime,,,the was amazing plenty of different slides,flumes,all shaded,well known drinks & food,on site as with the beach,always ice cold drinks available,,,the entertainment was proffesonial,colourfull & the disco outside ,well fabulouse,,,i am looking forward to going back again,as do my friends,so i will be recomending the Martı Myra to everyone i know,,,,thank you & your staff for making our holiday perfect .

Room Tip: Get help for a nice room in ''guest relations mehmet ali''
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank evginya n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tekirova hotels
0.4 mi away
Rixos Premium Tekirova
Rixos Premium Tekirova
#2 of 21 in Tekirova
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,528 reviews
1.2 mi away
Amara Dolce Vita Luxury
Amara Dolce Vita Luxury
#3 of 21 in Tekirova
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,022 reviews
0.6 mi away
Queen's Park Resort
Queen's Park Resort
#4 of 21 in Tekirova
4.5 of 5 bubbles 320 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Euphoria Tekirova Hotel
Euphoria Tekirova Hotel
#7 of 21 in Tekirova
4.0 of 5 bubbles 529 reviews
0.8 mi away
Club Hotel Phaselis Rose
Club Hotel Phaselis Rose
#6 of 21 in Tekirova
4.5 of 5 bubbles 444 reviews
0.2 mi away
Pirate's Beach Club
Pirate's Beach Club
#5 of 21 in Tekirova
4.5 of 5 bubbles 289 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Marti Myra? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Marti Myra

Property: Marti Myra
Address: Tekirova Mahallesi, Tekirova, Kemer 07980, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer > Tekirova
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Tekirova
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Tekirova
#8 Luxury Hotel in Tekirova
#8 Spa Hotel in Tekirova
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Marti Myra 5*
Number of rooms: 552
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Make your dreams come true at Martı Myra with the ancient city of Phaselis, which left Alexander the Great in awe, on the one side and Olympos, the mountain of the gods, on the other. Since 1995, we have been at your service with 551 rooms nestled in nature with 1,601 pine trees spread over 100,000 square meters of land and a shoreline that stretches 285 meters. The favorite holiday resort in the Kemer region, Martı Myra is an unforgettable vacation facility with 48 years of Martı experience behind it. Martı Myra offers everything in one place so that you can enjoy a comfortable, serene, and happy vacation: nature that blends blue and green together, an easy-to-reach location, diverse range of fun activities, health and beauty services, restaurants that serve delicious dishes, and completely revamped rooms. To facilitate five-star Ultra All Inclusive (UAI) service, the rooms were fully renovated between 2008 and 2012. Your vacation will be spiced up with restaurants that serve food all day, sports activities, yoga and personal development programs, and clubs for children and youth. Martı Myra believes that everyone has the right to a vacation and has thus allocated and meticulously set up six rooms for guests with disabilities. Necessary measures have been taken for our guests with special needs to take advantage of all the services in the facility and enjoy their time in the pool area and the beach. With half a century of Martı Group experience, Martı Myra opens its doors with smiling faces to make your stay wonderful in the midst of pine trees that surround the facility, its crystal clear Blue Flag sea, and the scent of orange blossoms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelsClick, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotel.de, HRS and Ebookers so you can book your Marti Myra reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marti Myra Holiday Village Hotel Tekirova
Marti Myra Kemer
Marti Myra Hotel
Marti Myra Holiday Village Tekirova
Marti Myra Tekirova, Turkey - Antalya Province

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing