We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stay in Anemon Aydın and visit various ruins nearby”
Review of Hotel Anemon Aydin

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Anemon Aydin
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Aydin
Reviewed 22 July 2012

We stayed 3 nights at Anemon Aydın Hotel and enjoyed the room and their services in general.Staff were nice and helpful , room & bathroom are clean,they changed the sheets every day.The breakfast was good and plenty of choice , we also ate dinner one night,the taste and presentation was good.There is a free internet available in the rooms.We have visited ruins of Afrodisias,Alabanda,Alinda,Magnesia, Tralleis during our stay and enjoyed a lot,these places are must visit.
Hotel has a very good swimming pool however during the day,even at 6p.m. when we have returned our daily trips ,the pool was full of children from various local sport clubs which made it impossible to swim and taste the pool.
We highly recommend Anemon Aydın.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Omer M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (70)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 24 of 70 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2011

Along with a group. Downstairs the hotel looks nice and clean and new. The rooms, however, leave much to be desired. Our room was overheated even though the heat nor the fan was on. When we tried to cool it down with the air conditioner it turned out to be broken and only blew hot air. Opening the window resulted in letting the putrid septic tank smell getting into the room and we had to leave the door open for an hour to moderate that. When we asked for maintenance the technician banged on the A/C unit and proclaimed that the only way to fix it was to turn it off. other members of the group had the same problem with the HVAC system. There's also no restaurants nearby so you are stuck eating in the over-priced restaurant.

Room Tip: Go somewhere else.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Telkontar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017
Thank Ali Zahit B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gülnur K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Geniş oda istemekte fayda var
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ertuğrul Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Laurens D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank James007Liverpool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Aydin
0.2 mi away
Efeler Hotel
Efeler Hotel
#1 of 12 in Aydin
79 reviews
0.9 mi away
Concept Suites
Concept Suites
#5 of 12 in Aydin
5 reviews
17.4 mi away
Nysa Otel
Nysa Otel
#6 of 12 in Aydin
28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.8 mi away
Kirkinca Hotel
Kirkinca Hotel
#1 of 4 in Sirince
260 reviews
26.2 mi away
The Castle Boutique Otel
The Castle Boutique Otel
#10 of 12 in Aydin
1 reviews
31.9 mi away
Ramada Hotel & Suites Kusadasi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Anemon Aydin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Anemon Aydin

Address: Aydin Mugla Karayolu 3. km., Aydin 9470, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Aydin
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Aydin
Price Range: £39 - £53 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Anemon Aydin 3.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Anemon Aydin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Anemon Aydin Turkey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing