We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BEST HOLIDAY EVER”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Omer Holiday Resort
Ranked #20 of 156 Hotels in Kusadasi
Reviewed 7 October 2013

Having returned this morning, I already wish I was back at Omer resort. The cleanliness, food, rooms and activities were the best I have experienced abroad and would go back in a heartbeat.

The Animation team absolutely make this resort what it is. They cannot do enough for you, and are not money-grabbing, if they offer you deals on nights out, it's because they genuinely want you to have the best time ever - and we did!

The other bar and waiting staff can't do enough for you, they are so so kind and helpful, and also very helpful while you are trying to learn Turkish! It's so close to Kusadasi town centre (2 lira - about 70p) which is lovely.

Kevin, Tayfun, Teo, Kris, Ulgur, Ahmet, and many others are a credit to this resort. I would recommend going soon, before the good reviews catch on and the prices go up!!

Room Tip: Higher floors are a lot quieter and nicer
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Phoebe Rose W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OMERHolidayResort, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Omer Holiday Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2014

We thank you for the effort of your review.
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your criticism and praise and for your recommendation. We would be pleased to welcome you as our guests again.
Best regards from the Ömer Holiday Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,572)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

340 - 346 of 1,572 reviews

Reviewed 5 October 2013

Had a one week trip to Turkey at checked-in at Omer. I can say the experience rocked, being a party guy, the animation team helped a lot offering a good experience from morning until the next morning.
Another great thing were the trees in the resort witch take out most of the heat you will feel if you are standing in the street.
All In all I enjoyed my stay and I hope I will come back next year.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vladimir-Nicolae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2013

Just returned from 2 weeks in Omer Holiday Resort, had the most amazing eperience and want to go back tomorrow......
Amazing hotel and Staff - The room was always tidy and comfortable - i couldn't fault it. The staff were all very friendly and polite, especially our main waiter Mehmet who is a credit to the hotel.

The icing on the cake with out a doubt was definately the animation team, who included - Kevin, Kubra, Fifi, Ali G, Bibi, Hazal, Teo, Emre, and my very favourite, TAYFUN who had me up enjoying Aqua gym everyday. They were always amazing company to be around and always got you involved in the activites! They did everything.. Vollyball, Morning Gym, pool game, table tennis, step, aqua gym, shooting, darts, football and water polo there was something for everyone old and young.

Evening were just as fun and entertaining, singing, comedy, dancing and laughing at the show which took place every night.

Not only have I had the best holiday ever, i have made some amazing new friends who I hope I keep forever. I would love to go back to Omer again!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HollyH15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
S0leil1, Guest Relations Manager at Omer Holiday Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely Yours,
Guest Relations Manager
Ömer Holiday Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2013

Very nice hotel: good food, good service and a very good animation team.
I would go back immediately if I could.
It was a clean and peaceful hotel.
The service was good and the food was more than good.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fcb202
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OMERHolidayResort, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Omer Holiday Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2014

We thank you for the effort of your review.
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your criticism and praise and for your recommendation. We would be pleased to welcome you as our guests again.
Best regards from the Ömer Holiday Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2013

It was my first time in Turkey and I must say I didn't expect anything like this. Beautiful surrounding and turquoise sea! I wasn't impressed by the accommodation and I wouldn't certainly rate the hotel service as a 4*plus! However the entertainment compensated it all and I had a great time with the animation team. The night shows were entertaining and well prepared. Special thank you goes to Ali!

If you are looking for a fun holiday with activities throughout the day look no further!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LuMason
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
S0leil1, Guest Relations Manager at Omer Holiday Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely Yours,
Guest Relations Manager
Ömer Holiday Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2013

Great hotel with a great animation team (especially Teo and Ali) !! They were always suggesting great activities all day long and were very careful about our wellbeing !!
The room were clean and the location of the hotel is perfect !

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2013

ı just come back from ömer holiday resort everythink was good specıaly animation team they was the hard work all activities and in the evening animation shows was the best with comedy kevin he was really good boy want to say thank you all animation team u are the best l recomended this aniamtion team and hotel to everybady see you next year :)

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cailean A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
S0leil1, Guest Relations Manager at Omer Holiday Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely Yours,
Guest Relations Manager
Ömer Holiday Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
1.2 mi away
Batihan Beach Resort & Spa
Batihan Beach Resort & Spa
#13 of 156 in Kusadasi
1,864 reviews
1.5 mi away
Grand Blue Sky International
2.6 mi away
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
#1 of 156 in Kusadasi
533 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
1.5 mi away
Tuntas Family Suites Kusadasi
1.3 mi away
Palmin Hotel
Palmin Hotel
#10 of 156 in Kusadasi
930 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Omer Holiday Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Omer Holiday Resort

Address: Suleyman Demirel Bulvari, Yavansu Mevkii No: 1, Kusadasi 09440, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Kusadasi
#14 Luxury Hotel in Kusadasi
#15 On the Beach Hotel in Kusadasi
#19 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
#24 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
Price Range: £42 - £201 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Omer Holiday Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 226
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Omer Holiday Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Omer Holiday Hotel Kusadasi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing