We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nataliya Mikhilouskaya "super"”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Atlantique Holiday Club
Ranked #3 of 155 Hotels in Kusadasi
Minsk, Belarus
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nataliya Mikhilouskaya "super"”
Reviewed 19 June 2014

First time at this hotel. The hotel is very pleased. The grounds are large and very beautiful. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. Cleaned every day very well. Varied and very tasty food. Many thanks to Chef. Animation work was super!!! Guys entertained very well: water aerobics, darts, and shows for children and adults. Loved the mini club work. The child was very happy. All very much. Back in the Atlantic next time.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank NATALIYA M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relations m, Guest Relations Manager at Atlantique Holiday Club, responded to this review, 27 June 2014
Hello Nataliya

When we receive a "super" review like yours it makes the whole Atlantique Team very happy. Thank you so much for your kind compliments. Our Chef was very pleased with your comment and sends his regards. Your compliments inspire & motivate all of us to do our best to try to make every Guest special and give them that happy holiday-feeling. We would like to Welcome you back any time. For next year we will open our Super new Aqua Theme Park which will make your child even more happy (and you too!)
Thank you again and kind regards from all of us from Atlantique ( Animation team, Cleaning girls, the Chef, MiniClub )and we hope you will have a lovely summer in Minsk.

Atlantique Holiday Club Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,098 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    628
    291
    106
    36
    37
See reviews for
641
171
27
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (73)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 May 2014

From the minute we arrived we were treated like royalty. Nothing was too much trouble for the fantastic staff from reception to the cleaners and the animation team were just the best, friendly, funny and always around to help out. The rooms are fresh and clean and comfortable. Fabulous views, two great pools, lovely gardens with fruit trees growing all over. Lovely beach, no roads to cross, free sunbeds, pedloes free for first 20mins, lots of water sports , a perfect family setting. Food mainly turkish...but then why go abroad and eat chips and egg????? Try something new! Very few Brits at the hotel but that was part of its charm...we met people from all walks of life. A brilliant place, brilliant staff, brilliant holiday.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank BUMCHEEK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
robkusadasi, Guest Relations Manager at Atlantique Holiday Club, responded to this review, 3 June 2014
Hi Bumcheek
This is one of the nicest and most motivating reviews that any hotel could dream about. Thank you so much for your kind words. We have shown your review to all our staff and everybody takes it as a great and personal compliment. We are happy to read you had such a good holiday experience with us and we are certainly happy to welcome you back for a next holiday. We hope you will have a wonderful summer back home in Manchester
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sofia, Bulgaria
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 May 2014

I have been 3 times in Atlantique and I can say that it has everything to have a great holiday. You can do so many things because there are many games during the day and night shows in the amphitheatre. The animation team is awesome and do everything to make you feel good.
The food is very good and tasty.
The rooms are big, clean and nice. Every day our room has been cleaned during my stays.
I love the pools, the slides are super and the beach is awesome.
The gardens are just wonderful.
So I absolutely recommend this hotel to families with children, couples and friends. Can't wait till the end of august when I'll go back to Atlantique!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Maria_Draganova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
robkusadasi, Guest Relations Manager at Atlantique Holiday Club, responded to this review, 3 June 2014
Hello Maria
So nice to see that you had such a great holiday :)
From all of us from Atlantique "Thank you very much" and we are looking forward to welcome you again in august. Hope you have a wonderful summer in Sophia !
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
67 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Stayed with my partner for a week in Atlantique Holiday Club. Hotel is a very big place with capacity up to 1200 people. Luckily we came before the crowds. First very positive thing about the hotel is that we booked land view room and got a nice sea view. Probably because there was not many guests. Rooms are absolutely big enough. Rather basic but kept clean and tidy. Comfortable bed. Small fridge and flat screen TV with no English channels apart of National Geographic. Good size bathroom with shower. Cleaning service every day.
Nice location a bit too quiet as there was nowhere to go for a walk in the evenings. Animation team just started the season so they were all day around, coming for a chat but there was no evening entertainment.I guess it's more attraction when the hotel is more full. We didn't mind it as many people travelling mid May was looking for quiet and peaceful place.
Pier was nice but nothing special.
Two pools available with sunbeds. Mattresses can be rented in the reception for small fee. There is a deposit for beach towels. There is also extra charge for late check out. Staff was very nice and helpful.
Bus service to Kusadasie every 20 min. Fake clothing market 1.2 mile, nice clothes outlet 0.8 mile.
FOOD was fantastic. All very fresh, well presented. Good selection for breakfast lunch dinner and fast food bar if you still hungry. For those who drink beer, wine, vodka and gin is available. Other spirits are extra charge.
In my opinion it's better to come not in high season as I don't think they are capable to feed, clean and entertain 1200 people but as curiosity I will follow reviews about this hotel.
Overall highly recommended 3* hotel small improvement needed but nothing major. Thanks to all staff! they are doing a great job. Great value for money.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank agataa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
robkusadasi, Guest Relations Manager at Atlantique Holiday Club, responded to this review, 3 June 2014
Hello Agataa
That is quite a review you wrote , very detailed and informative for our next guests...and very positive and motivating for all of us here at Atlantique.Thank you very much for your kind words :)
The summer is coming closer and as we are opening more facilities such as our very new trendy beach lounge, Amphitheater and for next year a brandnew Aquapark ( many pools & slides) .Also we are welcoming more staff and we are fully prepared looking forward to our long hot summer.
Thank you again for this very positive feedback as it is very important to us. We hope you will have nice sunny summer in Birmingham .
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Istanbul, Turkey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 May 2014

This club has really comfortable atmosphere, especially when you get to Blue Bar which is between rooms and seaside, you can take away your drink then you can relax on your easy chair.

The environment is full of grass, several plants, also palm trees.
The beach's sand is like gold, the sea is natural turquoise blue and its enjoyable for swimming. Also you can find jet Skis, Canos, Sea Bananas to make fun with your friends,family etc.

I think its nice holiday club to spend your time especially with your family and girlfriend :)

I hope you enjoy :)

Room Tip: If you don't like too much sun light in your room, you must reserve northern side rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank Erdem_Tezcan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relations m, Guest Relations Manager at Atlantique Holiday Club, responded to this review, 7 June 2014
Hi Erdem
Thank you for your very kind review. It is nice to read that you had a good time with us.
And yes , Blue Bar gives that very relaxed atmosphere that we all want on a holiday :)
The whole team has read your reaction and from all of us " thank you very much" and hopfully
see you again (in Blue Bar )
Kind regards :)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 May 2014 via mobile

Last year was my first visit in the hotel and this year I am going back again. I love that hotel. Clean, the personal is always there to help, and the food is amazing. It is perfect for families and friends and the animation team is very friendly and funny. Cant wait to come again:) ;)

Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
3 Thank Marty D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relations m, Guest Relations Manager at Atlantique Holiday Club, responded to this review, 7 June 2014
Hello Marty
Nice to hear such a nice reaction from you :) We, the whole Atlantique Team, are doing our best to make the holiday experience for our guests as good as possible. We worked hard whole winter to make the hotel even better. A new amphi-theater, a fantastic new Lounge Bar along the beach, even more beautiful gardens. We hope and think you will be happy when you come back this year and see what we have done. W e are doing our best to make your holiday even better :)
Kind regards from Kusadasi !
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 May 2014

I had a great time in Atlantique Holiday Club. That was my first time in Turkey and I liked it so much. The hotel is just perfect - the staff is so friendly, the rooms, the food - everything. Every day is interesting because of the animation team ♥. You won't be bored, believe me - there are daily activities like morning gym, games etc and your day will be filled only with fun. I think the hotel is ideal for couples/families with children.
Go there and you will love it! .. i will do it again. :)))))

Room Tip: I was on the 4th fl... and if you are with a HUGE suitcase like me... you will hate the stairs :D
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Betty I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relations m, Guest Relations Manager at Atlantique Holiday Club, responded to this review, 15 June 2014
Hi Betty l
Thank you very much for your very, very kind comment. Always a pleasure to hear that people enjoyed their stay with us.We are really doing our best to make everybody happy.Thanks for the feedback about the suitcase.We will help you next time with that, so dont worry about the stairs anymore. We are looking forward to see you back at Atlantique Holiday Club. Kind regards from the whole Team :)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
8.8 mi away
Palm Wings Ephesus
Palm Wings Ephesus
#5 of 155 in Kusadasi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 459 reviews
0.7 mi away
Batihan Beach Resort & Spa
4.9 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Palm Wings Beach Resort
6.8 mi away
Kustur Club Holiday Village
3.4 mi away
Le Bleu Hotel & Resort
Le Bleu Hotel & Resort
#9 of 155 in Kusadasi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 975 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atlantique Holiday Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atlantique Holiday Club

Property: Atlantique Holiday Club
Address: Sahil Siteleri Karaova Mevkii, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Kusadasi
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Kusadasi
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Kusadasi
#17 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
#30 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 375
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On the longest sandy beach in Kusadasi, the SunConnect Atlantique Holiday Club is in a beautiful location. Surrounded by the green of nature and the blue of the Aegean Sea, you can enjoy a choice of cuisines in the restaurants as well as plenty of sports and games throughout the day.For this summer 2015 we are proud to present the newest water-park in west-Turkey;Tortuga Pirate Island.A concept water-park with all the waterfun imaginable.Free entrance for our guests. 375 Rooms, 1020 Beds.306 Standart Rooms, 59 Family Rooms, 4 Disabled Rooms, 6 Suites.Sea, Partial Sea, Pool and Garden view.Bathroom, Shower, Direct Telephone, Satellite TV, Mini Bar, Hair Dryer, Safe Box, Wake Up Service, Balcony, Split AC.150 Meters long sandy beach, 2 swimming pools 1 with children section and water slides,Fitness Center, 2 Tennis Courts, Basketball Court, Table Tennis, Water Sports,Para-sailing, Diving Service,Spa,Turkish Bath, Sauna, Massage, Coiffeur, Market, Souvenir Shops,Kid's Club, Amphitheater, Disco,Fotoshop and service,Patisserie,A la Carte restaurant "Bleu",Full size Aquapark with dozens of slides,restaurants and shops, All Day Animation, Night Shows. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Hotel.de, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Atlantique Holiday Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atlantique Holiday Club Hotel Kusadasi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing