We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Grand Belish Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$59
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Panorama Hill(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Tuntas Family Suites Kusadasi(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$29
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$585
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Derici Hotel(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$73
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$69
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$61
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (277)
Filter reviews
277 results
Traveller rating
76
77
69
25
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
76
77
69
25
30
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 277 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2012

My wife and I recently stayed at the Grand Belish as part of an organised tour of Turkey.
Whilst the location is not near the town of Kusadasi, we were happy to be away from shopping etc and simply just enjoying being in a quiet location directly on the Agean Sea. Wifi worked quickly and perfectly in the foyer or near the pool. Food was to die for and the selections were plentiful. After the day at Ephesus, it was nice to come back to the Grand Belish and have a free beer at happy hour around pool following a swim in the Agean!!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BUG60E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2012

Hotel Grand Belish has the infra-structure to be a 5* establishment but some areas need attention to bring the service to that level. Our room was large and comfortable but lacked certain items - the wardrobe had only three hangers for two people; there were no extra pillows; there were no glasses in the bathroom or attached to the mini-bar.

The food was very fresh and varied but, again, a few items needed attention - the hot food in the buffet was warm at best; the outdoor dining area had no protection from the strong, cool wind on our second night in the hotel and we could not be accommodated inside due to numbers. We also noted that an enclosed and, therefore, warmer dining area in use the previous night was not made avalable to us although we tried to access it. The wine (alcohol is now generally expensive in Turkey due to high taxation) was reasonably priced, unlike in the 5* hotel where we stayed in Canakkale a few nights earlier.

There is a good promenade walk just outside the hotel. The major drawback of the hotel for many people is that it is located at least 12 - 14 KM outside Kusadasi and unless one has one's own transport one is obliged to take a slow bus or pay for a taxi (c. 25 Euro one way) to Kusadasi. Of course, many people may be grateful to be as far as possible outside Kusadasi .. .

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank HallyHoHo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2012

Stayed 1 night with group tour. The room was nice and everywhere with Tiffany blue, so beautiful. Have a little balcony with seaview and hanger for drying clothes. Water pressure is low and difficult for shower. Varity of food is not much, quite strange that bread for breakfast need to cut by ourselves. Free wifi is fast at lobby.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank usacolle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2012

Stayed at the Grand Belish for two nights as part of an organized tour group when traveling Turkey in April and May 2012. The hotel was near impossible to find even for our local driver who drives tour buses for a living. The hotel looked impressive when we first arrived but over the two days, did quickly disappoint. The hotel is newer so most facilities are in fairly good condition. Room included two twin beds, small balcony, bathroom with tub/shower and tons of closet space. Hot water did not work in the morning. You cannot get wifi in the bedroom and there is limited service in most places of the hotel. The best place to access wifi was outside the elevator where you exit for the pool. Buffet breakfast and dinner was included. There were tons of food options available (hot and cold, salads and deserts) and the food was good, the salads, cheeses, cold cut options were delicious but some of the hot food was a disappointment. They definitely over serve you at meals, making sure that someone is always available to take your drink order and dirty dishes away. The hotel amenities include pool, lounge chairs and towel service and has its own private beach access which were definitely enjoyable to spend the day at. The hotel is not convenient to anything and is not recommended unless you have your own car or are staying with an organized tour group. I believe it would be a 30 minute drive to the city center and 45 minutes to Ephesus. Overall an average experience

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lisa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2012

We spent 5 unbelievable days in Grand Belish Hotel.Close to many histotical places-Ephesus and many others. Everything was excellent - the room, the food, the service. The people in the restaurant and at the reception were very kind and helpful all the time. We would recommend it to everyone, who want to spend a really relaxing and funny holiday in Turkey.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Tabakov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews