We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“I would say, that everything was so great!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Omer Holiday Resort
Ranked #21 of 154 Hotels in Kusadasi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“I would say, that everything was so great!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 October 2013

A view month ago, I went to this hotel, and it was zo nice and clean. Everyone was so kind to me and my family. I WANT TO GO BACCK! I miss it! It is a better place them my own village! Haha. About 4 months we come back I'll promise!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jannekekrijnen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
S0leil1, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Omer Holiday Resort, responded to this review, 1 September 2015
Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Helga
Guest Relations Manager
Ömer Holiday Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,260 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    679
    295
    157
    64
    65
See reviews for
664
188
26
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (92)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Zaandam, The Netherlands
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 October 2013

Perfect place for a 2 week holiday. Near by centre Kusadasi. Dolmus will cost you 2.75TL

Different types of rooms, different ranking/stars. In my opinion 2/4*

About food: So many choices of salads, bread, desserts, meat and fish. There's always French Fries, rice and pasta.

Omer Holiday Resort is perfect for a mix of relaxing and activity!

Animation Team make you want to go back to this hotel! Thank you so much Kevin, Tayfun, Kubra, Ali G, DJ Hasan, Furkan, Kris and Serhat.

A lot of sports, poolgames and pooldances.

Watersport is also availible at this hotel.

Room Tip: A Club Room will be my choice next time!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Natasha123456789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
S0leil1, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Omer Holiday Resort, responded to this review, 1 September 2015
Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Helga
Guest Relations Manager
Ömer Holiday Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, England, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 October 2013

i had such a good time at omer and couldn't of asked for more
every member of staff were friendly and accommodating to everyone.
food was good cant grumble, the grill was always a high light every meal.

rooms and general hygiene of the resort was spot on, every time i turned around there was someone sweeping up and cleaning.

the best part about the whole holiday was the bar staff in the lobby and the animation team.
keven tayfun toe and chris from the animation kept us entertained at all times with daily activities and nights out and were a lot of fun
ugur and the rest of the bar staff were such a laugh and a credit to the resort

all in all i would highly recommend this holiday

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Garyomer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OMERHolidayResort, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Omer Holiday Resort, responded to this review, 15 July 2014
We thank you for the effort of your review.
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your criticism and praise and for your recommendation. We would be pleased to welcome you as our guests again.
Best regards from the Ömer Holiday Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tilburg, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 October 2013

Me and my girlfriend had our first holiday together and we had choose Omer Holiday. And it was awesome. The facilities were great and the food was good every day. And the animation team was awesome. Very kind and energetic people! Trough the whole day there were games and activities. But if you just wanted to chill the animation team will leave you alone. I especially liked the comedy shows of the animation team they were very funny! I will definitly recommond this hotel to other people! Thanks to the animation team we had our best holiday so far!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tristan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OMERHolidayResort, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Omer Holiday Resort, responded to this review, 15 July 2014
We thank you for the effort of your review.
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your criticism and praise and for your recommendation. We would be pleased to welcome you as our guests again.
Best regards from the Ömer Holiday Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 October 2013

I returned from Turkey on Monday morning and I want to go back. I had the most incredible time with my friends at the Omer.
Starting with cleanliness, the staff were constantly working to keep the hotel spotless- even after a storm. Our rooms were cleaned everyday with new towels and bedding.
The food was great with a vast variety. My friends and I specifically enjoyed 'nannys pittas' aka Turkish pizza. Every night there was something different on the bbq. My favourite night for food was Turkish night.
There was also a lot to do at the hotel: there was water sports which were very well priced, we took out two pedalo's for an hour and had such a laugh. On the first day we went to the spa and had the most beautiful relaxing body scrub, massage and face mask. And not forgetting the hours of entertainment that the slides provided us with, acting like big kids for a lot of the day.
The staff were impeccable, going out of their way to help you out. Ahmet in the restaurant particularly stood out for us. And at the Bar Ugur and the girls were just fantastic.
I cant finish without mentioning the animation team whom truly made our holiday. It was the end of the season so we only had a limited team but it didn't matter at all. After Ali G left us on the second day we were left with Kevin who was constantly making us laugh, Tayfun and his incredible card tricks, The mysterious many named Teo 40lie Tolga, Waistcoat Esmannie Kris and his step aerobics, Embre on work experience. They were the perfect team and looked out for us every step of the way.

This trip was to celebrate our graduation and everyone at the Omer really helped us go out with a bang. Would love to go back again next year.

Room Tip: Get an upstairs room, they have a better view and are quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Roxyhd89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunay B, Guest Relations Manager at Omer Holiday Resort, responded to this review, 26 October 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 October 2013 via mobile

great location , regular cheap buses into town. Located right on beach beautiful location. On site entertainment in the amphitheater excellent my boys loved it. Animation team are very very good and I really friendly, as were most of the staff except the girl from the lobby irish bar very miserable what a shame her and the occasional smell of drains in the outside loos were my only complaint.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Helen Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OMERHolidayResort, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Omer Holiday Resort, responded to this review, 15 July 2014
We thank you for the effort of your review.
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your criticism and praise and for your recommendation. We would be pleased to welcome you as our guests again.
Best regards from the Ömer Holiday Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 October 2013 via mobile

I have been here this summer and i want to come back already!
I liked the value really much.
The food was exellent.
The rooms where better then my expectations.
And the animation team was beyond great.
Emre was the best of all.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Thatkidrauhll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OMERHolidayResort, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Omer Holiday Resort, responded to this review, 15 July 2014
We thank you for the effort of your review.
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your criticism and praise and for your recommendation. We would be pleased to welcome you as our guests again.
Best regards from the Ömer Holiday Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
3.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
1.2 mi away
Batihan Beach Resort & Spa
7.2 mi away
Palm Wings Ephesus
Palm Wings Ephesus
#6 of 154 in Kusadasi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 440 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Grand Blue Sky International
4.5 mi away
Palm Wings Beach Resort
1.5 mi away
Tuntas Family Suites Kusadasi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Omer Holiday Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Omer Holiday Resort

Property: Omer Holiday Resort
Address: Yavansu Mevki PK 15, Kusadasi 09440, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Top resorts Hotel in Kusadasi
#15 Luxury Hotel in Kusadasi
#15 On the Beach Hotel in Kusadasi
#19 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
#24 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Omer Holiday Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 226
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd, Traveltool, S.L.U., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Omer Holiday Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Omer Holiday Hotel Kusadasi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing