We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Seaview Suite Hotel
Nearby Hotels
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$66
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Arora Hotel(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$59
US$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$115
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$614
US$74
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$37
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
19
23
7
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
23
7
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 53 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2013

Stayed here in September 2013 for 2 nights as part of a tour in the area. 1st room had half the lights not working and most plus in the room were faulty . We were changed to another room with no better results but could not face another change. The bathroom was dark and mildew around the bath was terrible-the worst I have ever seen. The food was less then satisfactory and service was non existent . The view was fantastic and the spot is perfect. The hotel needs a serious upgrade and change of management would be a good idea. Will never suggest anybody stay here

Room Tip: avoid but if you have to stay get a seaview room
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank VANDEV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2013

My husband and I stayed here while visiting Ephesus. Gorgeous views from our room and nice pool to cool off in ( although no view from the pool). The rooms were very basic and clean. Location was great because it was off the beaten track. You could walk into town or take a shuttle. The shuttle was very convenient with a stop right outside the hotel. This is a budget accommodation for sure but clean and serves it's purpose.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maureen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2012

Positives- Easy to find, Great Views, Excellent Service, Cheap meals OK for cost, LARGE rooms (suites). Value for money in high season, if only A/C worked! Sunset view balcony, but made Living Room very hot with no a/c...
Negatives- No A/C in living room, poor A/C in bedroom. Rooms are dated. We had a car, but if not would have been quite a hike to city center and beaches, etc.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ejdiii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2012

Second time we have stayed here, first by accident second by choice. Situated on the main Kusadasi highway the rooms are at the back so road noise is minimum. Although a 20 minute walk for those with the energy, there is a dolmus (no 6) which stops outside and the same one drops you right back off again so no hassle!. The views from this hotel are simply staggering. The whole of Kusadasi spreads out in front of you and watching the ships drop in is a great experience but watching the sunset is simply breathtaking. The rooms are a little tired but not awful. The staff are very helpful but the time we were there the hotel and the whole of Kusadasi was very quiet so there was little for them to do. There is a a spa in the hotel which offers all sorts of treatments and massages which is excellent. We ahve been going to Turkey for years and this is the first time we have ventured into something like this as sometimes they seem a little seedy, this one is not the case. A fantastic experience and one I would thoroughly recommend. There is alos a Gym next to the pool which offers excellent views and it looks like they have all the gear you would need...the sunbed ws enough for me!

The breakfast is typical of what is offered throughout Turkey but options are available at a cost. The pool is large and almost uninhabited so sunbeds are always accessible, certainly no need for towels. This is also a popular place for overnight tourists parties and locals all of whom tend to hide as we only ever seen any of them at reception!
All ion all its what we wanted, quiet with stunning views, great local transport links. If I had to put a negative it would be the beds could be a bit more comfy!
Enjoy

Room Tip: pool view or sea view a must
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chimpchoker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2012

We stayed here for a weekend, and its a lovely hotel. It was a pretty quiet hotel, mostly Turkish people were there when we stayed and families (no groups apart from ours) The pool area was lovely and its a huge pool!! Stunning views from the balcony and the rooms were also really nice. It was a bit of a walk down to the seafront, but saying that, its a pleasant walk. I don't think I would attempt walking back up though. I'd deffinitely stay again should I visit Kusadasi.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lisa_ayse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews