We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
6
0
0
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
0
0
4
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

I had a bad experience with this hotel and I got disappointed during the two times I went there! Rooms were normal but the hotel was not that clean! I caught an infection after I return back home.. The towels were not clean and the rooms! They have to give more attention to this point.. We had a fight with an old lady that used to work in one of the stores that located in the lobby, I think she is selling swimming suits and slippers! They were not polite at all! They did not have any respect for the foreigners that come usually to spend their holidays there! Their English was very weak and they have a problem in their communication skills specially the teenagers that waiting you at the door of the Game Center! All what they care about is money and how to get money! The food was normal but not that much.. In my previous time I had a food poisoning from the salad I had! Water parks were fine.. The view was nice too.. But I will not repeat this experience again.. and I do not recommend it anymore now to anybody wants to come to spend the holiday in Izmir!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank randqishta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2018 via mobile

We went to kusadasi for a 2 week family holiday and stayed at the Ramada Kusadasi resort. On arrival we we taken to our room which we found to be very clean and spacious. We had 2 separate bedrooms one with one suite and another bedroom with 2 single beds. As well as the onsuite we had another bathroom which was spacious enough...shower was a tad bit small but manageable!!
The pool area of the hotel was very clean and there was numerous different bars to get food and drinks from throughout the day!!
Kids loved the slides there is however set times these are not open all day. There is also a smaller area for the little kids with smaller slides etc.
Food was very nice each day there was a different selection to eat which was nice. Food always seemed to be fresh and hot and all the family members enjoyed the food.
Evening and daytime entertainment was good the entertainment team worked hard and were friendly!!
Kusadasi centre was a short taxi ride away....buses were also available to the centre just outside hotel however we found taxi cheaper as was only €5 for all of us bus was about €3 each. We went to the centre a few times and there was plenty if shopping for all....there are some beautiful souvenir shops and unique gifts/keepsake shops.
We loved kusadasi and the hotel and will defo visit again :-)

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank Leanne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

This was a solo trip to Kusadusi for my birthday, First time also.

Travel Republic booking again. Flights, Half Board and transfer included.

Flight was with Jet2 which was the most entertaining flight ever. Delayed and a few passengers were taken off the flight by the Turkish police after we had landed.

Please please note when booking and landing in Bodrum. The transfer is pretty much 2 hours as of course its stopping at other hotels. This meant me arriving to the hotel at almost 2am.

Once I got to the hotel. The reception was friendly and checked me in quickly, lovely guy took my case and showed me to my room.

WOW, I was on the 3rd floor and the superior room is Lovely. Clean, spacious, great view of the sea and parts of the hotel. Bathroom and the bed was just all great. There is also a light under the bed which instantly calms you.

There were no faults on the room.

Breakfast and dinner. Breakfast was nice and fresh alongside the dinner. I loved the salads etc and the area was clean with friendly staff. I only stayed for 5 nights so I couldn’t really tell if it would get boring after a while, however there was a good selection of meats and veg.

The hotel grounds is exactly how the pictures look. It’s not a beach hotel although you see the sea there, it isn’t a case of walking and being on the beach. There was a free shuttle that could you back and forth to a small beach, however I didn’t go.

The pool and my balcony view was enough to read a book in the sun. There were loads of areas for you to be outside and relax. Outside the hotel, the main part of town wasn’t far at all. If you wish you could walk for 30 minutes and be were all the shops were. Food and clothes shopping all in one area which was great. I booked 2 excursions on this holiday. Booked to go to Samos/Greece for the day and Ephesus. Samos was lovely but there wasn’t much to do but I enjoyed walking around taking in the sites and shopping, bought some clothes and ate. Nice boat ride too. Ephesus, unfortunately got cancelled as there was a storm on that day and the rain just wouldn’t stop. Got my refund but wasn’t able to reschedule as this was a short trip for me and the next available date I was leaving on the day. Met some lovely people on this trip and the hotel was lovely being I was by myself. I would go again and Kusadusi is such a nice area of Turkey. They always say places aren’t safe to go and a month before this trip I was in Egypt. Both were safe and lovely. I will be coming back to Turkey for the third time!!!!!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank Katherine W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews